Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of247件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Schlegel

2013年12月15日

Great la3a sound!

Great plugin! One of my favorite compressors ever, and this lives up to the classic la3a sound!

C. Brubaker

2013年12月14日

Nice Work

Does a great job with almost anything you throw it on! Highly recommend this one.

A. Giusti

2013年12月14日

Simple to use with stand out results

You can really make sounds pop out of the mix. I found it great to control my eurorack synths when the sound is totally glitching out.

J. Leary

2013年12月13日

Good solid compressor

I wanted another compressor for my arsenal. I already had the LA-2A, and that was the compressor I most often used on tracks especially vocals, to get it to sit well in the nix. To my ears, the LA-3A sounds quite similar, taming vocals and guitars well and making a mix much more balanced. I'm no expert, but the LA-2A and 3A are quite similar to my ears, and if you like the LA-2A (and I do very much) this is a good addition to your compressor arsenal.

D. Kozlev?ar

2013年12月7日

A W E S O M E ! ! !

When there's no time to mess around, and you have to deliver the product, you'll want to stick with this baby :). So far I've used it on parts of drum kits, bass (usually behind 1176se), and vocals. Thank you UAD, for this great compressor!

D. Luchow

2013年12月4日

Amazing Compressor

brought out the room ambiance and made the drum sound huge. very cool. very pleased with this one. Great work UA. never fail to impress.

M. Bramley

2013年11月29日

Universal Audio rocks!

If you had to pick one compressor which gives you maximum gain,ultra fast attach & release,enhances anything it touches with an outstanding sound which doesn't take away the character of the original sound & is dead easy to use….this would be it!
The LA-3A…the sound of an LA-2A & 1176 in an easy to use box!
If I could only have the one compressor…this would be it.
Thankfully due to UA's unbelievable armory of classic compressors we are not confined to one, or two great compressors amongst other 'good' ones…like the old days.
Like others's have said…if you have the 1176,LA-2A..you have to add this,no question!
Mark, London.

O. Del

2013年11月6日

Last but not least !

This was the last plug I purchaced thinking i had everything covered. To my surprise it turn out being my fave on snare , percussion, many other instruments. Maybe this should of been my first. This comp, Rocks!!

S. Moniz

2013年11月1日

Dig it.

This is my first purchased UA Plug-In and I am digging it. Looking forward to picking up some more plug-ins soon. Thanks!

O. Taylor

2013年10月2日

Use it on everything

This accurate recreation guarantees to bring any source material you but it on right to the front of your monitors. Great on drums and bass

K. Dietz

2013年9月23日

Decent.

The UAD LA-3A sounds very smooth. In comparison, the Waves CLA LA-3A seems to have a little more bite and edge. Nice to have both, depending on the sound you're after.

P. Tavasoly

2013年8月20日

As easy as a dream

Maybe I purchased this plug-in a little late.
It sounds cool on everything. It feels the gap bethween LA-2A and 1176.
And it is also so light on dsp load making you able to run so many instances.
My recommandation is do not let the price and the date of release fool you.
I did that mistake and resisted buying it for so long.
Now I use it on too many sources and I'm enjoying it even more than FAIRCHILD or even 33609 and SSL G-COMP.
It won't let you down. I'm really planning to buy the hardware version.

C. Tuke

2013年7月12日

Spot on!

This little beaut. is a must have. Makes tracks come alive in the mix. One of the first plug ins I always go to.

P. Favati

2013年6月18日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

great copressor, designe excellent, stable, precise, the best universal autio thank!

R. Almario

2013年6月6日

There it is!

This is one of those plugins that, once inserted, you exclaim to yourself "That's how they do that!" It has worked wonders on my drum mixes plus it's so easy to use! Love it.

H. Namira

2013年6月2日

A Must to own!

Just fits on vocals (Lead - Backing) with smooth De-Esser after it..
then.. here we go.. a killer vocal!

Hamza Namira
Middle Eastern Singer/Producer

R. Reiter

2013年5月7日

N-i-i-i-i-i-ce!!

Does what they say ... and KICKS - BUTT on bass!!!

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

R. Rausch

2013年4月29日

More than compression

I own two ancient LA 3A's and this plug-in sounds and acts just like the hardware. It adds a fatness and warmth when balanced and entertaining distortion when pushed. More than a compressor, it is an effect that can give a an individual instrument it's own signature in a mix.

181-200 of247件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13