UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite DSP アクセラレーター(Firewire)

Overall Rating

21-40 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Geiser

2019年1月15日

UAD-2 Satellite: more SHARC!!

Although I’m still new to UA and all that they offer. I still feel that UAD-2 and accompanying plugins are some of the best I’ve heard. Some say they’re spendy, I think you get what you pay for

R. Patton

2018年12月28日

You do not want me reviewing your gear

You do not want me reviewing your gear. Despite all of my research, setting up an optimal system and getting reassurance that this would work seamlessly with my hard and software...and paying in excess of $1000...not only did it not work, but it was like dropping a bomb on my system. If there was a -5 I would give it a -10. Not only did it cause havoc, but now I can only return the hardware and am stuck in the muck with a $400 bill for useless software because you guys won't take your destructive shit back. Thanks pals, you asked

E. Nunez

2018年10月26日

UAD Satellite Quad

Works great and gives me lots of extra headroom to run more plugins. Can also have my UAD plugins for when I travel too.

c. madden

2018年10月10日

Great gear!°

This product opened up some of the most realistic, clean and beautiful sounding plugins I've ever heard it worked with.. wonderful gear.

t. srina

2018年7月10日

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

I love and impressed

R. Tulloch

2018年7月9日

Still worth it's weight in gold

great little box to have the connections may be old on it but they make thunderbolt to firewire 800 adapters so it's still relevant in 2018 major win for UAD and it's compact size over my other bulky thunderbolt satellite so it's first pick when going on the road only draw back why I gave it 3 stars the SHARC chip are gobbled up fast on it UAD I think it's time for some much powerful SHARC chips

E. Fong

2018年7月5日

Is good

Is good!

M. Canazio

2018年6月16日

Feels like home !!!!

Well, I was never a great fan of plug ins, and I use very few, but recently , working in a studio that offered UAD stuff, I was amazed with some of them, and right now I own a satellite and UAD plug ins and every single one that I explore impresses me quite a bit.... Great Job guys, UAD products are developed by folks with ears.....for music. Thanks

B. Rogers

2018年4月30日

must have device

This makes all the difference in using all the plugins you want. I'm so glad I got in on the deal with the free satellite while it was offered! Great addition to my systems.

M. Czyz

2018年4月22日

Loving UAD's

I honestly enjoy my Apollo and Satellite 2. I like using console with the combination with my digital mixer. I really like my set of plugins and I would definitely recommend Universal Audio to any musician and producer. I like the analog feel of all plugins. I think it is worth investing and I will be looking to expand my plugin library in the near future.

L. Sojli

2018年4月12日

Simply perfect

I took me 2 minutes to install and it works perfectly. It allows my CPU to breathe and my DAW became way more stable and faster. Of course, the plugins are excellent. Why didn't I buy this before ? Thanks Universal Audio and keep rocking.

D. Oprea

2018年4月9日

Happy but not very happy

This is definitely a big help if you have lots of $$$ spending for the good pluggins which I found ridiculously expensive!

B. Stanisic

2018年4月5日

Bobo

The analog studio in a pocket.

L. Bermudez

2018年3月28日

Uad2 satellite firewire

Is on fire excellent, the customer service very knowledge of their product..thank universal

j. hamilton

2018年3月27日

Firewire

Initially disappointed with the limitations with firewire connectivity. The big one was not being able to externally control monitors. That compounded with the fact that ONLY Main 1-2 can be used for studio stuff unless you set up the "mirror" option. I won't go there.

Other than that, the UAD-2 Quad - Firewire is solid. The UAD plugins that come with it along with the promotional offers make this a real deal. Support (via email) is great, thorough and fast. That in itself is worth the price of admission.

Bottom line is that you check this interface out before buying. Read the forums, reviews, etc., and then make your decision. I would not buy it again, but I have no plans to replace it either.

L. Bermudez

2018年3月27日

Uad2 satellite firewire

Excellent piece plug in can be as close as hardware is amazing, but need to buy arrow or universal hardware to made the console work. A can use it in pro tools but no in the universal console.

L. Bermudez

2018年3月27日

Greats plug in package

Unbeliever plug in sound very similar to hardware,only thing that the hardware to record need to buy extra line an arrow or Apollo 8 to used as console of uad.

D. Oprea

2018年3月26日

good product

I was happy with Apollo sound clarity right after installed it however I discovered the drivers are not always stable with win10 as I'm getting once in a while sound 1 sec mute sound while recording, the satellite accelerator came handy but I feel the cost of plugins are ridiculously pricy for struggling musicians who are on a tight budget! what's the point UAD in offering a free platform accelerator if you charge more than your actual gear for your plugins?! i wish i would had gone for Antelope's card they offer a lot more free plugins with their packages deals!

c. patrick

2018年3月22日

Merci UA top..........

Merci UA top..........

s. koci

2018年3月7日

super

super

21-40 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9