Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

UADプラグインをストア全体でお得に購入。6月30日まで。今すぐ購入›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of2171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 109

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Nedeljković

2024年6月13日

Summing

Excellent

T. bryan

2024年6月12日

Smooth and warm

I like the punchiness and clarity this plugin gives...

L. Schiappacasse

2024年6月10日

Superior Analog Warmth in the Digital Domain

The UAD API Summing plugin is a remarkable tool that brings the legendary sound of API consoles into your digital workflow. Emulating the classic API 1608 and 3208 summing buses, this plugin offers the rich, punchy sound characteristic of API gear. Its easy-to-use interface and precise controls allow users to achieve the analog warmth and depth that API is known for. The UAD API Summing enhances mixes with a robust low end, detailed midrange, and smooth high frequencies, making it an indispensable addition for anyone seeking to elevate their digital mixes with authentic analog summing.

T. Godoy

2024年6月10日

the best

This is the best channel strip plugin I've ever used, i love UAD

M. Le Borgne

2024年6月10日

Efficacité et musicalité

Une tranche de console très efficace et facile à exploiter.

M. Le Borgne

2024年6月10日

Efficacité et musicalité

Une tranche de console très efficace et facile à exploiter.

E. Esper

2024年6月9日

API 2500 Bus Compressor

I Love this Compressor gives everything punch and kick I Keep it on my 2 Bus

l. bubba

2024年6月9日

Great Plugin

When cranking the gain the sound remains nice and open a lot more than any other brand of plugins.

E. Guimarães

2024年6月7日

best

best channel strip

T. Zick

2024年6月2日

Punch and Warmth

Easy to use controls, lots of headroom and exactly the tone I was looking for. I need more DSP because I'm going to want to put this on everything.

E. Uvarov

2024年6月2日

Just love it

This is my favorite channel strip along with ssl one. Love to gate, clear and characterize track with it!

T. S

2024年6月2日

Best drums gule comp!

It is a very good glue compressor, especially useful for drums buss.

A. Wallin

2024年5月31日

Very useful plugin

It’s a powerful tool for mixing and sound enhance. Bass and drums get more clarity and air. It’s brilliant to me

R. C

2024年5月26日

Awesome

Using this with Luna and Its awesome

e. pellegrino

2024年5月23日

luna.........

è incredibile io che ho comprato questo fantastico plugin per farlo funzionare nella striscia di luna dovrei ricomprarlo a 380 euro ed avere quindi un doppione..... secondo me siete assolutamente PAZZI ....... andava implementato gratis trattandosi dello stesso plugin...... chi è questo genio che ha avuto questa PESSIMA idea....

K. Filus

2024年5月23日

Recommended

Classic device. Highly Recommended

e. pellegrino

2024年5月22日

siete pazzi....

io tengo già API Vision channel ..... secondo voi dovrei spendere 382 euro per un doppione solo perché va nella striscia del canale di luna????? siete davvero FOLLI... dovrebbe essere una implementazione gratuita per chi possiede api channel ..... come si fa ad avere una mente cosi perversa.....

P. Motyczak

2024年5月15日

My new standard

I've been using API Vision for about two months now on every project. I love the Luna Console and Summing concepts. Would be cool to have other consoles too !

C. Lauer

2024年5月14日

!,,!

Perfekt für Drum Bus, Parallel Bus, Snare und Masterbus

c. rivera

2024年5月12日

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

1-20 of2171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 109