UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1181-1200 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 58
  4. 59
  5. 60
  6. 61
  7. 62
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Aitchison

2017年4月11日

Pleasantly surprised...

I know Neve and SSL gear so I bought the Neve 88Rs & SSL 4000 channel strip plugins as soon as my Apollo arrived. I had some time to test other plugins for my UAD bundle deal and wasn't intending on a third channel strip but thought I'd try the API out of curiosity.

Oh man, you run anything through the preamp section of the API Vision and it just sounds....I don't know how to say it except...expensive. Immediate add to cart for me!

Remember to flip the NEW / OLD switch on the compressor - some sonic voodoo going on there - I like it!

B. Rico

2017年4月7日

This thing rocks!

So happy the 2500 came out for UAD-2. I am loving the controls and features available from this plugin.

N. Vinall

2017年4月4日

And More!

Just wanted to add that I had this channel strip up against a hardware API 550v and Warm Audio which I was going to buy the Warm audio as it was identical to the API 550v. I sent the Warm Audio unit back along with the API 550v and grab this channel. All sound identical... (When used as Unison). Great days!

N. Vinall

2017年4月4日

This thing is on everything!

Love it, I use it pretty much on everything! Looks, feel and sounds right. Quick to the point and delivers the results. Unison sounds proper!

T. Prilesky

2017年4月3日

Awesome. Very impressed.

Sounds big and controls instruments very well. Adds a ton of attitude to drums, great for mastering... This is my favourite compressor from UAD so far, and I'm using it on all sorts of things. Demo it and you will end up buying it.

g. gorevalex

2017年4月3日

Best!

Great plug-in!!!

g. gorevalex

2017年4月3日

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция API 2500!

g. gorevalex

2017年4月3日

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция api 2500!

T. Gustafsson

2017年4月2日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Be WARNED! this is a highly addictive plugin. not only on bus channels but on individual tracks to. Sound better than anything else I´ve come close to.

B. Miranda

2017年3月30日

Great distortion characteristics

I have used the hardware version and fell in love with it right away. The plugin is pretty darn close, and I love how crazy I can compress audio with it.

C. Simpson

2017年3月30日

A beast of a plugin

I bought this one after demo'ing it for an hour. It's as powerful as a plugin can get. It adds strength to drums and had a tightness to it that makes it stand out in a mix. Strap this on a drum group and parallel an 1176 with "All buttons" in and it sounds pretty damn slick.

Thanks UAD. You did something really good with this one.

V. Sychov

2017年3月25日

Excellent!

My go-to bus compressor now!

M. Antonio Delfine

2017年3月24日

API Vision Channel Strip

Fantastic

P. King

2017年3月23日

Pretty darn close to the real thing.

I've had the hardware 2500 for a number of years now as my main stereo is compressor. I tested out the waves version and the UAD version and decided on the UAD one. It's REALLY close to the original. I've switched between the plugin and the hardware in sessions and they perform the same and sound almost identical.
The only spot the plugin lacks is the sonic 'bloom' the original has when boosting the makeup gain knob.

J. Lesueur

2017年3月21日

Almost like the real thing

It sounds almost exactly like an API 2500 compressor. I'd say we're 90% there. It does have the API attitude, but doesn't have the tone. The bass is much bigger and tighter in the hardware, and dense mixes tend to collapse when compressed hard on the software, which doesn't happen with the hardware. However, I have to admit UA did a great job and for a fraction of the cost of a real 2500, it's up to you to decide if the difference is worth it or not (probably worth it if you're doing some mastering though).

R. Persson

2017年3月12日

API Vision Channel Strip

Absolutely one of the best channelstrip I've ever worked with. 10 out of 10.
U N I S ON :)

T. Lash

2017年3月9日

Game Changer

Beautiful sounding on drum and mix buss.

d. danieli

2017年3月9日

API 2500

as for me, the best hardware bus compressor and now best software bus compressor ever

R. Persson

2017年3月8日

Fantastic emulation.

The recording i've done with this preamp is fantastic. Fantastic plugin.

UADユーザー

2017年3月7日

Very Flexible

With its EQ, Dynamics, Filters, etc., the API Vision can do a lot to help your mix. I suggest checking out the manual to get a wider picture of all its functions to use it to your best advantage.

1181-1200 of1685件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 58
  4. 59
  5. 60
  6. 61
  7. 62
  8. ...
  9. 85