Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of247件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wagner

2019年1月30日

Nice Problem Solver

The LA-3A Combined with , say a UAD Pultec EQP-1A Can take a "junk track" and fit it into the mix that other wise would be unusable. I own a lot of their Hardware and Plugins, and for me (who has know to be full of crap a time'r 2) in all catagories, they're at the top of a short list of audio companies.

D. Becic

2019年1月18日

Beautiful

put it on vocal,bass,kick,snare and you got your mix done

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

D. Spadlo

2019年1月9日

Amazing

Great model of a legend Very impressed. Good job UA.

A. Krishna

2018年12月29日

Black beauty

Put it on any source and find your sweet spot. Guitars, strings, vocals, etc.

M. Wacht

2018年12月16日

Great Mix between 1176 and La-2A

Its great for me for guitars, bass and drums!

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

I love it!

It's great on room mics and vocals. I’ll probably use it even more than I use the LA-2A plugin..

D. Perini

2018年10月1日

Piccolo ma grintoso...

In verità l'ho utilizzato poco, però la prima impressione è positiva. Gli ho dato soltanto 4 stelle per l'interfaccia che potrebbe essere migliorata.

s. fujimoto

2018年9月15日

LA-2にはないナチュラルなコンプ!

うっすらと整えたい時や、派手にアナログ感を付けたくない時に重宝します。

T. Lenoci

2018年6月25日

Great compressor!

This plugin is the real deal. I recently used it on an acoustic guitar session and it brought so much love to the track.

M. Repin

2018年6月13日

LA-3A - For me it`s O-K!

Love it from the very first sight on my UAD-1 card. Looks tiny but it rocks! And fantasticly easy to use. So i forgive it this tiny-not so glamour face, as i love it with my ears )

c. Eastman

2018年6月12日

Good sound, small graphics

I love the sound of the LA-3A plugin... works just like the real one. The graphics on the screen when the plugin is opened is rather small... not a big deal, but a bit hard to see.

V. Brunello

2018年6月8日

Best and smallest LA-3A plugin!

One of my fav rec chain for vocals is : U87 > 1081 > LA-3A. The Unison Neve preamp put in the LA-3A make great results and come close to the hardware sound. Now (like other UAD plugins), I wish Retina (or somehow more pixels) version of the UI. So please send us MkII version and make it a Legacy one ;)

A. Mtz

2018年5月30日

Waiting for a mkii version

I love all your plug ins; they have changed my life, really :)

But for this plug in i suggest and i request, please ; as a lot of persons say about : WE LOOK FORWARD AND CANT WAIT A MKII VERSION. The interface is too small , it feels poor. All your plug ins have beautiful interface designs; don’t leave this great compressor behind the others :)

T. Augustinas

2018年5月29日

interesting stuff

quite great compressor, not my best weapon but still worth to be checked

T. Augustinas

2018年5月29日

interesting stuff

quite great compressor, not my best weapon but still worth to be checked

A. Blaze

2018年5月22日

Perfect Tool!

Used it on my Uad-1 cards and can say it`s something "magical" - safe for the dsp and absolutely superb for mainly everything! Bass , BD, Snare - sounds cool and very important: so easy to use - and not as expensive as LA-2A Lever or 1176 , yes both this compressors-limiters fantastic but it needs more time to create your sond. With La-3a - just a few touches and you have sound in your face )

w. costa

2018年5月21日

Love it

Always loved LA-3a on Acoustic Guitars. UAD version brings me that same feel.
Just wish they revamp the UI. Too little for modern monitor res.

K. Monroe

2018年5月15日

Sounds really great! Looks average.

Love the sound of this plugin. I use it all the time or acoustic drums and electric guitars.
However, the plugin window is really small. I have no idea why the design was so small, but it can be difficult to see exact settings. Not the sexiest looking plug-in out there. Lets do a re-design!

21-40 of247件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13