Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

81-100 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Skouborg

2016年1月2日

Nice piece of work

Hey

Just purchased the VSM-3 during the christmas sales. And oh boy... This is the best UAD plug in I have bought yet.

BUT I can only give it 3 stars, because of 2 things:
1. Too low instance count. Waaaay to low.
2. Rumours are saying that this plug in sounds different in the various sample rates. Havent tested this yet, cause I just got it. Going to test it when I have time.

J. Philippi

2015年12月18日

Truly amazing!

This PlugIn brings liveliness to everything you want. The distortion sounds fantastic, the flexibility fulfills every wish... I use it on drums, vocals and Master Bus mainly, and it always adds the little something that brings a sound source from sounding ok to sounding perfect. Best and most useful PlugIn I've bought in a really long time!!! Don't even wanna know, how the original outboard gear sounds like, I'm afraid I couldn't resist spending like 7 grands ^^

N. Nicita

2015年12月16日

great flexibility

I currently use the plug-in on kick, bass and all cases where I need treatment "ANALOG".
It's really fantastic for this kind of job, especially compared to other harmonic distortion.

Flexibility was improved, because of new multiple settings.


What's more
Thanks Brainworx and Universal Audio

F. Ortiz Guzman

2015年12月14日

distorsión

Vsm-3, maravilloso generador de armonicos, agrega la distorcion que necesitas, en el rango de frecuencias que necesitas, la suciedad necesaria

u. labus

2015年12月14日

vertigo vsm 3 very usefull

I have used a lot of gear to freshen up the final mix, beginning with the aural exciter, then other Software, later the Hardware spl tube vitalizer.

The vertigo made a production, recorded 14 years ago with less professional gear, sound very expensive, detailed and 3d. It seemed to have a better noise Ratio.

And that with 4 or 5 mouseclicks in 4 minutes.

I was really excited.

it is fun to experience with it

T. Munck

2015年12月12日

A wonderful harmonics shaping tool

Like other reviews have stated, the VSM-3 really does work! I have used it mostly on the master bus, and almost everytime you can improve things, either subtly or for jaw dropping improvements. The modelling on the VSM-3 is exquisite, certainly one of the best brainworx efforts. Two thumbs up!

If the frequency bands could be configured continously instead of just having LOW/MID/HIGH/etc stepped controls, woulda given this one 5/5. Maybe in VSM-4..?

E. Zambrano

2015年12月11日

Distortion control in acid

I jusst love this one , I can control the amount of distortion of a desired frequency range . Super !!!!

L. Claudio

2015年12月11日

Just WOW

Its simply amazing on what it does!! Highly recomended!!!

S. Tanner

2015年12月11日

Very usefull and so

I like the plug-in very on virtual Keyboards and so. It's great that you can regulate the various harmonic distortions.

J. Escalona

2015年11月17日

Hello Harmonics!

Pulls things out and lays it on your face for you to hear what the instrument/vocal/track/mix is all about. Makes things sound more pro... Harmonics is the lock and VSM-3 is the key.

J. Escalona

2015年11月17日

Hello Harmonics!

Pulls things out and lays it on your face for you to hear what the instrument/vocal/track/mix is all about. Makes things sound more pro... Harmonics is the lock and VSM-3 is the key.

J. Escalona

2015年11月17日

Hello Harmonics!

Pulls things out and lays it on your face for you to hear what the instrument/vocal/track/mix is all about. Makes things sound more pro... Harmonics is the lock and VSM-3 is the key.

J. Klein

2015年10月13日

Amazing sound, interface not great

When I tried it on my drumbus and on acoustic guitar, I was totally impressed. This tool makes everything larger, nicer and wider.
It makes it easy to change space and perspectives in your mixes.
The yellow beast goes from subtle to beefy and juicy, the MS-mode is a fantastic feature.

BUT - the interface is terrible for its size, almost unreadable.
You have to learn the manual and try to get to know and love it.

Come on UA, is it realy that hard to design software with resizable interfaces (like many other - even smaller - companies do) ?
Therefore, I don´t love my massive passive - and this yellow thing is even worse.
So 6 ou of 5 stars for the sound, but the interface sucks. Therefore, I won´t buy it (right now....)

D. Duarte

2015年9月12日

Amazing saturation plugin!

Works great on everything from vocals to drums. Not the most DSP efficient but is extremely useful.

c. morrison

2015年9月11日

Incredible plugin.

Best distortion plugin period. It's more than that but the other reviews go into detail. Makes everything sound better. I don't know what else to say. It's superb. Bravo Brainworx and UAD.

P. Magyar

2015年8月17日

Error code -38. Does not work on Intel PC with win 7 64 - No answers from UAD

VSM-3 is unusable for me. Loading VSM-3 gives a -38 code and the plug becomes disabled.

I run Cubase 6.5 on a common intel-chipped motherboard with win 7 64. I never had a single plugin from any other manufacture NOT work on my system. High DSP UAD plugin cause issues despite buying a UAD 2 Octo PCI card.

I spent 3 month emailing and calling UAD to help get VSM-3 to work. Despite hours troubleshooting. No luck.

Most of the time they ignore email.

If you call UAD support, be prepared to wait 30 minutes to an hour to speak with someone. Once I spoke with someone, they were friendly but ultimately did not resolve anything.

No answer for UAD!

F. Brendle

2015年8月6日

Depth, Depth, Depth

This thing is totally amazing! Take the few presets as a starting point and tweak from there. The VSM really adds depth and hair (if desired) in a beautiful way. I don't know of any other plugin with this kind of quality and work. This one is really above them all. Great job from brainworx! I add this plugin along with the Ampex really to every project to extend the digital sound to a f**** awesome sound! (Just don't overdo it...)

P. Helsdon

2015年7月23日

If you like music you'll love this plugin. EOS! (End of Story)

Until recently I was a total 'clean sound' snob where distortion was relegated to electric guitars only. I have spent decades uncovering clipping, masking and unpleasant harmonics until I heard this guy and fell back into the grace of good days (70s) when records just had that phat, warm glorious sound. Speaking of Alan Parsons it is the interplay of harmonious frequency bands that please my ears and makes me listen to favorite recordings over and over again. - real instruments by real musicians..
This plugin does wonders to my mixes (mastering mostly).
The effect is very subtle and like few other plugins by UA I can't finish a track without this baby. It really is magic, like other reviewers have said.

Save up your $$ and GET THIS !

E. Dahlberg

2015年6月13日

Buy the native version instead

This is an amazing plugin but make sure you buy the native version, not the UAD version. The native version is much more efficient and doesn't require much from your CPU, whereas the UAD version takes over 40% of a DSP!

J. Rostrup

2015年6月9日

The plug you didn't know you needed.

Fullness, grit. space and depth.
Nothing else comes close with the same amount of detail and so many possibilities.

81-100 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7