UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

G. Ciocca

2022年7月13日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2022年7月2日

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

A. Holbert

2022年7月1日

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

2022年6月29日

Really good

Really good!

G. Grinko

2022年6月28日

Best Channel Strip

It's amazing! I use on guitar & drums. The sound is very good. If you need more presence and air in your mix, try API.

T. Black

2022年6月24日

Best stripe that good in balance

The API stripe is good in balance that I can use it to remove back ground noise besides the bright pre-amp and two stlyles' EQ, it worths the USD 99 while single NEVE 1073 Preamp costs USD149. And more there's no big DPS cost based on these functions.

A. Norris

2022年6月22日

Shoot Out

I put the UAD up against the Lindell API channel strip and also ran both through “the Plugin Doctor” to get a visual on the differences. Surprisingly, not much. Happy the UA is now included in the Native collection. The Lindell offers some variables that some may appreciate, including the Tolerance Modelling. I am still swapping them out against one another with minimal sonic differences. In both versions the graphic EQ is a wonderful addition, especially for kick drum.

UADユーザー

2022年6月21日

So much mojo!

I've used API preamps and EQs and this plugin does such a great job bringing the mojo. This longside the realtime feature makes using the plugin with Apollo x4 a dream for things even like podcasts and online broadcasts. For studio, its a very versatile channel strip and I highly recommend it!

S. Fazwani

2022年6月17日

API Vision Channel Strip

This plug has really given depth to the drums on my mix. Something I felt could only be achieved by hardware units. Super excited to use it on all of my mixes!

A. Portillo

2022年6月17日

API

This is a incredibly good piece of digital gear. I love the way my acoustics come out of this plug-in. Buy it!

L. Petersen

2022年6月13日

Very good channel strip

I had the "old" API Vision Channel Strip and upgraded to the Collection. Well worth it. I use it more and more, especially on bass and guitars.

S. Nelson

2022年6月8日

Awesome EQ

This EQ/Dynamics plugin is easy to use and the fantastic gate/compression tools enable a very nice/clean sound quality. I use it on vocals and and find the sound to be warm with great presence!

W. Krol

2022年6月5日

Universal Audio listen consumers

After a little time UA respect what consumers says about saleing politic. Now I've got all API Vision Collection like owner of old version. So, Great plugins, great sounding tools for everything where we need API sound. Good job. thanks.

D. Magdić

2022年6月4日

Works on everything

Beautiful product, works on every source and makes it more rich and punchy. A+

J. Caporali

2022年5月27日

My Go To for Guitars!

Once I've heard Steve Vai saying that his favorite preamp for guitars was the API... Now I can understand why! I absolutely love the API Vision Strip, the character of the preamp is very full and "in your face" and the 550 EQ is simply fantastic! Sounds aggressive, but never harsh, it enables you to shape sounds in a really musical way. Super recommended!

J. Slavin

2022年4月25日

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

1-20 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57