UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1021-1040 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 52
  6. 53
  7. 54
  8. ...
  9. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. sveinungsen

2018年10月29日

fat

This compressor really work well on my busses , and on drums . It gives a fat and thick sound that is very solid. Very good.

K. Morris

2018年10月26日

My go-to Unison plugin

I love the detail on this plugin. Just placing it on a track sounds great. The EQ and dynamics sections are brilliant, and the sweepable LPF has become indispensable.

D. De Pauw

2018年10月22日

My favourite strip on rythm!

I had the Precision channel strip and wanted something with more caracter. So I bought both the SSL and API Channel Strips. For me, the API finds the most use. I've tried to love the SSL as much, but I always end up switching to the API again. Killer on rythm. Love just about everything on it. The EQ takes a while to get used to, but once you get it, it works like a charm. Excellent plug-in! Now... Shall I get the buss compressor as well...? I believe I will!

D. Dodds

2018年10月20日

Bus Comp Magic

Absolutely love this plugin. I’ve used the hardware before in a studio I mix in, and the plugin has the same glue and versatility as the real thing. I mix a wide variety of genres, from modern trap stuff all the way to good ‘ol rock and roll. The thrust modes allow me to pump an 808 up in a mix without my buss compression going crazy. On any mix, it imparts a certain warmth that’s hard to explain until you hear it. It lives on my mix buss for everything. Wonderful job UAD!

J. Russell

2018年10月19日

API Vision Strip is a classic

This channel strip has that API classic smooth brightness with great clarity and punch. So far I really like it on drums, guitars, piano and any vocal that needs to cut through. The plug in has added high end quality to my work. Great channel strip...

R. Spiegel

2018年10月18日

Usefull plugin.

Usefull plugin. Nevertheless, three stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

s. Mars

2018年10月13日

good

good

s. Mars

2018年10月13日

good

good

直. 塚原

2018年10月3日

Legendary API 2500 Bus Comp

Best 2500 modeling ever
Super natural and punchy

M. Herrera

2018年9月21日

Súper Plugin

Excelente sonido! Todo en uno....

S. Thomas

2018年9月17日

precise, like a scalpel for tone

it made miracles on my last recording specially on drums with an arrow / only 2 microphone to do the job...two thumbs up ..i wouldnt record without it, now

E. Osipov

2018年9月17日

Channel strip + Enhancer

It works so different from SSL channel strip. SSL is transparent and precise, I could say "clean", but API is so "dirty" in a good meaning. I get distorted and enhaced sound even not using any additional saturators. Just put API's channel strip + API's EQs + API's compressor in one chain and you will be surprised how rich your sound can become with just standart equipment.

N. Sharif

2018年9月9日

Another great UAD plug in

Great sounding eq, take your time to know how to use it, it is a little bit odd for someone who never used API stuff. It took me some time to learn but now I'm really happy with the results.
Thank you UAD team.

S. Thomas

2018年9月8日

with the arrow = perfection

when you own a arrow you know that you'll need THE right plugin for the job and the A.P.I vision channel strip is one of the best i tried so far....like the real deal !

H. Ataka

2018年9月8日

Rock 'n' roll

I use this for each track of the drum. Because I want the sound of rock!

D. Brown

2018年8月15日

Harmonic Warmth

The API Vision strip is an amaizing addition to the toolbox. Possibly the best sounding plugin preamp available from UA along with an easy to control and sharp sounding channel strip suite that is sure to get your listeners attention.

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Beautiful!

I use this on almost every channel, it’s that good! There’s something for every instrument and it has such a powerful sound!

K. Gilroy

2018年7月20日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

My Favorite Drum Mix Bus Compressor. It' so versatile. I actually use it in different way, I don't just set it on the Master Mix bus and leave it. Thou, I do do that too. This is a fun Compressor to get to know. I wish I 'd had purchased it sooner. I have a tip....Just buy 'em all. You will eventually! The Best! UAD has the Best! - Gilroy

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月14日

What else could you need?

It sounds “modern”. It sounds “forward”. It’s true. Want a more “vintage” sound? Pick the Neve or the UA pres, they’re fantastic at what they do. Here you’ll find why API has become a legend on its own way. Love it on Vocals and on drums, specially, bur can be equally fantastic on bass and on guitars. Try it - bur rest assured that, on doing it, you have to buy it!

J. Leyva

2018年7月7日

My go to for any drum or percussion track

I tracked a salsa band session a few weeks ago. We experimented with different compressiors and saturation plugs, but nothing really worked well in the mix. So I thought I would try the API channel strip demo.
The coloration had me even before I used the compressor or EQ It just brought everything to life. I then used it on the Ampeg baby bass. The low end was tight and punchy and sat really well in the mix.
It also works really well on Steele Drums .
This is my go to insert for any percussion.

1021-1040 of1684件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 52
  6. 53
  7. 54
  8. ...
  9. 85