Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-140 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Pace

2014年12月12日

refreshing

This plug-in great sounding, and very easy to use!

C. Kernen

2014年12月11日

Smooth Leveling

It has the fat, very classic sound. Awesome plugin

C. Park

2014年12月10日

LA-3A Higher utilization

Electric guitar or electric bass electronic synthesizer, etc.
Higher utilization.

T. Urban

2014年11月22日

Easy to use and very powerful

I have found this to be my go to compressor for drum mixes. The fast attack helps to bring out the snap and overtones of many of my mics. Since it does not hog processing power, I can easily place this on every track and still have enough power in my quad to add tape plugins and reverb.

O. Fossheim

2014年10月30日

A no brainer.

I love the LA3 on female vocals warmth presens and more. It´s in every mix i do.

C. Powell,

2014年10月24日

LA-3A

Most have classic emu. Works flawlessly with any EQ/comp combination I use.

A. Davies

2014年9月30日

You need third party peripherals to use this

First off, I didn't put much audio though this unit because of the lack of required peripherals needed to make this work. After much research, I've found the perfect piece to compliment the UAD LA-3A audio leveler plugin. The E-MART 2.5X 90mm / 5X 22mm Clip-on Clip on LED Light Lighted Tabletop Desktop Table-Top Desk Lamp Reading Magnifier Magnifying Loupe Glass. You can get it on Amazon.com now for about 30 bucks. The great thing about this magnifying glass is that it can easily clap to your table and you can swing it in front of your monitor with ease. It is perfect for making things look bigger, and thus makes a great add on to the LA-3A, allowing users to actually see the controls of the LA-3A on a modern day computer monitor.

A. Caron

2014年9月22日

sweet machine

I always love this classic machine i had a pair in the early 70's and that was my favorite toys at that time i hope the plug in will be the same .......thanks UA

J. Battle

2014年9月17日

Beast!

Love this plug! Great on drums! I cant decide if i like it on vocals tho. I feel it makes the vocals REALLY aggressive. Still ABing with 2A :/

M. Kellen

2014年9月3日

Great... but bring on the mkII!!!!

I love the LA-3a, both in hardware and software form. My only real gripe with the UA software is the teeny, tiny GUI and that I can't help but wish for a MKII version since all of the other compressors that have been updated are so much better than the original versions.

BRING ON THE MKII!!!

J. Battle

2014年9月2日

Awesome!

LA-3A??? Yes Yes Yes! I prefer 2A on vocals because 3a is a bit more aggressive it seems. With that said I put 3A on individual drums. Great plug!

M. Mahler

2014年7月17日

Good on nearly everthing

I like this compressor. Easy to use on nearly everything. It keeps the high end like the 1176 but is an opto. It works on bass for me more often than an LA2A. It's not as soft as an LA2A but is pretty versatile.

L. Teske

2014年7月14日

So Smooth

You don't really have to care about tiny knobs and settings. Just trust your ears with that one and you'll get great results.

F. Filho

2014年7月13日

Quick and easy.

It's the quickest and easiest dynamics, used in acoustic guitars and other bases instruments. Very efficient.

J. Grefsrud

2014年7月12日

Cool and effective

It doesn't sound pretty, but if you want't some attitude it's great.

A. Kotelnikov

2014年7月8日

LA-3A

LA-3A is a badbwoi tool! Badman ting! Me loving this ting.

M. Penn

2014年7月6日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Great on Vocals, Smash your synths and Bass, make it Grimmy and Agressive!! Love that Tone from this La-3A!!

P. Macino

2014年7月3日

Another great plugin!

I picked up the LA-3A specifically to use with drums in my mixes but found that it's no one trick pony and is a great all around compressor that adds character and warmth.

J. Wadman

2014年6月27日

as far as plugins go...

must say that i´m very impressed by the warmth this leveler gives my bass track whithout having to tweak to many knobs.
on the other side it gives me the Chance to work the way i like most: load, listen, like it or kick it...
worth every penny...thanks

H. Godas

2014年6月26日

LA-3A

One of the best UAD comps for electric guitars. Perfect for percusive instruments too. Awesome plug-in adaptation.

121-140 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 13