V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$159.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月6日

Legend

This thing is just legendary. Just waiting for this one!

H. Way

2019年12月5日

What an awesome addition to the UA Channel Strip Lineup!

I really like this plugin! They just keep getting better and better!

J. Duhs

2019年12月4日

Great Vintage Feeling

A great plugin! Amazing gain staging and sound in a neat classic box. Good complement to the 610 unison amps.

J. Levesque

2019年10月28日

Just what I was looking for!

Great preamp, on everything! Ads a nice subtle or not so subtle color to your signal. I have all of UAD preamps, the V76 ads that nice vintage sound to your mix when it calls for it! Thanks UAD, keep up the great work!

T. Lockett

2019年10月22日

Nice Pre Amp

First, I have never used the original V76, my review is based on what I hear and like, with that in mind I give this 5 stars, it just sounds good,I really like it running a bass threw it as a unison insert, combined that with the summit TL-100 I get a very smooth and beefy sound that has a lot of depth, I also like running acoustic guitars threw it as well, it just sounds good.

T. Hatfield

2019年10月11日

Depth and Tone for Days!

I've always love these mic pre's but don't get to use them very often. Now I can run them on multi tracks at once. Warm with 3D character, been use this with my Telefunken AR 51 tube mic and its just amazing on acoustic guitar and on Vocals. To me it's a must have!!!

UADユーザー

2019年10月5日

Super Sweet On Vocals

Smooths out transients, removes digital harshness, and adds a nice analog warmth as the last insert of the chain when nothing else works. Looking forward to trying it on the unison slot when tracking.

B. Busch

2019年10月4日

Great texture machine

I don't have an Apollo, so I'm only using this in a mixing context. This is a simple thing for me. You drop it on something like a bass or vocal, and things just take on a more dimensional texture that seems really subtle, but you miss it when it's turned off. I especially like what it does to the bottom end of a bass. I wouldn't slap it on everything, but using it selectively on busses or certain key elements can help things pop a bit and give things a little excitement and contrast to the tracks where it's not being used. Nice job. It's scary how good this stuff is getting.

T. Zimmerman

2019年9月19日

Deceptively Good

Simple controls, minimal sound sculpting features, but it sounds fantastic. This recent crop of Unison preamp models are amazing.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月4日

Warm a tope

Saturacion analogica nada mas lo insertas, calidez en el preamp sobre todo para vocal..

O. Morris

2019年9月1日

V76 Mic pre

Great sounding pre used it on rap vocals

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Fantastic Preamplifier

I love the sound of this preamp. It really warms up any source you put through it using the amazing Unison technology. A valuable Preamplifier that sets the tone and vibe instantly

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Excellent

The UAD 610A / B sounds more open in comparison. But the V76 generates a more detailed signal. It sounds brilliant and clear on the one hand and warm and round on the other. A big signal. A Røde NTR, an Audio Technica AT 4040 or AT 4050 sound fantastic with it ... you can saturate the signal nicely, increase color and heat or create a clear, big, memorable sound

B. Schumacher

2019年7月21日

Sounds really good

Tried it with a dynamic mic today and I‘m already convinced to buy it

a. diossy

2019年7月15日

Betterizer No. 2

Somehow everything is a bit better after printing (no kidding) it on almost anything. Just like Oxide Tape. Don't forget: commitment is all you need. (I used the original for years.)

UADユーザー

2019年7月14日

Indispensable.

For me it is the best pre-amp, I use on electric and accoustic guitar and voice. Like it so much. Bravo, great simple emulation

D. Louisin

2019年7月14日

A CLASIC MUST-HAVE !!!!

Heat, depth, color,use for a passive return of summation or else directly in the channel strip, this preamp is just a wonder for the ears, and it's been more than 50 years that it lasts !!!!! thank you UAD to make this possible and accessible to all. !!!

D.LOUISIN of produce in the box.fr.

B. Palmer

2019年7月12日

Beautiful color

This thing is great on acoustic guitar and bass. Great on everything else too, but I really noticed the difference on those 2 instruments. When I choose a preamp at the beginning of a session, I usually stick to it for every instrument. This thing did not disappoint. Great all across.

D. George

2019年7月12日

Old school rules

Love the character this thing imparts. Great emulation!

b. boyd

2019年7月8日

Add Vvvrrroom with the V76

There's a reason this simple little pre-amp is on so many iconic recordings, it does what it was made to do, and that's be the unpretentious front end that shapes all that follows it with tasty tube goodness. UA has pretty much nailed yet another classic with their emulation of the V76.

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4