$299 相当の UAD プラグインとインストゥルメントが 4月30日まで無料! 詳細について >

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UAD ホリデーセールのお知 らせ! ストア内全体でプラグインが最大 75% 割引 ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

281-300 of2134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 107

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Sallo

2023年7月16日

API Summing

Great addition to Luna extension.

E. Ross

2023年7月15日

API 2500

API 2500 is one of my go to buss compressors. I use it on every mix. It glues everything together.

O. H.

2023年7月13日

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

A. Karabelas

2023年7月13日

Glue

My favorite API 2500 emulation, such a lovely, transparent sound.

g. parenti

2023年7月6日

Lo mejor

El mejor api 2500 qué tengo en plugin, es excelente, sin comparación

J. purser

2023年7月6日

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

H. Powell

2023年7月3日

A P i Summing

It”s Great. I use it everyday

g. parenti

2023年7月1日

Increíble

El mejor plugin de emulación del api 2500 qué he probado, lo uso en todos mis buses de baterías y master bus!

A. Vaquero Taboada

2023年6月29日

Love it

Love it , Love it , on drums, on snare and perc, Love it on bass .. love it loooooveeer it

J. Keen

2023年6月28日

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

2023年6月28日

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

B. Bell

2023年6月28日

Nice Smooth Punch

Adds some nice midrange punch to your mix.

w. gause

2023年6月24日

Song writers dream

Now I can record and engineer myself all the money I would’ve spent at a studio I spend with Uad

R. Rütte

2023年6月23日

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

2023年6月21日

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

2023年6月21日

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

S. Rico Hernandez

2023年6月20日

Un sueño hecho realidad

Esto es fantástico en verdad lo mejor que UA ha hecho. Son los mejores!!

D. GHO

2023年6月18日

Best for Glue!!!

Tight, Thick that I really wanted !!

281-300 of2134件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 13
  4. 14
  5. 15
  6. 16
  7. 17
  8. ...
  9. 107