UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wahhab

2016年6月25日

Too Much Money for Just Processing Power

I think this unit is priced to high. For the same amount of money, I can get a great sounding A/D & D/A converter and Audio interface in one unit. It might not have the same processing power but it will have some.

J. Petersen

2016年6月20日

Works Perfectly!

As a windows user, I must say I am overjoyed that UA has made this USB 3 version of their Satellite. I already have an Apollo Twin USB, so the two of them work together perfectly. I have not had a single problem with any om them. I could not be more satisfied.
Now I am just waiting for UA to make a USB version of the Apollo 8, and then there will no longer be any need for an extra A/D converter.
In other words, couldn't be happier!

古. 勇紀

2016年7月23日

Amazing UAD

It is very cool design.
UAD Pluguins add a silky air deep to the your mix.
What they did was right.

r. young

2019年1月13日

dissappointed

bought this to take the load off my cpu then find out it will only run the uad plugins. that didn't work for me so I returned it. probably works good for that but it wouldn't help me with my plugins I already have.

P. Capasso

2019年1月11日

UAD-2 Satellite USB Octo

Perfect,UAD excellent quality I use it with Cubase Pro 10 and Protools 12 The best

C. LAURENT

2018年12月11日

Perfect

Works perfectly under Windows 10 Pro 64 bit, very stable, I use it with Cubase Pro 9.5, installation and activation very great, i use with addition to a UAD Solo Pcie.
Thx UAD excellent quality !!! The best for me ;)

R. Lidauer

2018年12月11日

UAD-2 Satellite USB Quad

I bought my first Satellite Quad in August this year to enter the UAD world and immediately fell in love with the great plug ins. I've tried them in an existing mix of a finished production and could clearly see/hear the improvmentes achieved by great sounding plug ins such as the LA-2A, 1176, SSL Channel, Neve Channel or the Ocean Way Studios. With the 4-710 d Twin Finity promo I got my 2nd Satellite for free, great deal!!

F. Johansson

2018年11月30日

Love it!

I resurrected my studio I had from 8 years ago, and Powercore was out of the picture, so this was the new king. Got it and do not regret it at all, already aquired a few plugins that helps a lot getting great sound out of my tracks. Exciting times!

E. Axelrod

2018年10月12日

For me a must have!

I'm so glad I went with the Octo instead of the Quad, to pair with my Apollo Twin USB. As of yet I haven't come close to utilizing all of the DSP but I know that at some point I will and its a great comfort knowing that I can handle whatever is needed. Setup was extremely easy and they both stack nicely on my desktop, I couldn't be happier.

J. Auguste

2018年9月30日

Best investment

I’m really happy I decided to make this purchase. The fact that I have access to all these amazing plugins that would cost me a whole lot more if I bought the actual hardware units. The plugins sound amazing and I don’t have to worry about taxing my main machine while running them. Thank you Universal Audio for making this possible.

S. Pierce

2018年9月20日

How to avoid the PCIe lane traffic jam.

After upgrading my PC components a couple of times, (Motherboard, CPU, memory...) I wasn't thrilled with the minimal performance increase. Previously I had a 16 Ch. audio card, a UAD quad card, and a video card all fighting for PCIe lanes. With this recent PC upgrade, I went with the UAD Octo USB3 Accelerator, and saw significant performance increase. One of these being able to reduce my audio card buffers to 128. Which previously was not an option. This unit works well, and doesn't hog resources.

M. Clark.

2018年8月4日

UAD 2 Satellite

Great easy to set up.
And of course your added DSP.

I. Batista

2018年7月24日

Great!

As always with UA stuff, it does what it’s suppose to, fast and easy to register and make it work, no problem with the UAD-2 PCIe already installed. USB(SATA 3) is very reliable.

R. Macfarlaine

2018年7月23日

Satellite USB

Excellent device and the plugins are terrific - well done UAD. I wish I got onto UAD products sooner. Fan for life

A. Facciolo

2018年7月20日

WINDOWS DSP

Ultra flexible and stable DSP on windows. work's grate and sound amazing.

P. Hansson

2018年7月13日

Power

It gave me the power I needed to run my plugins without any problems. Love it

L. Bennett

2018年7月12日

!st Week

1st experience with Uad, all i can say is quality, Quality hardware, Quality plugins

M. Hummel

2018年7月6日

It just works.

I already have an Apollo Twin and a UAD-2 quad in my desktop. I wanted to be able to take my laptop remotely with the Twin, but needed more power. The Satellite USB gives me that. Installation and operation are painless.

K. Trakz

2018年6月28日

LETS BE HONEST IN 2018

This is octo number 2 and at 1,000$ it’s high up their. But the fact it’s expandable and does it’s job I cannot complain.

I just wish they made this USB version OSX compatible. It is what it is.

UADユーザー

2018年6月26日

A life savor

I'm a firm believer in my UAD plugins, so I needed more horsepower and this little guy gave it to me. This, along with my apollo quad MKii, i'm good!!!

1-20 of76件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4