API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of1638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

2021年12月16日

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

2021年12月15日

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

2021年12月15日

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

2021年12月15日

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

2021年12月15日

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

2021年12月14日

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

2021年12月14日

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

2021年12月14日

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

M. Grosz

2021年12月12日

API Vision works great for Acoustic or Electric Guitars, and Vocals

I used the API Vision on a song for a client (songwriter). API Vision was beautiful on a direct acoustic guitar, the electric guitar (UAD 1955 Fender Tweed), and vocals. My Bluebird mic vocals were really warm and present. The API Vision Strip was much easier to operate than I expected and gave me the sound I was looking for.

h. ilhan

2021年12月11日

loved it

you will reach the API sound in your mind at jet speed

M. Velásquez Pérez

2021年12月10日

amazing

Great plugin, crystal sound , 100%

E. Souza

2021年12月9日

Totally Wow

Excellent, I love it

I. Raynard

2021年12月9日

uad are the best

This plugin is unreal sounds great on guitars on the way in on the unison slot and imo the best value plugin for the api range especially during a big sale as you get the pre the eqs and the 1176 style compressor all in one. 10/10 as goes with every uad plugin ive tried

G. Porrino

2021年12月9日

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Very pleased with this plugin. What makes it even more pleasing, is that together with the reduced sale price and a substantial special offer code, the plugin came in a at fraction of it's normal price. What's not to like?

F. Martinsen

2021年12月9日

Great upgrade.

I have the Legacy channel but it was worth the upgrade just to get the new eq. Great sounding channel strip.

C. August

2021年12月6日

Incredible.

I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

M. Kulev

2021年12月6日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Very good! Thanks!

W. wuyitong

2021年12月4日

API

Good,good,good,good。

B. McNitt

2021年12月3日

Upgrade path from legacy needed

Add an upgrade path from the now legacy API channel strip and I'll buy.

241-260 of1638件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 82