UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Torres

2021年12月25日

Love API!!

Very good selection, I've used other channel strips but I just love the API flavour you get with this collection, great job!

p. mroczek

2021年12月24日

Simple Amazing . Waves not come in even close.

Simple Amazing .
Waves not come in even close.
I agree with 100% review from user ..C. August
December 6, 2021
Incredible.
I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

B. Stanisic

2021年12月23日

very nice saturation...

api preamp gives life to music...

K. Jones

2021年12月22日

Dope

Dope dope

M. Kilpatrick

2021年12月21日

Look Ma! I turned my Mac Mini into a full blown API Console!

UA has raised the DAW bar with this one. Last year we got LUNA which, most importantly to me, seamlessly integrates Console and removes the hassle of dealing with a console and DAW separately, and this year we get a console emulation that further streamlines the mixing process that keeps me from opening 20 different plugin windows? We are not worthy! My mixing and mastering time just hit hyperspeed.

A. Mitrofanov

2021年12月21日

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

2021年12月21日

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年12月21日

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

2021年12月21日

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

2021年12月20日

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

2021年12月20日

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

B. Veselinov

2021年12月17日

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

2021年12月16日

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

2021年12月15日

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

2021年12月15日

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

2021年12月15日

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

2021年12月15日

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

2021年12月14日

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

301-320 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 86