UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Waterfall B3 Organ

Waterfall B3 Organ

レビュー

Waterfall B3

Overall Rating

1-20 of27件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Link

2022年8月6日

Get a little pi++ed and this sound great

Helped me write a song that still sounds OK

C. Barfoot

2022年7月30日

Does not disappoint

The Waterfall is much more detailed and realistic than others I have tried. I have a weighted key controller as well as a Kontakt controller. Both controllers work simultaneously requiring no configuration. I was impressed with the split function built into the plug-in to utilize the “double keyboard” on one keyboard or 2 different ones. The rotary knobs automatically adjusts the sliders. Hearing that chirp and the speed changes on the Leslie makes it authentic. I can think of places to use this already. Fabulous job, thank you!

J. Liedström

2022年7月29日

Convenient and convincing

I have recorded Hammond organ in studios and owned one myself. Great as a real one can be on a good day, this one - the Waterfall B3 organ - sounds great every time.

V. Pop Hristov

2022年7月25日

Nice

It's so nice I'll say it twice,so nice

L. Grubišić-Čabo

2022年7月22日

Best emulation so far

After all attempts of emulating B3, this is so far the best.

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

stunning! A player's wonderland

The feel and authenticity are on a whole different league than the officially endorsed IK B3. Hammond and Leslie should have endorsed the UA one! Try it and you'll know it.

R. Nelli

2022年7月14日

BONG BONG!

THIS MF HITS!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2022年7月13日

Great not only for smoother Hammond Sounds

..sorry UA: this is a really great UA Instrument......very detailed possibilities to adjust, a lot of noises from the Original Hammond.....special the overtones when pressing single key only. Different miking is great, quick adjust for split also. This is the best emulation of a B3 and very unser fiendly...and i got them really all. But let´s be serious...when i really want that the hammond rocks: i prefer my Nord Stage 3 or Electro 5......better the Original...but who cares about :D))

B. McDade

2022年7月13日

Awesome swirlyness!

An incredibly faithful recreation of a classic! The ability to fine tune the way you hear the Lesley is alone enough to purchase this wonderful plugin and then add the classic sounds to your pallet? What have you got to lose ? Especially at this price!

A. Smith

2022年7月8日

Wonderful sounds. Better then Garage Band instrument.

I really enjoyed garage band Hammond B3 organ. The waterfall B3 organ is better. More versatile and realistic. Love it!

H. Svoren

2022年6月27日

Contender of the best new VI of 2022?

A joy to use! It’s hard to mic up a Leslie and make it sound this good, not to mention keeping a Hammond organ in perfect shape to compete with this. Love the mic choices and setups. The gui has to be one of the best ever - for ANY plugin! The reverb is super cool, as is the way it can go from clean to driven. The «mechanical noises/samples» make it feel very realistic. Since the Leslie sound sooo good I would love the option to use it for other sources as well. Would be interesting to add even more extreme mic setup for more stereo-movement and maybe even stereo-miking for the drum. Happy to live in an age where VI’s and plugs are this good!

E. Bureau

2022年6月20日

First time I'd actually consider putting a software B3 on a record

This thing sounds awesome! It really feels and sounds like the real deal. Moreover, it's not easy (and requires a lot of gear) to actually record a B3 so truthfully as this! I can always tell when someone used a Nord or similar, but this thing is so good that I'd actually feel comfortable using it on a record.

My only wish is that you'd also get the Leslie as a separate plugin, as it would be stellar on vocals, piano and guitar..

K. Korade

2022年6月19日

Amazing job UAD!

Incredible sounding, destroys the plug in competition. Amazing job UAD!

D. Lawlor

2022年6月17日

A must-have

This UAD instrument is an absolute must-have.

T. Jux

2022年6月14日

Great B3

Plug-in - it’s definitely worth demoing it and I am sure you will end up buying it.

T. Marrison

2022年6月13日

Swirl!

The new benchmark for virtual B3's. My previous got was the UVI B5, and that still has a richer deeper tone for some applications. But the leslie on the Waterfall is leagues ahead, rich and lush! Great plugin. Please make the leslie independently available so I can stick my guitars through it!

J. Burman

2022年6月12日

Waterfall wonder

The best B3 software i’ve heard, it’s definatly a good investment!

J. Volinsky

2022年6月11日

Great Organ/great price.

This is a great sounding organ especially at the current sale price. It is well worth it. FYI. Download process is different from the standard UA plugins because it is one of the Spark plugins.

A. Mtz

2022年6月11日

with the right controller it feels…

with the right kwrd controller it feels as much as the real thing

d. curtiss

2022年6月11日

Finally!

I have waited a long time for a B3 that sounded realistic. The wait is over. This is AMAZING!

1-20 of27件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2