$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 12月31日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of2125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 107

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rogers

2023年1月6日

Great bus compressor

Absolutely fantastic.

G. Goodwin III

2023年1月5日

UAD Killed it on this one!

I have a lot of UAD stuff. I like all of it, some of it I absolutely love. All the API stuff is among the 'I love it' crowd. It is really, really well done. Good work UAD!!!!

L. Meador

2023年1月4日

That API Sound

For starters, Luna. The bomb. Full stop. Then add the API console emulation across every channel, with Neve Summing (separate product). What a sound. Love having the API 560 on every channel. Such a great broad stroke EQ, with a great sound of its own. Along with the punchy sound of a 2500 compressor. All immediately available in the console slot in Luna. Very handy. No need to instantiate a zillion other plugins. All the basics - and some of the best basics available - right at your fingertips - on every channel. Makes mixing a real joy.

A. Filip

2023年1月3日

Smooth Sound

Very good on percussive material and it’s really useful for gain-staging your tracks! You can hear something’s changing only when you just put in on your bus

C. Dahl

2023年1月2日

Great 2-bus compressor!

...but also on pretty much anything else. Great emulation.

M. Franco

2022年12月31日

Great emulation

I really like how this plugin sounds on Nylon Acoustic Guitars it really gives a special sound and make my guitars sound great every time I use it.

A. Siddiqui

2022年12月30日

API - A Perfect Innovation

With API Vision Channel Strip Collection expect the unexpected - Pleasantly surprised and loving it.

a. min

2022年12月30日

Punch and Clarity

it;s magic

M. Avery

2022年12月28日

API sound everywhere

Same as the rest of the Spark plugins, it’s now easier to have this classic API sound all over a mix and not just tracked on the way in or on a few channels here and there.

J. Berthier

2022年12月27日

Perfect to be used on multiple tracks for an API console emulation

I had the API Vision channel strip which sounds great but is too dsp intensive to be used on multiple tracks with my little Apollo Duo. This preamp only version allows me to put it on every tracks and to recreate a great sounding API Console (it uses just 9% of dsp per instance).

C. Bingham

2022年12月25日

Amazing!

Such a great channel strip! This is usually the first thing I put on anything. Sounds just like the real thing. Not only looks beautiful but it's also fun to use. Highly recommended!

s. galli

2022年12月25日

Great

This is a great compressor!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Punch and Clarity

Punch and clarity on my drumbus or 2bus. Recently I also got great results on a piano stereo track with it‘s piano leveler preset with my ravel!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Great sounding preamp

For a long time I always preferred the neve tones as they are more coloring to my ears. But I recently tend to opt to the several API emulation for it‘s more subtle coloration paired with clarity and punch. This is what this preamp delivers if you ask me!

R. Berryman

2022年12月23日

Love it!

My go-to plugin for vocals now!

V. Huynh

2022年12月23日

Best Channel Strip Plugin

I use it for Unison Preamp. Good sound.

M. Poli

2022年12月23日

Best api channel

Absolute the best api channel in the market hands down!

N. Hassling-Offrell

2022年12月23日

Great preamp!

Really nice punchy sound!

G. Żabski

2022年12月23日

Really great audio plugin

Good sounding and solid preamp for Unison technology. I really like to use it to recording guitars or vocals in my studio. The best one !

P. Sviyazov

2022年12月23日

Useful!

The only channel strip that I use so far! Tried a lot, but this one seems to do exactly what it supposed to do! It has great preamp, handy filters, easy and pleasant gate, versatile compressor and beautiful eq, all in one! If I use it I often don't need anything else on the channel!

361-380 of2125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 107