$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of2125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 107

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Skaggs

2023年3月10日

A revolution

I go to work every single day at my own studio and the days since I bought this have been some of the most fun and inspiring I've had in years.

A. Sala

2023年3月9日

My dream come true

After years of using the xxxxx version... Now i have the right one! I use in tracks, buses and always have nice results...

g. parenti

2023年3月6日

INCREIBLE

ES UN PLUGIN EXCELENTE CON UN AUDIO INCREIBLE, ME ENCANTA ,LO UNICO MALO ES QUE USO LA PC CON UN TELEVISOR 4K Y LA IMAGEN DEL PLUGIN ME APARECE CORTADA , ME ENCANTARIA QUE PUDIERAN ARREGLAR ESO PARA PODER USARLO CON CUALQUIER MONITOR EN CUALQUIER TIPO DE ESCALA !

A. Rosario

2023年3月5日

Thumbs up

Good preamp with low DSP usage.

P. Oliveira

2023年3月3日

Unbelievable!

It's really incredible what this plugin can do. I was really skeptical since I'm used to real analog summing but it sounds amazing. Best buy in months and if you need to choose between the Neve and the API plugin I'd stay with the API first, for a cleaner and punchier feel. If you feel like to expand your options the Neve will be a good adition later on.

P. Balestri

2023年3月1日

Fantastico plugin per la voce

Uso abitualmente questa channel strip, per gestire il suono nel voiceover. L'expander, il compressore e le eventuali correzioni in EQ, incluso il Side Chain per migliorare il lavoro della dinamica. Lo uso in alternativa alla serie SSL E che offre le stesse caratteristiche. A seconda del microfono che uso posso portare in traccia il suono più adatto alla voce che registro. L'Expander di questo modulo è particolarmente trasparente, e spesso me lo fa preferire all'SSL. I due equalizzatori sono molto differenti e non hanno una grande precisione nella campana di regolazione dove invece l'SSL E è decisamente migliore. Questo però non toglie nulla al prodotto che su microfoni scuri realizza suoni molto belli e bilanciati.

c. rosario

2023年2月26日

Love Pre-amps

Great preamp for different applications

R. Bradish

2023年2月2日

Nice Preamp

kick snare overheads....here we go

R. Adams

2023年1月30日

Enhancer Maximus

This does a beautiful job of enhancing the shape of your source material whether vocal or instrument or mix bus.

E. Morgan

2023年1月30日

Killer on guitars!

So far I've gotten to use this on some distorted guitars and it really helped bring out the midrange snarl and added punch and weight.
Looking forward to trying it on some other sources.
E.

J. Barron

2023年1月30日

Great channel strip

I am loving having this for tone shaping during tracking, particularly on drums. Deffo a key ingredient to getting my tracks sounding like a record at the source.

c. maskell

2023年1月29日

Perfect from in to out

Sounds great. Great controls. Authentic.

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Great preamp!

Great color.

D. Amatori

2023年1月28日

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

L. Brown

2023年1月26日

A+

A+

R. Vargas

2023年1月24日

Brining everything forward with punch

I was skeptical about this one as it wasn’t as dramatic effect as the Neve summing but flipping back and forth, I can hear that API punch and clarity everyone talks about. Can’t vouch for how authentic it is compared to the hardware but if people with API console experience dig it, it works for me.

J. Whitesides

2023年1月24日

Complete the Sum

This is a fantastic addition to completing what I'd call the API trifecta. Having the API channel strips, pre-amps, EQs, Compressors without the API Summing in LUNA is doing yourself a disservice. I've become a Summing convert, for both the API and the Neve. Whatever the mojo is, it's a much needed additional tool in the mixing war-chest for that added extra 1% to put you over the top.

D. P.

2023年1月24日

very impressive

the api preamp is a real salvation for fast and precise recording. Adjust gain, adjust output and record your setting from crystal clear over analog to saturated sound. For me the perfect different pre to the Neve 1290. simple but essenziell

V. Kozarin

2023年1月16日

It’s Great !

Easy to work with and it sounds great on hip-hop vocals. Love it

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Just brilliant.

This is a brilliant pluging on the stereo main. Glues everything together and adds weight and punch.
I currently have this on the main of a session that's got a Zeppelin vibe, especially the drums, and A/B'ing it in/out at unity gain you can 100% hear the difference it makes to the overall mix.
Glad I grabbed this one!

321-340 of2125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19
  8. ...
  9. 107