Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$79.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

201-220 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hope

2014年1月11日

Deserves a look

Got this on sale over Christmas without demoing. Really pleased with it now. I like it on bass or in series with some of my other compressors. Dsp hit is low for how nice it sounds. Great addition to my toolbox.

S. Chen

2014年1月8日

very nice mid, solid compressor

UA did the best LA3A plug-in. Many thanks to the team!

M. Reategui

2014年1月8日

Great for bass

Added nice warm sound to my bass tracks, also used it drums and even vocals.

B. Hollard

2014年1月8日

Glorious

So clean and beautiful, simple to use. Drum subs love this puppy.

S. Hughes

2014年1月7日

LA3A magic

Yet another perfect model - the LA3A works and sounds just like the original. I have other brand versions of this but the UA is by far the best. Wish I hadn't wasted dollars on the others now. Works exceptionally well on bass guitar and backing vocals.

J. Harper

2014年1月5日

Versatile tool

Many uses and multiple instances of a 2000$ compressor.

R. Andersen

2014年1月2日

Super versatile Compressor....

Great Compressor with lots of creative use. Very happy I got this one in my bag!

V. Mihailescu

2014年1月2日

Loving it

Loving it on bass and synths! I've never used the original hardware but I can appreciate the simplicity and sound of this plugin.

N. Zisidis

2014年1月2日

Teletronix® LA-3A Review

great sound, but with win7 64bit and Cubase 7,5 my cpu crash easy...because the plugins of UAD-1e Extreme is 32bit version plugins...it's like not to have the power of DSP Card inside of my Pc box... thats means is not very useful my UAD-1e anymore. i'm sorry but we need more care and support the older Uad user's..we want 64bit plugins.

S. Berujanyan

2013年12月31日

Teletronix LA-3A

Great plugin! You can really make sounds pop out of the mix. The UAD LA-3A sounds very smooth. This little beaut. is a must have.

E. Richardson

2013年12月31日

Great all around comp!

Sounds great on almost anything you put it on. This truly is a great workhorse compressor.

J. Peltzer

2013年12月27日

LA-3A "Best vocal compressor!!"

I had the opportunity to A/B this compressor plug against many others and found this to be the best in terms of overall apparent loudness and forwardness in the mix. I set all of the compressors to operate to the same peak level, this was the one that stood out as being the best sounding within the parameters I had setup on this vocal track. Gets a 4 out of 5 only because I wish the display was a touch larger. The price is unbeatable for what you get with this plug-in, though. Amazing job UA!!!!!

A. Edgar

2013年12月25日

Simple but badass!

The LA3A is one of those dead simple to use compressors that is perfect for absolutely slamming a signal or even just adding a hint of nuance to your signal. For the price, it's a mandatory part of every engineer's plugin collection!

C. Persaud

2013年12月23日

Very warm compressor...

Great model of a legend! Very impressive the way I can use 24 REAL LA3's at the same time!

C. Persaud

2013年12月23日

Very warm compressor...

Great model of a legend! Very impressive the way I can use 24 REAL LA3's at the same time!

Y. Allevici

2013年12月23日

House Music

Hi ..

I have UAD-2 Satelite card for one years

every time I use teletronix but
La-3a is different

I cant explane but when push kick channel (house music) channel
or Drum group aux Channel with protools

sound is better, sound is clean
sound is like cotton, softly

nice nice nice ...

thank you for your support

hello from istanbul
yakar allevici

C. Baker

2013年12月20日

LA-3A

This is a nice addition to my plugin group. It puts a little edge on the sound, a nice upper mid, and opens up the landscape a little. Not a huge transformation, but for the price it is unbeatable. My fav out of the few plugins from UAD I own (still have the UAD-1 card and can't utilize the newer stuff) is the Helios. Now, that is one nice and very usable utility kind of plug. There is no doubt that the UAD platform does something special-not necessarily better than any other, just a little something of its own thing.

M. Giubileo

2013年12月19日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Great plugin. Works very well on vocals, bass and snare

G. Turonis

2013年12月19日

Nice!

I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy I verry happy

K. Rigos

2013年12月18日

SUPER COMPRESSOR

EXCELLENT COMPRESSOR VERY USEFUL ...I LIKE IT IN VOCALS VERY MUCH

201-220 of290件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 15