Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of283件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Choi

2020年9月13日

Good LA-3A

GOODDDDDDD

h. kim

2020年9月11日

리뉴얼되고나서 더 좋아진 컴프

드디어 하이프리퀀시 노브가 추가되어 구매. 정말로 만족하고 드럼소스나 보컬 기타 등 올라운더처럼 사용하고있음

UADユーザー

2020年9月5日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler - Great Compressor

I have used it with guitars thus far mainly. It is becoming a common go to choice. I am just starting to learn how to mix my tracks and it's ease of use has helped me.

L. Flores

2020年8月18日

LA-3A

The LA-3A , is a my go to for adding a Comp/limiter to bring clarity And a boost to my mix buss or individual busses without mudding the which ever buss I place it on. And on a side note, recording with Luna, working oh so well! Apollo 8P & Luna , well done UA Audio.

m. Steimer

2020年8月17日

Thanx for this update UAD !

Glad that UAD finally updates this dirty little face of comp ;)
The 2 very nice additions open the door for some new applications and the "emphasis control" is notably very welcomed <3
UAD didn't wait the MKII's upgrade to boost this LA3A : who will have any complains about that fact ???

D. Warren

2020年8月14日

La3a

A must have for leveling synths and acoustic instruments

J. Manness

2020年8月5日

More subtle than an 1176

I've used it on bass and trumpet so far and it's easy and forgiving to abuse. If I don't like the aggressiveness of the 1176, the LA-3A seems to be the solution.

b. koh

2020年7月22日

LA-3A

I tried this with Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Stem buss, etc, frankly speaking, i didn't like it at all. I prefer either LA-2A series (LA-2, LA-2A Grey and LA-2A Silver) or 1176 series (1176 AE, 1176 Rev A, 1176 Rev E) which kind of much easier to achieve exactly what i need for specific purpose.
If you already own the LA-2A and 1176 series, spend worthy time experimenting the variation of these series applying to different tracks and buss. You'll see the MAGIC!
You don't really need the LA-3A to do anything that the other two can't perform. I'm saying that LA-3A sounds bad but if the other two can perform the same, especially with much more ease of control, why bother about LA-3A which has limited control?
Well it's just my personal view, no offend.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Very nice and musical leveler. I find it faster than the LA-2A. Very useful for some parts in the song.

Very good quality.

O. Gonzalo Mallén

2020年7月14日

Good but...

I’m happy with the plugin, does the job really well, but is too small. I hardly see it from my sweet spot, please update the size for big screens.

M. Röhm

2020年7月11日

LA-3A - classic for electric guitars

The LA-3A is my favourite compressors for clean to crunchy electric guitars, sometimes I also prefer it on vocals to tube compressors à la LA-2A.
My only wish would be that the GUI was a little bigger or resizable - on a Macbook Pro with retina display it is comparatively small.

R. McKinley

2020年7月7日

Does the trick

Easy to use, sounds good

S. Gasparyan

2020年7月2日

Best for Drums. but interface is too small)))

Like for all quick attack instruments..

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

LA-3A in your arsenal!

Sometimes overlooked wrt LA-2A, the LA-3A has properties that you are for sure looking for. Only downside: UI too small.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Paulino

2020年6月27日

Gui too small

the GUI is too small, please update the GUI, the sound is pretty good, but is too small, I can hardly see it on my screen and I have a 32 inches screen

n. kauffmann

2020年6月24日

Easy plug-in for guitar

Use it on guitar and it gels together multitracked guitar nicely.
Needs a little work on the graphic side though.

J. Davis

2020年6月19日

Pro Sound in a plugin

The LA3A makes your mixes sound huge and powerful. The only complaint I have is the small size of the GUI, but that doesn’t affect the amazing sound.

Š. Kominko

2020年6月13日

As always, the excellent work of Universal Audio.

Excellent compressor.

E. Van Wonterghem

2020年6月3日

needs graphic upgrade . " ua should makeplugins with resizable GUI "

Does UA ever upgrade a plugin in time? . ordered but forgot the GUI is way too tiny in 2020 ..i cant find it on my 5 k screen ..next to a distressor, the LA3 have the same size as one knob on distressor .,soundwise i think the dbx is better sounding and more flexible.. at same price level.

1-20 of283件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15