UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

841-860 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2015年12月12日

Sound can't be beat

If you *only* turn the gain up and listen to the rich sound imparted by the plug, it's worth the price of admission right there. The rest is really good gravy.

R. Saunders

2015年12月11日

Very powerful and high quality channel strip, sensational

The Gate and Compressor on this channel strip are worth it alone, never mind the superb preamp and EQ filters. A totally worthwhile purchase if you time the sales right and absolutely worth the DSP usage. Wait till you hear it.

J. Perez

2015年12月11日

Wonderfull

I am so happy that I could bought this plug in.
I got a good deal during black Friday and I can't be more happy to spend money on this.
Sound great, work amazing as UNISON pre amp. I can't say more than WOW!!

M. Barberini

2015年12月11日

Awesome!!!

This plugin is anaxing, I'm only giving 4 stars because this thing eats up DSP so hard to use in a mix.

M. Altieri

2015年12月11日

one of the best

One of the best channel strip, with 88RS represent the best of the banks mixer great presence and definition , great eq and compressor . have dsp and not have these plugins, it's a shame. I took advantage of Black Friday ...

R. Wydh

2015年12月10日

Very good for Vox

Api Vision Channel Sounds good for Vox
Like this Plug works Great with the ahadow Hill Compressor
And acoustic guitars als well like to have. All the other API als well good Sounding ä

A. Shevchenko

2015年12月10日

Bright and clear

I like gentle saturation of preamp, its make sound more focused and warm. Also I'm very happy with gate/expander, it's very easy way to make drums prepared for mixing.If you have dark sounding source, API Vision EQ the best choice.

m. ceko

2015年12月9日

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

T. Nielsen

2015年11月29日

API Vision Ch. Strip

Extremely useful tool that is applied to all of my drum tracking and vocal tracks. Amazing character, warmth, and punch. Would not even think of using any other Ch. Strip besides this. All and all an amazing product with some serious quality.

R. van Gelder

2015年11月26日

Love the compressor

Eats up a lot of DSP but it's worth it. I'm a big fan of the compressor. The punchyness makes it perfect for drums (especially snares!) and EDM/house producers are gonna love it on plucks en lead synths. Don't use the EQ that much although it had that typical API sound which is great.

T. F

2015年11月26日

Clear

Feeling of the transparency matches a reverberation, and it doesn't become impure.
The mix isn't saturated, so it's saved.

哲. 藤田

2015年11月26日

A necessary plug-in.

It's very useful in vocal making with feeling of the transparency.

UADユーザー

2015年11月18日

Read the fine print!!

The vision channel strip sounds pretty good, insofar as plugins go, but I was sorely disappointed when I began my first mix with it- instantiating it on kick in, kick out, snare top, snare bottom, rack tom, floor-- wait? What do you mean I'm out of DSP?
This is a quad thunderbolt 2 interface?!?! Looking at the instantiating chart, that's as far as you get with. Coupled with a few Helios eq's and a reverb, you won't get much bang for your buck, and certainly no horsepower left over to mix, I don't know, the rest of the song?
Seriously? This plugin sounds nice, but don't plan on using it to make a 'fake vision console' in your daw.
This problem is entirely my fault. Had I read the plugin chart before I bought, I would have known better.

M. Guillen

2015年11月1日

Great sound and vive

I used to mix a whole song, placed on every channnel and wow! Another cool vive to the mix came out from this!

G. Wilson

2015年10月29日

Amazing

This is now my go to channel strip for recording drums!

G. Hardman

2015年10月15日

API Vision Channel Strip / Very Good A+

API sounds the best to my ears - the clarity , warmth and punch - this thing sounds amazing! I tested all the unison preamps over the 14 day trial and going in I thought I would prefer the Neves but that was not the case. The modern 610 was a close second but the Api was the winner gain was more usable and musical for me. I track vocals, guitars , basses and synths in the box and with mics. Hard to not get a good sound with it.

H. Andrade

2015年10月13日

Amazing tool

UAD API ROCKS! Really good channel strip. Gives you a good warm sound when you are not afraid of pushing the gain (GO FOR IT). The EQ is also a great tool. Dynamic section it's just as great as everything. Powerful gate and a versatile compressor compressor! No regrets here!!!

G. Futcher

2015年9月30日

The main reason I bought an Apollo

was to have these virtual API pre's for recording my electronic instruments. I love having the gates too = makes for creative tracking. I took 3 months trying to decide between the NEVE and the API and ended up choosing the API because it has more treble options on the EQ and has the gate. Also you can conserve processing by turning off the components that you aren't using. It sounds like a real API.

o. emanuel

2015年9月3日

TRUS ME..THIS ONE'S A STINKERRRR (:

Just GET IT fam.... i can say that a UAD2 device without the #VisionChannel is not the same..(:
Good on everything.. forget the presets names.. just dial in..you WILL find some direction that u probably didnt think about-
To sum it up : "NAILED IT"!
UA gave us the best tol to make wicked parallel compression .. Cheers fam!

M. Chan

2015年8月20日

The exact reason why I started to use channel strips

I've never used any channel strip before. I thought they were pointless since I already had plugins that can do exactly what those modules can, and with much better flexibility. After demoing this one, I didn't even hesitate or wait for sales/coupons and ordered mine immediately.

I have to say, I'm a GUI guy. The API Vision plugin looks so awesome and cool, especially the level meters. The sound, yes, great on pianos, perfect on bass, even better on drums. The only disappointment I have is the lack of a fader, instead of a gain knob. We want faders on channel strips :(

Definitely worth every buck even without discounts and coupons.

841-860 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45
  8. ...
  9. 57