Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Overall Rating

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Oliveira Marques

2020年9月14日

Perfect harmonic distortion

If something needs to come to live, this is my chosen sauce.
Perfect with Ampec Svtc classic on bass.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

For everthing

Its great on everything, but its stands out on drums.

P. Mues

2020年8月12日

What a superb tool!

I've been demoing this plugin for a week now and I'm very impressed with versatility and fabulous tonal colors you can add with this monster. I tried other harmonic generators and they are either to simple or to complex. This one is right on the money for me. I'm going to buy it with upcoming sale for sure.
My only remark is that this plugin is incorrectly listed in the MASTERING section of the UAD page. I use it to mix and master. It's way more versatile than that. It's super on bass, acoustic guitars, drum, percussion and even vocals sometimes. A must have!.

R. Thomas

2020年5月24日

Secret harmonic weapon

Only if more ppl knew about this yellow beast. This plugin was just a try for me and every since the day I tried it. It’s been in my mixing and mastering chain every since. Love it.

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Great Harmonic Color!

If you are looking for tune your mix bus, For sure this guy can help you!, Specally for Drums And Vocals, I really like how the get a great color and Punch inside our mix..

D. Xie

2020年4月19日

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

D. Xie

2020年4月19日

My new favorite tool

There are so many options to make the sounds as subtle or as harsh as you like, and everywhere in between. I really like the even and odd harmonics and the ability to mix between them. Awesome in all ways. I have used it on guitar and bass and vocals as well as master. bus. With all the variety of adjustments it can add sparkle or smash to anything you like..
I would recommend this to anyone without hesitation. Love it

M. Asma

2020年1月13日

Gold for your sound

Love it!

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月18日

ADICTIVO EN LA PRIMERA ESCUHA!!

La teoria es muy bonita ... pero al oírla con este bicho...R´N´R!!! ya no lo puedo omitir del master bus!! ...cuidado, si lo pruebas ya no lo dejas!!

j. dee

2019年8月23日

SWEET HARMONICS, GREAT SOUND BUT.......

I'm old and wise enough to have come across the hardware of most UAD stuff and at times you feel envy for folk who don't know any different. I mean, as long as it sounds good right?. And this does. If you'r like a lot of so called artists and don't wanna spend more than the time to drink a Starbucks on gear then this ain't for you. Every part of this works really well and with patient ears and knowledge it's a killer. But seriously if you'r not using a projector screen the size of a cinema the interface is really hard to get around. I use a 30'' screen and it's really hard to see.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

J. Poole

2019年7月12日

Resurrect the dead

I am restoring some recordings from 1964 and the content is fairly dull but between the VSM-3 and the UAD Precision Enhancers, an engineer can work wonders on old recordings...

W. Hendriks

2019年7月11日

Musthave

In one word....Great. Absolute musthave.

D. Watts

2019年6月14日

MS Master = gamechanger

Worth buying the plugin just for the MS Master preset alone. Mix Bus Heaven. I did an A/B against the Plugin Alliance Native version and in my opinion the UAD version wins by far. Sounds HUGE. Also, the two plugin's don't 'null' as far as my testing goes, so anyone who accuses me of UAD bias, try explaining that one. Peace out.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Impressiv Tool

I am very pleased to use it on serveral Instruments. The VSM-3 Plugin gave me the the perfect Control to the harmonics on the right Place. Very usefull.

R. Arafat

2019年2月4日

Special

Doing great job when needed in some setuation

K. Lima

2019年1月23日

Beautiful low mid harmonics...Love it.

the best one for me on low mid section...warmth

J. Barthélémy

2019年1月20日

Magique !

Le résultat de ce plug in est incroyable, le traitement des harmoniques fait des miracles sur les basses et sur les clavier. Il peut aussi faire ressortir subtilement un instrument tout comme transformer complètement le son. Un outil indispensable pour réussir un bon mix !

D. Zahn

2019年1月13日

Top 5 UAD plugin

This plugin is so good that I use it on every track, but the DSP usage is so inefficient (40%) that its laughable. It may not seem like a "fun" plugin to buy, but it's insanely handy.

I. Arteaga

2018年12月14日

Not what I expected

First time I regret buying something from UA

1-20 of131件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7