V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

V76 Preamplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Mtz

2021年7月16日

Colorful and Gorgeous Preamp ,

I love it !
i need almost anything after recording with this machine
Neve 1084 and this one V76 are my guns to go when recording Acoustic guitars , sweet , smooth ,

L. Turner

2021年7月5日

Excellent Pre

I Love this Pre!!! Definitely great for recording Bass!!!

c. An

2021年7月3日

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Lovely sound

Really like this preamp, wonderful sound.

R. KMIEC

2021年6月27日

Creamy and grainy vintage tone

Works great on everything to add character and drive to your tracks. No eq, no comp, just instant texture with the gain knob. It just can’t sound bad. One of my favorite preamps. Congratulations UAD !

h. kim

2021年6月16日

Good!!!

Good!!!

L. Tian Siung

2021年5月29日

Classic Pre

Great Tube sound!

o. martinez lopez

2021年5月15日

Classic preamp!!

Awesome preamp!!!

C. von Stanislawski

2021年5月15日

Very good preamp!

I use it for classical guitar. Brings out the strings very clearly, with good definition of the bass.

J. Geary

2021年5月7日

Tube Time!

When it comes to pre-amps UA did an incredible job bringing this classic to the digital world. The limited frequency range is pretty straightforward and on par with all the other V76 plugins but when driven this guy really takes on a life of its own. Great for contrast in a mix! It's filters are perfect for cleaning up either side of the frequency spectrum on doubles / backing parts whilst adding some drive. Also incredible for some crunch on FX sends!

The preamp is 5/5 but Ive rated 4 stars as UA seemed to overlook adding the u73b module to complete the strip. My hopes arnt high but id love to see it added in a future update as it really is quite a beautiful vari-mu compressor. Would also be a huge time saver to have a unity gain option for the pre-amp. The level increase when cranking this thing will certainly result in some time spent fiddling with the output volume to match levels.

M. Jørgensen

2021年4月17日

It’s good

Impressive

J. Dzambas

2021年4月15日

Wow!

Fantastic sound!

S. Shaw

2021年4月1日

Rich tube sound

Gotta be careful to say this on a piece of software, but UA nailed it! The signature top end sizzle brings many things back to life.

S. El Hammami

2021年3月30日

Great sound

Great ! Color is different than neve and good to change

D. Long

2021年3月22日

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Long

2021年3月22日

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Martin Diaz

2021年3月11日

Increíble cómo suena!

Lo escribo en mi idioma para intentar expresar con palabras lo que escucho. Mejora cualquier señal con un sonido mucho más completo y rico en matices. Ma ha enamorado este previo, realmente maravilloso! Demostración clara de cómo desde la naturaleza digital se puede emular un resultado analógico! Bravo! Enhorabuena!

R. Pressman

2021年2月6日

Great emulation of a classic preamp

They did an excellent job with this one. Nice and versatile. Has a great drive. Love what they did with this.

J. McKay

2021年1月17日

Best unison preamp I now own

I always used the 1073 preamp and eq for tracking vocals and acoustic, and also own the helios, voxbox, and API, and I have to say, this gives me the best sound out of them all. Warm, full and the clarity is second to none. Obviously this is a personal choice, but I got this on sale after telling myself I needed nothing else. Haha. I was wrong. Take the plunge, follow your plugin obsession

D. Barrois

2021年1月12日

Gobs of clean gain for your mics

This thing is amazing! Seemingly unlimited gain with only a hint of overdrive at the highest levels. Sweet tone, and simple controls make this one a regular tool in my studio.

1-20 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8