UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of1800件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Woolcott

2022年1月4日

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

2022年1月4日

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

2022年1月4日

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

F. Biagetti

2022年1月4日

Nice channel strip

Relatively low DSP hit compared to other UA strips, I’m more of a neve guy but it’s nice to have everything you need for basic shaping in a single plugin

D. Stanchev

2022年1月4日

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

K. Clement

2022年1月4日

Perfect emulation

I always liked the precision of API and this emulation don't failed at this.

U. Soto

2022年1月3日

BETTER THAN AMAZING!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS CHANNEL STRIP IS! DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET A PUNCHY, CRISPY, CLEAN AND OVERALL AMAZING SOUND!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2022年1月3日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Excellent! You get a very big sound from this channel strip. Easiest to use of the three uad strips thanks to the new EQ addition. Great sound! Although they all sound great, just a little different. :-)

K. Jongmin

2022年1月3日

great!!!!

Very Musical and great sound

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Must have

Beautiful to work with. Amazing sound.

A. Mão de Ferro

2022年1月3日

Full commitment!

Outstanding!

L. Brown

2022年1月3日

A+

A+

M. JUNIOR

2022年1月3日

expressive!!!

I really liked the sound, as it acts in a subtle, discreet and striking way, even if just putting it on the track, an odd sound, I really liked the compression, I loved it!!!!

J. Daranowski

2022年1月3日

Great one

Best channel strip ever!

D. Stanchev

2022年1月3日

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

J. Tofte

2022年1月3日

Pure awesomeness!

For that authentic API sound. It just does the job right every time. Thanks UA!

E. Hasselberg

2022年1月3日

Just could not resist

I have regretted not getting this earlier as one can never have to many channel strips, and when UAD had a sale it was a no brainer to get it.

N. Edwards

2022年1月2日

Amazing

Love this bus compressor. So useful having the mix control.

j. kovar

2022年1月1日

Upgrade not enough to justify price

I bought the original just 2 and a half years ago. Unlike the 1176 and LA-2A updates, this had very little of substance added—just a new eq and output fader modeling. This was too soon and too expensive for what was changed.

M. Renzetti

2021年12月31日

Just awesome

Got this baby on sale and couldn't be happier.

361-380 of1800件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 90