UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

2022年11月26日

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

2022年11月26日

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

v. krumov

2022年11月24日

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

P. Zorec

2022年11月14日

API-Vision

I found this very usefull. You can filter,eq,...and record. Sadly,I've never used a real API-console,but this sounds amazing.Tnx UA!

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

D. Case

2022年10月14日

Don’t know why I put this off…

I had my head set on waiting for a Neve LUNA console and just put the API off, but after trying it out on guitars in a mix I’m running in LUNA, I’m kicking myself! So convenient to have it right there in the mixer view - now just give me some hot keys to switch views and I’ll be all set!

D. Coger

2022年10月14日

Luna Console emulation.

I’d like to start this off by saying, thank you again, Universal Audio is being the world of audio, all the cool ideas everyone else is scared to try. Luna all by itself is really awesome, it is very much like working in the analog realm. The API console emulation just works. I got it and started messing with it, not expecting much, I fell in love.

N. Stolz

2022年10月14日

Review API Vision Channel Strip Collection

This is the best plugin you have in my opinion, this plugin is doing a lot of things (not only reverb and that's it or something like this) gate, compression, eq ........ the price is fair in my opinion and I habe absolutely no complain above it. Very good Job with this plugin, thank you

R. Juniel

2022年10月13日

Recording engineer \ musician

This is one plug-in that I really love the sound quality

M. Lazzari

2022年10月10日

on SPARK the plugin Windows is too small

On SPARK the plugin Windows is too small . Many knobs and buttons are cut off! For me it is unusable (studio one 5 on Windows)

T. Laja

2022年10月9日

Amazing

I apply it in all my productions for a better definition.

T. Laja

2022年10月8日

Essential

All my productions have the Luna API Vision Console Emulation. The songs level up...
Essential...

K. Hendriks

2022年10月8日

API vision console

In one word: PERFECT

V. German

2022年9月28日

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

2022年9月27日

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

T. Laja

2022年9月19日

API Quality

I used in fx and mix channels. Very good and easy .

M. Verblakt

2022年9月18日

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

1-20 of1711件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 86