Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

141-160 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Manuel

2016年6月14日

LA3A Rocks!!!

This software stands up to all the LA2 and 1176 plugins I have and it has a similar sound to my LA4 hardware units which have always been my go to limiters for vocals. It's definitely a bargain at the price and I have to recommend it to anyone needing more limiting power.

B. Dyczkowski

2016年2月29日

So full of life!

`This compressor is incredible. when A/B'd with Waves CLA-3A, it just has so much more energy and harmonics to it. You can smash your vocals or guitars through it and it has a slight mid boost that lets them sit on top of the mix nicely. One of my favourites!

J. Farley

2016年1月9日

Awesome!

Amazing compressor! I use this compressor over my waves la3a, 9 out of 10 times.

P. Baroudjian

2016年1月2日

LA 3a? I Love it !

Simple & smooth, great on vox.

j. billson

2015年12月27日

Uad Vs waves cla-3a

I used the waves cla-3a for a long time before I decided to get this plug. It doesn't look as cool as the waves la-3a, but it does sound slightly better, and it can be dialed in much faster as you don't have to deal with the poor default gain staging of the waves version, which is important to me. Since I got this the waves cla-3a has seen zero usage. This is a great plugin that works in a lot of situations, and I personally think that everyone needs an la-3a flavor for mixing. At this point in time this plugin is my go to for la-3a compression. I know it's not a real important aspect, but I do wish it looked better, so I'm giving it 4 stars.

J. King

2015年12月27日

Great sound

Loving this plug ins for my bus tracks mainly for ad libs.

F. Ortiz

2015年12月22日

Excellent Plugin

I love this plugin, because it is very easy to use. Good quality sound and it is what I was looking for.

O. Sadle

2015年12月20日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

I've been using this for about 30 days now and I've noticed that I tend to use this compressor when the 1176, LA-2A or Fairchild just isn't right. Operates like the realt thing!

F. Ortiz

2015年12月18日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler / Makes my life easier

Definitely, this plugin together with LA2A and 1176 makes my life easier. Easy to use and a very good transparent sound.

E. Bugnut

2015年12月15日

Good On Guitar Busses

Got this for smoothing and evening out L/R balances of guitars on stereo busses. Does that perfectly. I preferred it to the Waves version which I found to be a little grungier.

Also useful on the occasional vocal.

UADユーザー

2015年12月14日

Great Fun!

I've only had the LA-3A for a short time, but it's so much fun. I tend to work in a fairly unsubtle fashion, and it's perfect for me, often with both knobs turned all the way up (I got that tip from watching one of the UA videos about the LA-3A). I find it's wonderful for lead guitar--especially one without much fuzz; it makes it really pop out. It doesn't work for everything I've tried it on, but it's great at helping a sound shove it's way through a noisy scenario. I resisted buying it for a long time, because it seemed so simple, but it's got something very interesting going on, especially when I push it pretty hard.

A. Gorman

2015年12月14日

La-3a and guitars!!

Great plugin version of a classic. My go to for guitars and occasionally it ends up on a vocal..

Gotta say I'm looking forward to a MkII and a bigger GUI!

A. Edenroth

2015年12月14日

Pure control

Holds my vocal tracks together without too much coloring.

L. Arcoraci

2015年12月13日

LA-3A

I use it in conjunction with other compressors to add that special depth to the Bass guitar.

D. Caruso

2015年12月11日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

I find this plug-in usable for just about anything. You can't beat the price even though it is from the original suite of uad-2. UAD's plugins are always superior to anything out there. You can never have too many compressors and the ease of use and low over head on my solo flexi makes it usable on Drums and Acoustic and Electric Guitar are my favorites to use the LA-3A but it sounds good on everything. Great price too. This is a must have plug-in.

M. Park

2015年12月9日

UAD makes the best opto compressors

Makes my acoustic guitar sound classy and smooth. I'll sometimes double track an acoustic guitar part and have the LA-3A on one track and a UAD LA-2A on the other. Really gorgeous and lush, and makes the acoustic guitars gigantic sounding. I tried the Waves opto compressor plugs, but they didn't even come close to the UAD versions. Hard to go wrong here - it's simple, inexpensive, and sounds great.

E. Halterman

2015年11月27日

LA3A Sweeeeeeeeeeet!

Butter! Best way to describe this one is like a combo plate of a 1776 & LA2A, if that makes any sense? Nice plugin!

d. ralph

2015年10月21日

mixed bag

This sounds nothing like waves cla-3a IMO so if they are supposedly modelled upon the same compressor somebody is trekking porkies.
The UA version has a much much shorter attack, can trash most transients in about 3db gain reduction, which at times is perfectly wonderful. The waves version sounds more similar to UA la2a IMO. I own both and use both as they are both different enough, as to accuracy, jury is out

F. Torres

2015年8月12日

Great COMP

I use mostly for voices and drums love it ! sound very similar to the CLA 3 A but way more solid than waves plugin !

R. Hartley

2015年8月7日

Not Just Another Comp...

I already have the L2 and 1176 collections plus the Fairchilds; I really thought the LA3 couldn't keep up...until I tried it. This little compressor brings a sweetness to everything; try it on the output of your 224 or EMT140... Awesome.

141-160 of310件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 16