API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 83

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gallego

2022年1月15日

Buen sonido

Me agrada el resultado de su highend, la posibilidad de tener varias herramientas en una te agiliza el trabajo.

E. Lee

2022年1月14日

Great preamp!!!

I often use when i need punch sound on drum. Great preamp!!!

C. Sanchez Gebauer

2022年1月14日

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

2022年1月14日

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

N. Fahmy

2022年1月14日

Perfect

Really a good value channel strip.i really like

O. Daniel

2022年1月14日

Ooooshe!

The punch ehn! Great tool.

C. Cowx

2022年1月14日

Excellent, clear, punchy, smooth

Had used the legacy version and enjoyed the clarity of API preamps, along with the EQ modules. Right away the clarity and smooth sound caught my ears. Got this plugin on sale with coupon for an amazing price and couldn't be happier with it. Especially glad to see the API EQ modules both included so I don't really need to buy them separately. Thanks UA

b. Ramos

2022年1月14日

Versatile and Punchy

It’s favorite unisson preamp for bass !

D. Lombardi

2022年1月14日

Full featured, great sound, easy on the DSP

Having only a single DSP Arrow makes me choosy about my Console plugins. Having all these great sounding components in one place with the ability to turn off the individual bits I’m not using is perfect.

Many negative reviews are based on price and the fact that Legacy owners needed to re-purchase. While I agree with their sentiment, it shouldn’t affect the star rating or your decision. I got it for a crazy deal during the Christmas sale

m. rakoto razafy

2022年1月14日

The preamp section is the key

This is a fantastic channel strip!

R. Stokes

2022年1月14日

Works great

Sounds great

S. Niinikoski

2022年1月14日

BETTER SOUND..

I was suprised how versatile it is. Saves alot of time and cpu.

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Versatile

Use this on anything, track’s, groups, mixbus & mastering, awesome!

K. Savage

2022年1月13日

Love the punch.

I compared this to some other channel strips. I really dig the sound of this strip. There's is this sort of punch this strip has that other strips don't. I dig the switchable eq as well.

A. Cabrera

2022年1月13日

The go getter

People swear by the Avalon but In reality it’s all about your taste. Althought this thing has step knobs it gives you a nice tone for both tracking and mixing. if you cannot currently afford one of the stand alone gate plug ins this thing will provide you with a decent one. A good all in one plug.

E. Jackson

2022年1月13日

Awesome

Simply Awesome!!!!!!

S. Lucksman

2022年1月12日

Excellent plugin for the price

I bought it as a pre-amp. Very clean preamp and Channel stripe add extra values

R. BOWLING

2022年1月12日

API Vision Channel

What a Great Surprise, Great Diversity & Great Presets that Give a Guy liike me a Head Start into Own Own Discoveries of How, When & Where to use this

I. Amien

2022年1月12日

BEAST

Great sounding checked
Versatility checked
BEAST checked

Absolutely lovely

D. Taylor

2022年1月12日

Very close to the original!

I own an API AXS LEGACY and this plugin sounds very close! I normally use it on my Apollo twin in Unison for mobile recording or for mixing with I want to start molding the drums because I send them it a bus the the SSL strip

101-120 of1659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 83