710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

710 Twin-Finity Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier

レビュー

710 Twin-Finity™ Tone-Blending Mic Preamplifier & DI Box

Overall Rating

21-40 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Tamminen

2016年11月7日

Warmness

Had lot of waited warm tube sound. This nailed the coffin. So warm vintage and uniqueness combined. Really worth of every penny. It's now heart of my studio.

C. Laster

2016年11月5日

Overall 8.5 out of 10

Universal Audio nailed it with this one. Its smooth and silky. The only problem I have is I cant figure out how to get a good strong signal into my DAW. I have the gain and level knobs at 12 o'clock and I'm getting a good signal into my compressor and DAW but it always seems the signal is in the background. I adjust the knob based on the meters.So its not really a gain staging issue its more of the presence in the mix. If anyone has any suggestions let me know. Im not sure if its something wrong with the unit or if its me.I have several other preamps and I don't have this problem.

j. hart

2016年11月1日

VERY GREAT SOUNDING MICPRE

THIS IS MY SECOND 710 ITS A NICE WORKING UNIT, ONCE YOU FIND YOUR SETTING THAT SOUNDS GOOD TO YOU ITS ON!!!

J. Valentovich

2016年9月22日

Sounds awesome

What can I say. This is a UAD Pre and it does sound very good. It warms up everything and cleans the sound up. Running this through your tracks just sweetens them up. Must buy.

UADユーザー

2016年9月11日

Vital to any studio

There isn't a single source that doesn't sound better running through this preamp. Dynamics, condensers, ribbons, on vocals, cabs, pianos, guitars and anything else you can think of. I'm so satisfied with it I just ordered a second one for recording in stereo. Excellent, excellent product.

C. LAURENT

2016年6月1日

I Love

J'aime beaucoup l'UAD 710 sur les voix !!! Testé avec un Blue DragonFly le rendu est magnifique !!!
La palette de couleur sonore est intéressante en Full Transistor pour ma voix, j'ai également essayé en 100% Lampe le résultat est différent, plus brillant on pourrait préférer le Full transistor à la place pour des voix.
Acheté à un ami qui ne voulait pas le garder, je regrette pas mon achat, je pense même en acheter un deuxième.
Mon premier UAD, j'adore !!!
Merci UAD

D. Akindayomi

2016年5月27日

Awesome Analog

This preamp has brought a new sweetness and warmth to anything i track through it ... A great preamp you won't regret and for a great price .. Thumbs up .

Deeveecool-Music

j. kim

2016年4月6日

Mr.jung su

Good warm sound tube feels good sound and punch

I love 710

S. JK

2016年1月14日

UA710TF

This preamp has improved EVERYTHING I have put through it sound- wise. My untreated basement studio and solid performances aside, this preamp has brought character to my recordings. Finding that sweet spot on the 'blend' knob for a source still makes me smile.. it's a beautiful thing.

UADユーザー

2015年12月23日

Great versatility!

Great sound and versatility. I love the tube sound on acoustic guitars, vocals and any acoustic instrument. I also love it when I track the line for an electric guitar to use with amp emulation: it adds that warmth that can't be achieved with the digital saturation/drive of the emulation.

Very simple to use. Great price

C. Stylianides

2015年12月13日

BIG and Warm

Tried it on Vocals, Electric bass and El. Guitar Cabinet and Acoustic Guitar and it sounds awesome! It can go from very clean sound to a bit dirty, from fat and boomy to more bright and sweet. I own this for a very short time but I am sure will help me bring my productions to a whole new level!

C. Altuzarra Cabrera

2015年11月16日

Excelente Preamp

el 710 es un excelente preamp con gran versatilidad, los tonos que se pueden conseguir son infinitos gracias a que podemos hacer mezclas de transistor o tubo. Funciona muy bien como caja directa para grabar bajos y guitarras.

S. JK

2015年10月15日

Perfect Solution

WOW. As a home recording hobbyist I found this single piece of gear to be an astonishing improvement to my process. The choice of trans vs tube. The price point. The UA 710 along with my UAD Solo card have made my recordings sound spectacular. The highs are as glittery as a stripper!! Put it this way, I now MUST take the plunge and acoustically treat my space since it is limiting the sonic possibilities of the UA710TF. WOW

l. lee

2015年10月14日

UA 710 twin finity

Overall, Good warm sound
tube feels good sound(especially Acoustic guitar)
and punch

B. Rangno

2015年9月23日

Great unit with lots of versitility

As a clean gain preamp it does a phenomenal job for the price. Having the added option of a tube drive circuit as well makes it super well versed for a variety of applications.

T. Moons

2015年3月18日

710 ...blending like a dj mix ...

It's a fantastic piece of gear. I couldn't believe the difference is so big compared to the first preamp i had . I'm really happy with this hope i can save for the others from UAD to , it really has its own character ! Love it !!

B. Chiaravalle

2015年3月18日

Really useful!

I noticed a big difference the first session I used it on a lead vocal I was recording. Adds a nice character immediately. I've used on electric and acoustic guitars as well and sounds great. Also works great on my Hofner bass direct.

J. Dunlop

2015年3月8日

Excellent

Very attractive design. Controls are simple and straightforward. Owner's Guide is especially useful. They have gone to the trouble to assume you know nothing and they lay it out step by step. You don't see this much anymore. It helped me greatly. Now I do more listening and less fiddling. Strongly recommended.

A. Libertucci

2015年3月1日

Finally found what i was looking for

I have been buying and selling preamps for a while and decided to try the UAD 710. All i can say is, i am done searching. Straight to my interface and into my DAW with no EQ it sounds amazing. For xtra clean, dial to the left, add tube color to the right . Simple. Love this thing. Keep it up UAD!

R. Lima

2015年1月30日

To everything you want.

I've bought one 710 Twin and for sure I'll get another to make it Twis. For acoustic guitar, for drums, key and vocal. Everything you need it sounds good.
By
Ricardo Lima Brazil

21-40 of89件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5