UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 62
  4. 63
  5. 64
  6. 65
  7. 66
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DeHart III

2016年12月10日

Makes the drums go SMACK!!

Man, this thing just makes a drum bus pop. Even individual drum tracks benefit from the 2500. I also love how it glues the master together without making mush out of it. Money well spent!

S. Sinclair

2016年12月9日

Fantastic!

I worked in a studio for a few years that had an API Legacy Plus and two API 2500. This is one of my favorite compressors out there. UAD did a fantastic job with this plugin!

H. Al Haddad

2016年12月7日

A magic

It's amazing magical channel strip with soft results, I use it and its great for lead vocal and guitars.

i. babayoff

2016年12月7日

wow

that all.

L. Menard

2016年12月5日

Very Versatile

After getting this plugin and trying it out on various things, I've found it to be useful for just about everything! With a gain dial, gate, compressor and EQ, this plugin is a perfect place to start for all of your mixes. Use it a the top of your channel strips to quickly dial in great EQs and get a nice console sound on your whole track. Highly recommended plugin

C. Huseyin

2016年12月4日

Drums, Drums, Drums

Love it on Drums, it's also nice to have 4/5 of these running across individual drum hits.
Thanks UA.

A. Suanlarm

2016年12月3日

Amazing Channel Strip!

Lovely sound. Very different to the Neve sound, but I use them together all the time. I use these when I'm on the road and I don't want to drag my API's with me.

N. Dayan

2016年12月3日

Great channel strip

To me API is synonymous with punch, and this plugin perfectly captures the API DNA. The gate/expander in conjunction with the compressor/limiter is the perfect recipe to give punch to lifeless drums and other material. The EQ is also very musical and allows me to sculpt the sound in ways I desire.

J. Baker

2016年12月2日

WOW!!! Better than the Neve Channel Strip

I was very interested in the Neve Channel Strip but quickly turned to the API Vision when I realized the Neve was such a DSP hog. With the Apollo 16, I can run 16 instances of this API Vision plugin. That's exactly what I wanted to do. I actually use the Slate Virtual Microphone, but instead of using their supplied plugin, I've been using this and the sound possibilities are amazing. The versatility is amazing, the EQ, compressor is great. The Preamp section is amazing and loaded with character. You couldn't really mess up sound with the Neve EQ. It was too musical. This channel strip is all the doctor ordered. Try it out.

F. Mingrino

2016年12月2日

UAD do it again

amazing

L. Angulo

2016年12月2日

Awesome Channel SAtrip

I havent messed around too much with it yet but so far what i hear i like very much

a. vt

2016年12月2日

love this!!

if only i could have it on every channel in my pro tools sessions.....

S. Stella

2016年12月1日

great work

Love in snare, oh, guitars, drum buss, mix buss

B. Smith

2016年11月29日

Incredible Emulation

UA continues to outdo themselves!

J. Fashe

2016年11月29日

That API Sound!!!

It's a great job of UA!!! Amazing sound of this Channel Strip!!!

R. Kremer

2016年11月29日

Fantastic Comp

I was waiting for this one on the UAD Platform. It is just greta and I love it :-)

M. Davis

2016年11月24日

Sounds great!

I've used this channel strip for about 2 months now, and I'm really impressed with how authentic it sounds. Great for tracking acoustic and electric guitars, snare, kick, etc.

A. Berkut

2016年11月24日

Compressor which is must have

UAD Thanks! Finally you have done this! Now we have this wonderful compressor.
I am impressed. It works great with any material

T. kidjemet

2016年11月19日

Better and bigger

I always used the waves one. It's for sale now , enough said :-)
It's THE API plug in I was hoping for!

C. McDonald

2016年11月18日

The API Sound

For those that are familiar with the API console, you will immediately be reminded of the API sound using this Bus Compressor. I have just began to work with the plugin and it is very impressive. UAD has done it again. :-)

1261-1280 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 62
  4. 63
  5. 64
  6. 65
  7. 66
  8. ...
  9. 85