Apollo の購入で UAD プラグインが無料 !

UADアクセラレーターが最大$300割引き。12月31日に終了。 販売店を探す›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

通常価格: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of1345件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. C

2024年5月26日

Awesome

Using this with Luna and Its awesome

e. pellegrino

2024年5月23日

luna.........

è incredibile io che ho comprato questo fantastico plugin per farlo funzionare nella striscia di luna dovrei ricomprarlo a 380 euro ed avere quindi un doppione..... secondo me siete assolutamente PAZZI ....... andava implementato gratis trattandosi dello stesso plugin...... chi è questo genio che ha avuto questa PESSIMA idea....

K. Filus

2024年5月23日

Recommended

Classic device. Highly Recommended

c. rivera

2024年5月12日

Perfect

The best channel strip. Only needs a mix parameter for the compressor and maybe an mid side operation for mastering.

s. so

2024年5月11日

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

s. so

2024年5月11日

어디에 붙여도 맛있다

캐릭터가 확 살아나는 느낌이에요

J. Merriott

2024年5月10日

This is what's been missing!!!

All my instruments have way more energy and life now.

T. bryan

2024年5月9日

Wonderful

One could not ask for a better emulation

r. wormmeester

2024年5月3日

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

r. wormmeester

2024年5月3日

Great Sounding and Versatile Channel Strip

Another Great UAD Plugin I really like the 2 options for the EQ section.
It's awesome sounding and I use it all over the place and find that it doesn't tax the CPU to heavily so you can easily use it across your project!

T. T

2024年2月26日

これぞ、API

これぞ、APIといっても過言ではないサウンドクオリティ。
Rockサウンドを求める人はひとまずAPIをインサート!

J. Whitesides

2024年2月26日

The More I Use It, The More I Love It!

The more I use the API channel strip, the more I love it. It's an amazing emulation of the infamous API gear. For those of us that need the ability to switch consoles based on client demand, this is a powerful tool to have in the arsenal. Magic on acoustic guitars; gut pushing punch on drums; crystal on vocals; power for guitars and keys. Altogether provides that API sound in-the-box for impact on mixes. Worth every penny.

F. Coloma Quiles

2024年2月5日

Good stuff, but...

Sound is great, without any doubt. Unfortunately the upgrade doesn't include the API Console Emulation for Luna nor the API pre for some color without running out of DSP.

j. banuelos

2024年1月31日

Best channel strip you can get!

You just can’t go wrong with API! Bring life into your tracking or mixing sessions instantly. Been using this channel strip for years!!!

p. voltan

2024年1月31日

Electric Violin

Most interfaces are not friendly violins directly plugin this channel strip and give me options from 1073 and 610 and once EQ all I need to add is reverb. excellent.

S. Kokeric

2024年1月31日

One of the best channel strips

Lot of character, perfect tool.

A. chandra

2024年1月30日

Tight & Warm

Exellent plugins and the most analog warm and natural sounding ones i have.

F. Frabetti

2024年1月30日

How many records have you listened to, mixed in API console?

I really like using this channel strip. In my mixes I put it on many channels. Basically it has a very characteristic sound, it makes every sound rich and concrete. It is not a discreet instrument, in fact very vintage. The mids become doughy and silky, I like it.
I really like the HPF, very soft, which keeps the sound credible even with high cuts.
The gate and compressor are very easy to use, with limited options (e.g. three attack times, fixed) but they always sound good. That's easy, right?
Two EQS with different sounds and different modes of use, which equalize with a "sounding" naturalness.
At the end of the path there is a fader that allows a good dosage of the analogue sound. Personally I also use it (within certain limits) as an automated fader for the final part of the mix, rather than acting on the track level.
Since I have known it, I have never failed to use it.

B. DAS

2024年1月30日

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

B. DAS

2024年1月30日

My favourite plugins

This is a very nice plugin. I use it in all my mixing. This is my favorite. Thank you so much for creating such plugins. I love this universal audio

1-20 of1345件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68