API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of1360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 68

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Lu

2021年6月23日

Great bus compressor

Using it through LUNA now all the time, especially for mastering.

C. Tuke

2021年6月23日

Great addition to my set up

Does exactly what i want it to do, gives me an API sound on any of my tracks. Love it

T. Turner

2021年6月22日

The best investment.

My Luna daw is now an official API mixing console. The sound is amazing and well worth the investment if you want to take your sound to the next level.

T. Turner

2021年6月22日

Compression with character.

I have worked with this compressor in real life but never owned one personally. I’ve had emulations before that didn’t get it right until now. UA nailed it.

M. Mueller

2021年6月22日

Sorry UA!

Sorry, I am not paying 150$ for such a minor update. I love the API-vision channel strip and use it in almost every project for years. But I am not willing to open the pocket for such minor changes. UA should have at least included the new API-preamp and not asking for additional 100$. It is a shame. New plugins please and respect your longterm customers!

S. Mgele

2021年6月22日

Great Plugin: Great Value

This plugin is a great addition for API Vision owners and well priced. Haven’t any regrets with this purchase, sounds great (an upgrade from the the now Legacy API Vision Channel Strip pre-amp). It maintains the saturation while introducing high end clarity which is more suited for modern pop/urban music, not to mention saving DSP while tracking!

S. Mgele

2021年6月22日

Understand your customer

The new version is definitely sonically better but the idea of paying $149 for a product you already own is not acceptable. I do understand the cost of remodelling and development but to price an update at the same price as a new plugin purchase is a little misguided, especially for those who have already purchased the now “Legacy” model of the plugin.

The update pricing model for existing owners definitely needs to be reworked, as the current value proposition is not enticing enough for existing users. Taking nothing away from the work that has gone into developing this plugin (which is great; for anyone who does not own it).

M. Cheng

2021年6月21日

Be careful

If you own it, you can only use the legacy version when it is update, if you want a new version, you have to pay one more time, i'm so disappointed.

W. Krol

2021年6月21日

No upgrade!!!

No update for owners of API CS old version!!! Is it the time to change UA brand? :(

A. T

2021年6月20日

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

A. T

2021年6月20日

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

L. Lenhardt

2021年6月20日

Pricing is illoyal to loyal users

Minor update in sound (if one can hear it), nice update in workflow (changing EQ module), absolute garbage in service and loyalty. I do have the now legacy channel strip, the API compressor AND the EQ modules and am supposed to pay 149 Euros for this mini Update? I would like to use the EQ switch function and the plug in itself is good (I guess - the legacy one is). But this move from UA makes me wonder about alternatives to their stuff.

B. Sullivan

2021年6月20日

A Great Addition!

I love these simple, but yet powerful preamps. I have the Neve preamp and the 610, and this one did not disappoint! Makes the recording process easy and enjoyable.

A. Joseph

2021年6月19日

The baby API

Sounds just like the channel strip!

P. Pivetta

2021年6月19日

Another owner of legacy product...

Upgrade should be a quarter of the price listed at least! or FREE of course!

B. Jordana

2021年6月18日

API 2500 BUS COMPRESSOR

AMAZING!!

J. Bru

2021年6月18日

Carácter!!!

Utiliza poco DSP. A parte del carácter que aporta, me encanta la integración que tiene en Luna. Suena muy bien.

T. Keppler

2021年6月17日

The best Channel Strip on the UAD platform

The API Channel Strips for UAD have always been really good. Really easy to dial in to get what you want. Gate on this is awesome and can be dialed in for any situaiton. Especially if you want an all-purpose Unison enabled channel strip, this is the way to go in my opinion.

F. Lockwood

2021年6月17日

Très très bon

Ce Prèamp API amène de belles couleurs ! Je l’utilise presque sur tout ! Juste une touche !

B. Vincent

2021年6月16日

I lOVE it! my fav VCA comp!

I use waves api2500 . now my dream came true able to use api2500 UAD!

141-160 of1360件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 68