UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1800件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

2023年2月1日

Not the best

Lot of people are amazed, but i'm not satisfied.

R. Adams

2023年1月30日

Enhancer Maximus

This does a beautiful job of enhancing the shape of your source material whether vocal or instrument or mix bus.

E. Morgan

2023年1月30日

Killer on guitars!

So far I've gotten to use this on some distorted guitars and it really helped bring out the midrange snarl and added punch and weight.
Looking forward to trying it on some other sources.
E.

J. Barron

2023年1月30日

Great channel strip

I am loving having this for tone shaping during tracking, particularly on drums. Deffo a key ingredient to getting my tracks sounding like a record at the source.

c. maskell

2023年1月29日

Perfect from in to out

Sounds great. Great controls. Authentic.

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Great preamp!

Great color.

D. Amatori

2023年1月28日

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

D. Amatori

2023年1月28日

No other plugin can't compete

wonderful .. ijust like the real one bit at affordable price .. bring life to every signal that pass through it... Can't live without it

L. Brown

2023年1月26日

A+

A+

R. Vargas

2023年1月24日

Brining everything forward with punch

I was skeptical about this one as it wasn’t as dramatic effect as the Neve summing but flipping back and forth, I can hear that API punch and clarity everyone talks about. Can’t vouch for how authentic it is compared to the hardware but if people with API console experience dig it, it works for me.

J. Whitesides

2023年1月24日

Complete the Sum

This is a fantastic addition to completing what I'd call the API trifecta. Having the API channel strips, pre-amps, EQs, Compressors without the API Summing in LUNA is doing yourself a disservice. I've become a Summing convert, for both the API and the Neve. Whatever the mojo is, it's a much needed additional tool in the mixing war-chest for that added extra 1% to put you over the top.

D. P.

2023年1月24日

very impressive

the api preamp is a real salvation for fast and precise recording. Adjust gain, adjust output and record your setting from crystal clear over analog to saturated sound. For me the perfect different pre to the Neve 1290. simple but essenziell

V. Kozarin

2023年1月16日

It’s Great !

Easy to work with and it sounds great on hip-hop vocals. Love it

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Just brilliant.

This is a brilliant pluging on the stereo main. Glues everything together and adds weight and punch.
I currently have this on the main of a session that's got a Zeppelin vibe, especially the drums, and A/B'ing it in/out at unity gain you can 100% hear the difference it makes to the overall mix.
Glad I grabbed this one!

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Just brilliant.

This is a brilliant pluging on the stereo main. Glues everything together and adds weight and punch.
I currently have this on the main of a session that's got a Zeppelin vibe, especially the drums, and A/B'ing it in/out at unity gain you can 100% hear the difference it makes to the overall mix.
Glad I grabbed this one!

J. Tornay

2023年1月16日

Great preamp

I use this preamp on all my Unison slots in Console, brings a punchy mid forward sound a bit less colored than a Neve. Love it!

J. Tornay

2023年1月15日

Must have

One of the plugins that cannot be missing in your collection, analog flavor extremely similar to hardware and also includes the plugin in native format, double the fun

W. Schurat

2023年1月14日

The heart and soul of LUNA

This is basically the heart and soul of LUNA. If you are using LUNA this is a must have. Because it turns LUNA into an analog console and my productions started to really sound analog mixing with the API. It is not as precise as a digital eq, but this kind of sound is not possible with any digital gear that I know. I love it.

R. DIAMOND

2023年1月14日

Best Unison Pre

As this is my favourite Unison Pre , especially for vocals, I felt it was worth the upgrade from old API pre.Also like the extra eq

D. Gardell

2023年1月14日

Works as a native plugin too!

Great that it's included with Spark, which means I also got a native version! I'm not going to compare it to other API strips, as it's modelled after a specific console, so it's not going to sound exactly like the next. But there are tons of videos review this and of course you can demo it.

So you might wonder why the average is not five stars? I'll save you some time scrolling through the reviews: It's because UA upgraded the old plugin (it's now called "legacy") and they didn't give the owner of that plugin this update for free. I understand the frustration, but I would wish sent those comments to UA instead of giving this particular plugin a negative review. So keep that in mind.

1-20 of1800件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90