1176LN Classic Limiting Amplifier

1176LN Classic Limiting Amplifier

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

1176LN Classic Limiting Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of24件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2021年12月2日

NO WORDS TO SAY:)

One of the best compression ever..I am using it during recording, or mixing. 1176 is everywhere in music..Best..

c. tak

2021年6月13日

Incredibly!

Incredibly wonderful working with these devices. you don't need eq anymore because these give the same color to your sound. I have always found my desired sound very quickly. so it works really fast too. sounds excellent and definitely 5 stars!

J. V P

2021年5月23日

This reissue is solid!!!

I owned 2 UREI REV E 1176’s for a bit over 13 years before I sold them last year for too much money (vintage prices are out of control!!). I thought I could live without an 1176. I was wrong. I decided to look for a clone or the UA reissue. Despite internet claims of the reissue sounding dark and “2D”, I can verify that it sounds every bit as good as my well maintained UREI units. I am more than happy with my purchase. It’s “that” sound!!

G. PINE

2019年11月8日

LEGEND

THIS 1176 IS A LEGEND ALL ABOVE ALL ELSE BOB MARLEY AND THE WAILERS USED IT I HAD TO GET IT IT IS THE VERY TOP TOP BEST FOR MY REGGAE MUSIC I ACTUALLY HAVE THE HARDWARE ITS IN MY RACK NEXT MY 5052, NOT EVER GONNA SELL IT NEVER....

M. Casa Rara

2018年11月16日

Punchy vocals for anyone!

1176 is my all time favorite UAD product. Punchy vocals is sugar! another great UAD emulation!

r. avni

2018年10月6日

GIVE ME

TANK YOU

R. O'Donnell

2017年7月25日

The sound you've always wanted !!!!

such a great sound!! i can't believe i didn't get one of these first thing when starting to buy studio equiptment! my go to for everything, i use to chase my tail trying to get my vocals, Bass you name it, to sound the way i wanted them to. not to mention now my time is cut in half!!! Buzz Records Music www.buzzrecordsmusic.com

T. Hinterholzinger

2016年11月29日

a ture classic

The 1176LN is indeed a true classic. The special "british" settings where you'd push more than one ratio button at a time are definitely the highlight of this device, since I have the strong feeling that no software solution comes cloes to this particular sound. It's not that standard drum destroyer thing - that can be done with a Valley People Dynamite much more efficiently. But if you want to get more depth out of crunch guitars, more consistency from drum room mics or simply more level and punch from lead vocals, nothing comes close to a real 1176! Only drawback on my unit: it seems to have an electrical issue - sometimes audio simply stops passing through I had it at a repair shop two times already, they couldn't find the culprit yet... Sad, since UA is known for good build quality otherwise... Hoping for a solution in the near future... One last word: 1176 are not everybodys darling. Eighter you love it or you can't get a good sound from them. I love it!

UADユーザー

2016年8月18日

super duper fet-comp

Easy Of Use!!! But Perfect Sound Quality!!!

L. Malaguti

2016年8月13日

1176, what else??

UA write me for a review of this unit...
LOL
Ehi guy, this is a 1176....One of the Compressor with the "C".
Is a wonderful unit.......what else?

A. Santana

2016年4月6日

1176!!

This unit makes anything sound great!!

Z. Valentin

2016年3月25日

The best?

Do I have to say anything about 1176 ?
Amazing!

m. nebinger

2016年3月17日

I use it as Mastering Comp

Very punchy, sounds warm for rhythm sections with basses

l. manosalvas

2016年2月24日

Radio ready for vocals

The ua plugins of this version are really nice and very useful, but once you hear the real deal trust me you'll see why the hype of this specific and legendary piece of gear. Buy one if you have a pro studio set up dont waste your money if you only have a computer and two monitors!

W. Stalling

2016年2月12日

wow !!!

Out of this world,I wonder what the newer ones sound like

E. Alic

2015年9月15日

UA 1176 LN

Very useful piece of gear! Sounds great. I like color of 1176.
Recommend!

UADユーザー

2015年5月13日

Universal Audio 1176 LN (low noise) compressor

Thank you Universal!Its cool!!!Recommend!!

G. Bucci

2014年8月12日

Universal Audio 1176 LN compressor

#5
By Glenn Bucci on 20th June 2014
User review
Sound Quality

5
Ease of use

5
Features

3
Bang for buck (slightly overpriced)

4
Overall: 4.25
Universal Audio 1176 LN (low noise) compressor

The compressor has a field effect transistor (FET) that uses as a voltage-controlled variable resistor as oppose to a opto, or VCA type compressor. The ratio options are 4:1, 8:1, 12:1, or 20:1. You also have the option of pressing combinations of buttons to provided different responses as well.
There have been many revisions of the 1176 since it came out. Model C included a low-noise circuitry which later in Model D

C. Chakavak

2014年8月5日

register

Why i cant register my analoge hardware ?? i do that eny time and again and again and again ,,but my system always show me this message ( You don't have any UAD Cards registered ) ...

J. Nathaniel

2013年9月28日

My favorite piece of gear, end of story

I own a 6176, an LA2A (all amazing pieces of gear) but the 1176 is my all time favorite UAD product. It just works every time. It delivers punchy vocals for rock and I can drive it super hard, yet it's always musical.

A true classic!

1-20 of24件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2