API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

941-960 of1129件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 48
  6. 49
  7. 50
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Warren

2014年10月6日

Awesome Plug-in

I purchased an expensive analog channel strip to use before my vocals hit the Apollo Twin. It was decent, but something was missing. For my situation, The API Vision Channel Strip, put the Analog unit to shame. There was no need for the bulky expensive box any more. I mainly use the API Strip for the very responsive expander. It works great when you are recording in an untreated room or noisy area. However, all of the other features are very handy too. Being able to load 2 API strips inside the same chain offers up come cool mixing options too.

C. Machado

2014年10月6日

API tone I can't live without

What is there to say that hasn't already been stated about this awesome plug-in. It's a must have for any ITB or hybrid set up.

N. Iseki

2014年10月2日

APIの太い音が再現されていてすばらしい。

???????????????????????????????????????????????????1970????????????????????????????API??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

S. Arts

2014年9月26日

API vision strip

There`s a 500 series for everything.... ITB for mixing and tracking, this is the one!!

G. Cragg

2014年9月22日

Brilliant Channel Srip

Beautiful sounding channel strip. Especially the EQ section which can really bring out the sparkle or weight in a track. Indispensable on DI'd guitars and bass, and a go-to plug-in for tracking and mixing drums.

C. Hubbs

2014年9月21日

easy sound shaping

For me it is a great tool with a nice flavor, easy to use and what we all expect from UA great sounding analog reproduction.

C. Hubbs

2014年9月21日

easy sound shaping

For me it is a great tool with a nice flavor, easy to use and what we all expect from UA great sounding analog reproduction.

T. Warren

2014年9月17日

Best channel strip to date

Seriously. Best all around channel strip on the market. Sounds amazing on drums, bass,guitars,everything. Love the gate. Absolutely no complaints. If you do not have this plug then do yourself, humanity and the future of music a favor and purchase the API vision channel strip.

B. Herle

2014年9月16日

The truth is...

The truth is that you will get WAY better results if you use this plug as a unison pre, use the gates and comp if you choose to, but instead of using the eq in the channel strip, add an API 550a after. For some reason the EQ in the channel strip just sounds kinda phasey and weird. Not solid at all. But is the pre, gate and comp worth the $300? Yeah, it definitely is. I don't know how they do it, but it sounds like analog to me!

D. Tirch

2014年9月15日

amazing

I've recorded through this gear, vintage original gear, and this is just amazing. Worth every penny and more!

K. Williams

2014年9月11日

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

K. Williams

2014年9月11日

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

K. Williams

2014年9月11日

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

A. Blackwell

2014年9月11日

HELL yes!

Pure magic on Telecasters. Can't wait to see where else this will shine. Fantastic.

F. Cadela

2014年9月6日

Great on everything

This is a lovely plugin, put on everything and be happy.

I use the pre (unison) on overheads, hi hat, kick and snare sometimes, just lovely.

Buy it and be happy!

J. Seung

2014年9月2日

api sound.

overall.. can get punch.
nice bunch of features.
gate is useful and musical.
i need more dsp cards.

J. Ezekiel

2014年8月28日

Incredible Sound for Drums

This Channel Strip is ideal for drums bus, the sound is very analog, dynamic, ryhtmic and powerfull. Great Sound !

F. Cadela

2014年8月26日

Muito bom!!!

Comprei recentemente e não me arrependo nem um pouco! Uso em praticamente tudo.

J. Harris

2014年8月17日

API all the way

After buying the SSL & Neve channel strips I thought, I wouldn't need this one for a while. After I tried it, I had to get it. It has a certain sound that just fits. When I read that Fleetwood Mac used the API for Rumors it made perfect sense. It just has a musical quality that is very sweet.

N. Dettenbach

2014年8月12日

very cool sound but suboptimal ergonomics

If the API Vision would'nt sound so cool and musically flexible as it sounds i would not use it because - for me (!) - the user interface is very suboptimal to handle. The "original" optics which ideally fit's on a hardware console sometimes feels if i will break my hands on my mouse.

It would be really nice to get a switchable alternative simple user interface (ideally with all UAD "vintage emu" plugins) with modern computer GUI elements like sliders and input fields (as on the nice precision series) just for work - for situations / times where original or "natural" optics is less important for the creativity.

941-960 of1129件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 46
  4. 47
  5. 48
  6. 49
  7. 50
  8. ...
  9. 57