Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$75.00

You'll Save 49%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler プラグイン

Overall Rating

8アイテム

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Barner

2019年10月15日

Needs GUI Update Please!!

Sounds great. Needs GUI update please!!

B. Diaz

2019年2月13日

It's OK but...

It's kinda OK. I had demoed it before and I remembered it sounding less grainy. Compared to the CLA-3A, the UAD LA3A sounds a bit too lo fi. Dynamics wise it performs as expected. Nice, fast control of guitars and keys.

c. Eastman

2018年6月12日

Good sound, small graphics

I love the sound of the LA-3A plugin... works just like the real one. The graphics on the screen when the plugin is opened is rather small... not a big deal, but a bit hard to see.

UADユーザー

2017年2月15日

Carlos Soler

MkII please!

d. ralph

2015年10月21日

mixed bag

This sounds nothing like waves cla-3a IMO so if they are supposedly modelled upon the same compressor somebody is trekking porkies.
The UA version has a much much shorter attack, can trash most transients in about 3db gain reduction, which at times is perfectly wonderful. The waves version sounds more similar to UA la2a IMO. I own both and use both as they are both different enough, as to accuracy, jury is out

A. Davies

2014年9月30日

You need third party peripherals to use this

First off, I didn't put much audio though this unit because of the lack of required peripherals needed to make this work. After much research, I've found the perfect piece to compliment the UAD LA-3A audio leveler plugin. The E-MART 2.5X 90mm / 5X 22mm Clip-on Clip on LED Light Lighted Tabletop Desktop Table-Top Desk Lamp Reading Magnifier Magnifying Loupe Glass. You can get it on Amazon.com now for about 30 bucks. The great thing about this magnifying glass is that it can easily clap to your table and you can swing it in front of your monitor with ease. It is perfect for making things look bigger, and thus makes a great add on to the LA-3A, allowing users to actually see the controls of the LA-3A on a modern day computer monitor.

K. Dietz

2013年9月23日

Decent.

The UAD LA-3A sounds very smooth. In comparison, the Waves CLA LA-3A seems to have a little more bite and edge. Nice to have both, depending on the sound you're after.

A. Repoli

2013年1月10日

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler Plug-In

Very good classical comp/lim at good price.

Regards

8アイテム