Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

221-240 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Pheng

2012年12月22日

LA-3A is a great leveling tool for audio application

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In is among the best plug-in tools from Universal Audio. it alway gives a quick result and audio quality to my mixing or mastering tracks.

J. Valentovich

2012年12月22日

Another UAD winner

Tried the demo after reading reviews GREAT sounding compressor easy to use made heavy sounding guitar heavier wihout sounding muddy good on drums also

D. Pichard

2012年12月19日

Love it

I really like this plugin. Works really nicely on vocals. Dropped it on a vocal track and it smoothed out the vocals and helped the track sit nicely in the mic. Love this plugin.

D. Pichard

2012年12月19日

Love it

I really like this plugin. Works really nicely on vocals. Dropped it on a vocal track and it smoothed out the vocals and helped the track sit nicely in the mic. Love this plugin.

L. Fernandez

2012年12月15日

Two knobs from heaven

Needed the easyest compressor for my bass and more, my choice was the LA3A.
Nothing's more simple than this one, nothing's more efficient than this...
The sound's incredible.
My bass is really happy, and i'm too.
Just two knobs from heaven as the real one.
Really excellent!!!

M. Pace

2012年12月13日

Excellence! Thanks UAD!

Such amazing plugins that eliminate competitors such as Waves, IK Multimedia and more.

I've never found a compressor come close to the original than the LA-3A. Excellent on drums, vocals, bass and even piano.

Truly amazed by UAD's software development and as to were it may lead up in the new year 2013.

Thanks again UAD!

J. L.

2012年10月24日

LA-3A classic

It is a great limiter. After having bought some other brands of limiters and compressors, I should have only stayed with the Universal products, they are just great. A must and no brainer, is to buy the Studer 800 and the Ampex 104 recording machines. The rest of the plugins, try them before buying them. The EMT reverbs are fenomenal, and probably enough.

K. Fanlo

2012年7月16日

It really works on snare drums and guitars...wicked!!

B. Jaeger

2012年7月3日

I couldn't wait when I saw this opportunity:

25$ voucher plus 50% off in June, this constellation dropped the price down to 55,99.-$ for this amazing plug!

I had the LA-2A already before and then watched the great video of Glitch Mobs' tutorial and a desire was born.

Powerful, easy to use and great sounding make this plugin to a must-have...test it!

J. Gilpatrick

2012年6月19日

My new favorite compressor for most vocals. Very nice!

J. Carlo

2011年11月19日

Considering how complicated most compressor plugins are in this day and age, there's something to be said about a plugin that is dead simple to use and gives you not just great results, but EXACT results each and every time you use it. This is the reason why so many people rave about this compressor plugin. It is simple, works on everything, and hands down the most used plugin in my UAD arsenal.

R. Stubbe

2011年10月13日

The La-3a is really easy to use. It's great on so many things, like Bass and synths, strings, brass and so on. It has a nice round, warm sound. It doesn't destroy your sound, even with the gain and or peak reduction fully opened.
I would recommend this gem to everyone who has need for an easy to use compressor without adding to much extraas, character wise.
Personally i never use it on drums, but it's great on cymballs.
Weither you record live music or export midi to audio in your DAW. You will find this to be one of your most favourite compressors.
Use it on a bus to blend your string tracks, you'll be amazed.

R. Hubener

2011年7月21日

Surely the most impressive of the UAD collection., this little plugin adds punch and aggression to your tracks. I have found it works particularly well on electronic synthesizers. It will clean up the track while adding a vibrant analog buzz that you hear even after the music has stopped

R. Pollei

2011年6月30日

the most versatile and easy to use compressor, gives control and overview about the possible loudness of nearly every material

F. Longeot

2011年6月24日

Sounds really good on bass, quite easy to set. Sounds ok even with "extreme settings". Love it!

S. Richter

2011年6月19日

This thing is great on electric guitars. Really makes them pop. The waves renaissance axx used to be my go to guitar compressor but compared to this it muddies up the low mids. This is my new go to guitar comp.

H. Matsummoto

2011年6月18日

Dear UAD Staff
Grate this plug in ! Please will continue to develop better products.

J. Vawter

2011年6月17日

As a huge fan of the LA-2A, and being unfamiliar with the LA-3A hardware, it took me a while to find a use for this plugin. For bass, and in compressor chains, it's magical. Just for what it does to bass it is worth the price, but as a last link in compressor chains (e.g. 1176LN -_ LA-2A comp mode -_ LA-3A limit mode for lead vox) it truly shines. My only complaint is the small GUI which can be a bit fiddly, but it's worth fiddling with it for the sound. It took a while to grow on me, but now it's indispensible.

M. Robinson

2011年6月17日

I love this tool.
One of my favourite and most used compressors in combination with the 1176.
A must have!

Y. Geronikolos

2011年6月17日

I've used LA-3A on everything from voice to guitars, bass and drums. Always with great results. I especially like it on bass. I know many people prefer the LA-2A for bass, which is also good of course, but for me it's always the LA-3A the first compressor I try and 9 times out of 10 it stays.

I love the fact that it's so easy to set up. Just increase the Peak Reduction dial until it sounds great and then compensate for volume loss with the Gain dial. I mean, 20 seconds of tweaking and boom, I'm done!

I've tried other native compressors with similar handling but I haven't found any that sounds that good.

221-240 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13