V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of65件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Fantastic Preamplifier

I love the sound of this preamp. It really warms up any source you put through it using the amazing Unison technology. A valuable Preamplifier that sets the tone and vibe instantly

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Fantastic Preamplifier

I love the sound of this preamp. It really warms up any source you put through it using the amazing Unison technology. A valuable Preamplifier that sets the tone and vibe instantly

G. Schwab

2019年8月2日

Excellent

The UAD 610A / B sounds more open in comparison. But the V76 generates a more detailed signal. It sounds brilliant and clear on the one hand and warm and round on the other. A big signal. A Røde NTR, an Audio Technica AT 4040 or AT 4050 sound fantastic with it ... you can saturate the signal nicely, increase color and heat or create a clear, big, memorable sound

B. Schumacher

2019年7月21日

Sounds really good

Tried it with a dynamic mic today and I‘m already convinced to buy it

a. diossy

2019年7月15日

Betterizer No. 2

Somehow everything is a bit better after printing (no kidding) it on almost anything. Just like Oxide Tape. Don't forget: commitment is all you need. (I used the original for years.)

UADユーザー

2019年7月14日

Indispensable.

For me it is the best pre-amp, I use on electric and accoustic guitar and voice. Like it so much. Bravo, great simple emulation

D. Louisin

2019年7月14日

A CLASIC MUST-HAVE !!!!

Heat, depth, color,use for a passive return of summation or else directly in the channel strip, this preamp is just a wonder for the ears, and it's been more than 50 years that it lasts !!!!! thank you UAD to make this possible and accessible to all. !!!

D.LOUISIN of produce in the box.fr.

B. Palmer

2019年7月12日

Beautiful color

This thing is great on acoustic guitar and bass. Great on everything else too, but I really noticed the difference on those 2 instruments. When I choose a preamp at the beginning of a session, I usually stick to it for every instrument. This thing did not disappoint. Great all across.

D. George

2019年7月12日

Old school rules

Love the character this thing imparts. Great emulation!

b. boyd

2019年7月8日

Add Vvvrrroom with the V76

There's a reason this simple little pre-amp is on so many iconic recordings, it does what it was made to do, and that's be the unpretentious front end that shapes all that follows it with tasty tube goodness. UA has pretty much nailed yet another classic with their emulation of the V76.

K. Praet

2019年7月4日

V76

Subtle but very interesting on vocals and bass!

ユ. 平川

2019年6月26日

Good

Good

M. Jones

2019年6月18日

Stellar preamp

This is my new go-to preamp. Bright and clear, but also warm and no harshness. It's no wonder the original unit was so popular. Sounds fantastic.

M. Jones

2019年6月15日

Incredible!

I love this preamp. Added to my vocals it brings life and openness, while also bringing richness and "warmth". This thing sounds amazing. Can't wait to try it out on other vocal tracks.

M. Lupis

2019年6月14日

This is what a preamp should always be...

From the start, this beautiful emulation gives you a whole new character to signal. Combined with a compresor like LA2A and some Pultec EQ, you have all that you need for a vintage/modern sound right at the input. Perfect for Jazz meets Hip Hop meets Rock. I used with a Neumann U87 and a Neumann TLC 103, they never sounded so perfectly combined from transistor to valve, mantaining both qualities clarity and sweet distortion at the right spot. Thank you again UAD! This is a whole new INSTRUMENT.

R. Patrick

2019年6月14日

Love it!!

I recorded Acoustic guitars with a blue hummingbird plunged right to the V-76 tonight and they sound luscious .

C. Bevins

2019年6月13日

Demo’d It, bought it!

My new favorite pre from UA. If I need strong eq I still reach for the 1073, but for most situations the V76 with a touch of Pultec has been magic.

S. Smith

2019年6月12日

Great for any analog source, I've even used for on A-to-D transfers

The UAD Unison preamp models are so good, I like to have one in the record chain almost anytime I have analog signal coming in. Seldom does it sound anything but better by being there if you're reasonably intentional about it.

S. Chahley

2019年6月12日

Incredible. UA have outdone themselves again....

Beautiful sound, goes so smoothly into sweet smooth overdrive if you want to go there, or just wallow in the classy vintage tube greatness. Even does wonders across the mix bus with a bit of drive....LOVE it....

E. Bureau

2019年6月5日

Classic

Just such an classic sound! Exactly as you know it on all your favorite records. UA really nails the technical aspect of the modeling, it doesn’t feel like a plug-in at all. But in my opinion they also choose the right hardware to model - all the classic stuff that you can’t get your hands on. The unison preamp emulations has slowly replaced all my hardware preamps, and I’ve done a lot of A/B-ing.

1-20 of65件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4