Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

121-132 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hall

2015年1月3日

How did I make it this far without this!!

Absolutely stunning plugin. This is my most valued UAD plugin, there is no limit to what this saturation box can mean for your sound. 5 stars...no, 10 stars. This is a must have
dig it.
gene

H. Zwarts

2014年12月14日

very useful

Easy to use and sounds great.
the MS function is very handy and you get a good result in no time.
Use it on your mix or drumbus and you get more space and power. Really love this brainworx plug in!

S. Kemper

2014年12月11日

Oh my god!

Take an already good sounding mix. Remove everything from the master bus. Place an VSM-3 there and bypass it. Select the "Hifi up your Mix" preset. Press play and de-bypass it when you are ready. It is like a sunrise! It is unbelievably good. This is in fact so good that this is by far my most loved UAD Plugin. In combination with the Ampex ATR Plugin on the Master Bus you won't need any bus compression on the master.

It is so fascinating how the Vertigo VSM-3 give Reverbs an extra depth. How it add compression - even if this isn't a compressor. It is worth every single penny! Thank you UAD. Thank you so much for this one -_ Been using it even on my home hifi to add some loudness when listening at low volume!!!

M. Kartashev

2014年12月9日

saturation control

This is groundbreaking at the amount of control and precision it gives you over saturation and distortion of a given material.

could find both creative or corrective methods using this on any source or on buses.
love the tone and the fact it could be pushed to extreme settings and still sound good!

if you look for a deep and easy tool to get saturation control this is the best one so far...

G. Vandy

2014年12月4日

VSM-3

Great plug. Love using it parallel to drums. Easily brings out the snap of the stick. Also does nice things to cello and acoustic Guitar

M. Olsen

2014年12月3日

Very Pleasant Noise

I've been testing this puppy on bass and mastering. In short, it excels in both arenas. I am thoroughly impressed. It occurred to me that this might be released natively by Plugin-Alliance, but I want the ability to use it with zero-latency monitoring in the Apollo. Also, I didn't want to wait. :) The distortion in this unit is unique, fat, and very analog sounding. I'm impressed!

M. Trujillo

2014年11月28日

Get it

I fired up the demo and used this on rock snare and that was enough to convince me it was a must have. Get it.

F. Jara

2014年11月20日

The best plugin

Sounds good in almost everything.
thanks universal audio

M. Coninx

2014年11月20日

Excellent Plugin

Very good plugin, brings the right colour and sounds very wide.. It's very easy to use and it can mix the 2 harmonics together in serie or parallel. I never used or heard the real one so I can't give opinions about that.. it's just a nice plugin to make your music phat at the end mixing.. i'm glad to see something else then compressors or gain knobs, hope UAD will reduce the price of this unit at the december sales as well ;)

J. Eli

2014年11月16日

Glad I waited!

i took my time on picking the 3 plugins that came with my thunderbolt satellite and I.m glad I did! This came out, my three were switched around a bit and after messing around with it on my baritone guitar, I'm so glad I got it! So cool how you can set different distortions for center and sides! Really making for some interesting sounds! I'm setting up the baritone with a nice solid main sound with some nice fuzzy warmth on the sides! Super excited to try it on everything else! I'm sure it will become a staple in my tracks!its only been a few months since I got the Appolo twin and I'm completely sold on Universal Audio!

N. Fiumefreddo

2014年11月15日

Get This Now

It is beyond me why this plugin was a "b side" release so to speak in V7.11. This plugin is by far my favorite in the update. A prime example of what subtle distortion can do to a piece of audio. When I put this plugin on my drum bus, it opened up the mix in ways unachievable by eq and compression. Don't even get me started on using this to master with... The sonic possibilities this plugin has to offer are compelling and infinitely creative. The Mix Satellite falls in the realm of equipment that you didn't think you needed, until you have used it. I strongly recommend to not engage the demo unless you have $300 ready. Because the second you use it, that $300 will fly off of your credit card. You have been warned.

S. Boman

2014年11月12日

Extremely versatile distortion

I love having this amount of control on a distortion plugin.
It's great to be able to choose what frequencies they work on.

Fantastic on vocals! Fat bottom and crispy, love it.
Excellent compliment to the Vulture Culture

121-132 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7