UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of102件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bergan

2019年9月29日

OCTO uad2 USB

Packaged nicely
Very easy to install and register
Works brilliantly gives the extra processing required especially recording on a laptop.

S. Sjøen

2019年9月19日

Perfect!!!

The UAD plugins are, in my opinion superior to all competition. When getting the hardware is not an option, having capacity to nearly freely use the plugins is as close to the real thing as it gets. Yes, it is expensive compared to the competition, but state of the art gear has always been expensive compared to «consumer level» gear. For me, this is perfect!!

C. Pieterse

2019年9月12日

Plug and play - Hassle free!

As a PC user, It was a tough choice between the Thunderbolt and USB 3 versions of the UAD satellite DSP, especially as most of the info out there is from the Mac camp. After much thought i chose the Satellite USB3 version and I am so happy to say that it works perfectly and integrates with my previous UAD2- PCIe card without any issues. Thank you UAD for another world class product and for keeping the PC market supported! **I also received a 30 day discount on plugins when i registered the new unit, wow!!

M. Jacobs

2019年8月5日

Plug ins that actually emulate analog perfectly.

If you want Plug-in that sound like the hardware they emulate then you want Univeral Audio. Nothing compares nothing is better. You need an 1176 compressor but can’t afford the hardware? The 1176 Plugin from universal audio is hardly any different than the hardware version for sound and functionality. The difference is virtually unnoticeable. All of their plugins are this way. Stop wasting time elsewhere, get the results you want now! Buy Universal Audio Octo/Quad core and you will find yourself fully satisfied.

T. Grey

2019年6月24日

Just what I needed (UAD-2 SATELLITE QUAD)

This is perfect for offloading DSP. I have to say that processing speed via USB is superb. I do not find it slow in any sense. The only thing I would ask for is maybe some extra incentive for having one. The small bundle of plugins that it comes with are wonderful, but they lack crucial basic processors like a true peak limiter. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied and I plan on sticking with UAD for the foreseeable future!

D. Petrat

2019年6月17日

Hi speed Power for bigger mixing sassions

Autotune and other high resolution plugins need a lot of processing power right now.
It´s great to have these power now.

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年6月1日

UAD-2 Stellite USB

This item is just for adding nwe plugings and to make them run all togheter. With my UAD Apollo twin ISB 2 i could run 8 plugins at the same time. With my new UAD-2 Staellite Usb I am able to run up to 32 plugins plus the 8 already controlled. Just perfect.

C. Wieszczek

2019年5月17日

limitation

UAD states can't do more than 2 usb3 devices at once per website under compatibility. Would've been more ethical to state that under the product description pages. Wish I knew that prior to purchase.

A. Daoutakis

2019年5月15日

Sharc Power!

I love this USB Octo unit! I am now able to have up to 30 UAD plugins in one session and I still have unused DSP left over. It is connected to my Apollo twin USB 3. Running Cubase 7 64 bit on Windows 10 seamlessly.

P. Del Negro

2019年5月13日

Great addition to home studio

The UAD-2 Satellite USB works flawlessly with my Cubase DAW. Plugins are great and don't tax DAW CPU

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

The octo is awesome!

Im happy on how the octo works! I can satisfy almost all my needs on UAD Dsp!

J. Carroll

2019年5月4日

Best product ever

I purchased the satellite 2 and it’s everything as expected and more. Glad I got it.

L. SCHARK

2019年4月30日

Just perfect

Yes, it is not a cheap piece of equipment, but compared to the hardware equivalent, it is still worth the investment. UAD has done an amazing job with their plugins. if you need more DSP, the Octo is the best deal.

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

A must buy!

what can I say? works awesome!

C. Fleming

2019年4月10日

Already can't wait to get another one.

Not only does UAD plugins sound amazing, but for the hip hop I'm doing. Literally all I need is probably another quad or an octo and my set up is complete. The DSP this saves you is amazing. Combined with Reason's current 10.3 beta (VST improvements) I'm able to work more seamlessly and creatively now and its definitely showing. UAD is definitely the standard right now.

J. Stagge

2019年4月3日

Universal Audio UAD-2 Satellite TB Octo Custom

bought this Device a couple of weeks ago for Home-Studio and Live-Act. Installation and stability of the software is exzellent. For transport small size light weight and easy handling. Plug in to your Laptopp and it runs. Only the prize politic is a bit what UA should think about, to high in my opinion, can be compensate may? with a plugin more...
Soo far a great product!

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

sehr einfach zu installieren

läuft perfekt, ist sehr einfach zu installieren, schade dass es nur auf Windows läuft und man für den mac eine Version mit Thunderbold kaufen muss

P. Cassel

2019年3月27日

It does what it sez!

More power,more power,and more power.Works awesome with my Apollo twin usb and came with $800+ worth of crucial plugins.Bought mine under a promotion to get the free plugs.Awesome product!

T. Ennis

2019年3月22日

Pleased with UAD

I had issues with the Apollo USB and my PC. Bought this to keep access to plugins and take advantage of promotion. Very happy with the quality of every UAD plug-in I have used.

G. Ricci

2019年3月16日

Added Power

Once I got the Twin (usb) I was hooked. You kind of get pulled in, which is why I also purchased the UAD-2. UA gave me the option to select optional plugins so as not to duplicate any I already had. My little single player studio now produces great quality recordings and I am only just starting to explore possibilities. Superior products!!

1-20 of102件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6