Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

21-40 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Jeremic

2019年6月16日

Makes software synths shine!!!

This little gem is all over my synth tracks, especially atmospheric pads, soundacapes and textures that are evolving over time. Really awesome tool for adding beef to tracks and busses.

N. Jeremic

2019年6月2日

Makes software synths shine!!!

If you are working with virtual synths, either analogue emulations or digital, you want this in your arsenal. Pads and drones just sound huge when processed with LA3A.

K. Glod

2019年5月13日

Dear Universal Audio! this plugin desperately needs a facelift!

I agree with M. Kellen
It is time to work on the mkII version. But meanwhile UAD needs to pay attention to this plugins outdated GUI.
First of all it is SO TINY to work on. The entire time I zoomed in to be able to demo this plugin!
It does sound great and I is a great companion to my LA-2A but, come on guys....

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

Spot on emulation!

low DSP power. High quality sound. A must have UAD plugin.

B. Diaz

2019年2月13日

It's OK but...

It's kinda OK. I had demoed it before and I remembered it sounding less grainy. Compared to the CLA-3A, the UAD LA3A sounds a bit too lo fi. Dynamics wise it performs as expected. Nice, fast control of guitars and keys.

P. Jackson

2019年2月13日

Amazing!

Amazing plugin...sounds like the real deal!

M. Wagner

2019年1月30日

Nice Problem Solver

The LA-3A Combined with , say a UAD Pultec EQP-1A Can take a "junk track" and fit it into the mix that other wise would be unusable. I own a lot of their Hardware and Plugins, and for me (who has know to be full of crap a time'r 2) in all catagories, they're at the top of a short list of audio companies.

D. Becic

2019年1月18日

Beautiful

put it on vocal,bass,kick,snare and you got your mix done

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

P. Matejicek

2019年1月18日

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

D. Spadlo

2019年1月9日

Amazing

Great model of a legend Very impressed. Good job UA.

A. Krishna

2018年12月29日

Black beauty

Put it on any source and find your sweet spot. Guitars, strings, vocals, etc.

M. Wacht

2018年12月16日

Great Mix between 1176 and La-2A

Its great for me for guitars, bass and drums!

A. Avelin

2018年12月14日

I love it!

It's great on room mics and vocals. I’ll probably use it even more than I use the LA-2A plugin..

D. Perini

2018年10月1日

Piccolo ma grintoso...

In verità l'ho utilizzato poco, però la prima impressione è positiva. Gli ho dato soltanto 4 stelle per l'interfaccia che potrebbe essere migliorata.

s. fujimoto

2018年9月15日

LA-2にはないナチュラルなコンプ!

うっすらと整えたい時や、派手にアナログ感を付けたくない時に重宝します。

T. Lenoci

2018年6月25日

Great compressor!

This plugin is the real deal. I recently used it on an acoustic guitar session and it brought so much love to the track.

M. Repin

2018年6月13日

LA-3A - For me it`s O-K!

Love it from the very first sight on my UAD-1 card. Looks tiny but it rocks! And fantasticly easy to use. So i forgive it this tiny-not so glamour face, as i love it with my ears )

c. Eastman

2018年6月12日

Good sound, small graphics

I love the sound of the LA-3A plugin... works just like the real one. The graphics on the screen when the plugin is opened is rather small... not a big deal, but a bit hard to see.

V. Brunello

2018年6月8日

Best and smallest LA-3A plugin!

One of my fav rec chain for vocals is : U87 > 1081 > LA-3A. The Unison Neve preamp put in the LA-3A make great results and come close to the hardware sound. Now (like other UAD plugins), I wish Retina (or somehow more pixels) version of the UI. So please send us MkII version and make it a Legacy one ;)

21-40 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13