Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

41-60 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kreutzberg

2017年2月15日

What a great tool

Perfect to add subtle harmonics to almost everything. Even gave some vocals a nice character. Highly recommended!

D. Deygout

2017年2月13日

Salt and pepper

Instead of adding hazardous amounts of even and uneven harmonics to the sound as you would by passing through different sorts of "analog" plug ins, this one lets you control the exact blend you wish. You know where you are instead of leaving it to other side effects of other plug ins. This one does the job and lets you have control of it. And it is still fun ! The danger would be to over use it at any time anywhere. Just as you shouldn't put salt in a plate before tasting, this one has to be used carefully ! The good thing is that the amount of salt and pepper doesn't happen by luck because this plugin lets you listen carefully what you are adding unlike a plate where the amounts of the parts in the blend cannot be soloed.

d. zhang wei

2017年1月27日

This is a fantastic sounding plugin

so useful for synths, and in mastering give more power!

J. Cummins

2017年1月9日

WOW !

Magical tool no one needs to know about, but you ! The things you can do that make great, greater..........WOW !

C. E

2016年12月23日

Great!!!

I use every mix on this plug-in.
Incredible tone.
I like it.

H. Loew

2016年12月22日

One of the best plug-ins

This is like a swiss knife for mixing ... synths, bass, drums, subgroups ... it can blow the dust from everything.

m. zallio

2016年12月13日

Don't be afraid of "vertigo"

For me it was a before and after of this plug in. It becomes imprescindible for me when I want to print that "dirty" caracther to individual tracks, or bus track or master track

J. Pasternak

2016年12月11日

Very Cool

Works well in every application I have thrown at it so far, great way to polish your mix. It is able to pull out subtle details on individual instruments or on a full track, like pulling cotton balls out of your ears.

B. Hollard

2016年12月11日

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

I am in love. Awesome for mastering. I have also been using this on synth bass with delightful results. Many other uses as well.

U. Krauss

2016年12月10日

Not only for Mastering

Great sounding Plug. Not only for Mastering. On Mixbus you could achieve great distorting effects to sit better in the mix. From subtle to hearable.
Harmonics in a wide variety with M/S Processing. A must have

D. Corten

2016年12月10日

Awesome plugin!

Serious improvement to get a better and wider sound in the box! I am very happy with the results that i achieve with this plugin on the stereobus.

n. mendez

2016年12月9日

love this thing

I have used this saturation plug in to give some weak sounds some coloration and it has delivered lovely...It is like adding some graininess to a boring flat picture,and making it stick out so everyone can appreciate it.

n. mendez

2016年12月9日

love this thing

I have used this saturation plug in to give some weak sounds some coloration and it has delivered lovely...It is like adding some graininess to a boring flat picture,and making it stick out so everyone can appreciate it.

n. mendez

2016年12月9日

love this thing

I have used this saturation plug in to give some weak sounds some coloration and it has delivered lovely...It is like adding some graininess to a boring flat picture,and making it stick out so everyone can appreciate it.

n. mendez

2016年12月9日

love this thing

I have used this saturation plug in to give some weak sounds some coloration and it has delivered lovely...It is like adding some graininess to a boring flat picture,and making it stick out so everyone can appreciate it.

C. Soto

2016年12月5日

Easy to Make Anything Sound Good

Although I'm still getting yo grips with it, you get instant gratification from using it on the two bus. It's amazing how some grit can make your mix sound alive. I'm yet to use it on individual tracks, but I bet I'll be it as effective.

UADユーザー

2016年12月1日

Excellent

I love this plugin. Really a game changer when it comes to the master buss for me. The saturation is really beautiful and the controls allow you to tailor it for the source which is great because a lot other saturation/distortion plugins can end up a bit harsh. This hardly ever does. Aside from the saturation the better part is that it's actually able to add emotion and excitement to a mix when dialed in properly. I use a variation of the "Hi-Fi Your Mix" preset and can't imagine ever doing another mix without it at this point. It took some mixes that already were sounding good and it brought them to a much better place. Well done Brainworks and UAD.

A. Zavareei

2016年11月15日

It makes everything come alive.

I don't think anything has done a better job at improving my mixes.

When a mix sounds as good as I can get it, I bounce it with nothing on my master bus. Then I take that file and open it in a mastering session I have, My chain is the ATR-102 with 1" 250 tape at +9 30ips, with a slightly tweaked HiFi preset, and a light tickling of the precision limiter.

This thing is the bomb.

C. Marocco

2016年11月14日

IMO best distortion plug-in.

The VSM-3 replaced the Thermionic CV in my plug in arsenal...
The M/S is great in mastering (the hi-fi your mix preset is just amazing). The features to select the harmonics and frequencies range help me to shape the sound of drums , bass lines and synths.
I also compared the UAD to the Native version. Well, they sound different. But I like more the UAD version. That's why I choose this one :-)

M. Clay

2016年10月3日

A scary thing to have to introduce distortion to clarity, but necessary.

Yes, it is always a scary thing after we have gone to so much trouble to get a clean recording where nothing is clashing. then comes the realisation; it is not loud enough, it is not punchy enough, it is sterile and has no colour. This is what I have been thinking about my own recording and mixing. I thought that there would be no plug in left that might help with this until today when I decided to take a long hard look and listen to what UAD could do to help. I stumbled onto this, the Vertigo. After reading a review I tried it on a master that lacked all I mentioned. Stone me, it blooming works. I used both of them and once I backed them off from too much distortion I was able to gain colour, punch and some loudness. Wondrous!

41-60 of132件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7