UAD-2 Satellite USB

UAD-2 Satellite USB

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite USB

Overall Rating

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wahhab

2016年6月25日

Too Much Money for Just Processing Power

I think this unit is priced to high. For the same amount of money, I can get a great sounding A/D & D/A converter and Audio interface in one unit. It might not have the same processing power but it will have some.

J. Petersen

2016年6月20日

Works Perfectly!

As a windows user, I must say I am overjoyed that UA has made this USB 3 version of their Satellite. I already have an Apollo Twin USB, so the two of them work together perfectly. I have not had a single problem with any om them. I could not be more satisfied.
Now I am just waiting for UA to make a USB version of the Apollo 8, and then there will no longer be any need for an extra A/D converter.
In other words, couldn't be happier!

古. 勇紀

2016年7月23日

Amazing UAD

It is very cool design.
UAD Pluguins add a silky air deep to the your mix.
What they did was right.

D. Petrat

2019年6月17日

Hi speed Power for bigger mixing sassions

Autotune and other high resolution plugins need a lot of processing power right now.
It´s great to have these power now.

J. Rubio Almanza

2019年6月1日

UAD-2 Stellite USB

This item is just for adding nwe plugings and to make them run all togheter. With my UAD Apollo twin ISB 2 i could run 8 plugins at the same time. With my new UAD-2 Staellite Usb I am able to run up to 32 plugins plus the 8 already controlled. Just perfect.

C. Wieszczek

2019年5月17日

limitation

UAD states can't do more than 2 usb3 devices at once per website under compatibility. Would've been more ethical to state that under the product description pages. Wish I knew that prior to purchase.

A. Daoutakis

2019年5月15日

Sharc Power!

I love this USB Octo unit! I am now able to have up to 30 UAD plugins in one session and I still have unused DSP left over. It is connected to my Apollo twin USB 3. Running Cubase 7 64 bit on Windows 10 seamlessly.

P. Del Negro

2019年5月13日

Great addition to home studio

The UAD-2 Satellite USB works flawlessly with my Cubase DAW. Plugins are great and don't tax DAW CPU

M. Carrera

2019年5月7日

The octo is awesome!

Im happy on how the octo works! I can satisfy almost all my needs on UAD Dsp!

J. Carroll

2019年5月4日

Best product ever

I purchased the satellite 2 and it’s everything as expected and more. Glad I got it.

L. SCHARK

2019年4月30日

Just perfect

Yes, it is not a cheap piece of equipment, but compared to the hardware equivalent, it is still worth the investment. UAD has done an amazing job with their plugins. if you need more DSP, the Octo is the best deal.

M. Carrera

2019年4月29日

A must buy!

what can I say? works awesome!

C. Fleming

2019年4月10日

Already can't wait to get another one.

Not only does UAD plugins sound amazing, but for the hip hop I'm doing. Literally all I need is probably another quad or an octo and my set up is complete. The DSP this saves you is amazing. Combined with Reason's current 10.3 beta (VST improvements) I'm able to work more seamlessly and creatively now and its definitely showing. UAD is definitely the standard right now.

J. Stagge

2019年4月3日

Universal Audio UAD-2 Satellite TB Octo Custom

bought this Device a couple of weeks ago for Home-Studio and Live-Act. Installation and stability of the software is exzellent. For transport small size light weight and easy handling. Plug in to your Laptopp and it runs. Only the prize politic is a bit what UA should think about, to high in my opinion, can be compensate may? with a plugin more...
Soo far a great product!

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

sehr einfach zu installieren

läuft perfekt, ist sehr einfach zu installieren, schade dass es nur auf Windows läuft und man für den mac eine Version mit Thunderbold kaufen muss

P. Cassel

2019年3月27日

It does what it sez!

More power,more power,and more power.Works awesome with my Apollo twin usb and came with $800+ worth of crucial plugins.Bought mine under a promotion to get the free plugs.Awesome product!

T. Ennis

2019年3月22日

Pleased with UAD

I had issues with the Apollo USB and my PC. Bought this to keep access to plugins and take advantage of promotion. Very happy with the quality of every UAD plug-in I have used.

G. Ricci

2019年3月16日

Added Power

Once I got the Twin (usb) I was hooked. You kind of get pulled in, which is why I also purchased the UAD-2. UA gave me the option to select optional plugins so as not to duplicate any I already had. My little single player studio now produces great quality recordings and I am only just starting to explore possibilities. Superior products!!

T. Paul

2019年3月7日

Must have

Registration and installation was a breeze. Works absolutely flawlessly in tandem with my UAD2 Duo and now I can really enjoy the sound of my plugins without a compromise.

L. Miladinovic

2019年3月2日

Perfect for PC users who don't have UAD interface

Simply, you have additional "computer" AND you are able to use UAD Plug-Ins. I am traveling frequently and this piece of equipment makes it easy to work even on a laptop with relatively lower capacities. Home-studio must have!

1-20 of97件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5