UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite DSP アクセラレーター(Firewire)

Overall Rating

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wicherts

2020年10月15日

Solid DSP power

Solid solution for some UAD power. Latency is a bit high, go for thunderbolt for less latency. Oh and it has a nice lite-up-logo for some Studio sheen.

T. Cherry

2020年10月12日

Best Piece of The Purple Room ATL

I wanted to make sure that my system was as powerful as most of the larger studios I’ve been to, and I kept seeing the UAD Satellite in them. I bought one, and OMG!! Makes a huge difference in my mixes! -Travis Cherry (2X Grammy Nominated Music Producer / Engineer

v. soares

2020年10月11日

Perfect

Perfect

v. soares

2020年10月11日

Perfeita e pratica

Ótimo investimento perfeito

m. murata

2020年9月12日

Finally did it

I finally made the decision, if I’m going to try and have a professional sounding mix I’ll need the tools to do so

c. Alarcon

2020年8月9日

Works great !

Works great !

D. Kent

2020年8月3日

Exceptional plugins with amazing sound quality

I really love the UAD plugins, they are exceptional and the sound quality is absolutely amazing. I moved to these plugins after recording at another Opus studios in Grayshott. I tend to use then on most recordings and mixes

v. vu

2020年7月26日

Good, sound good

Good Sound good

D. Counterman

2020年4月1日

Enhanced workflow

With these products it has been so nice to know that my computer runs very smooth and without interruption so I can focus on my work and be worry free from lag. I also enjoy the ability to mix anywhere I can my laptop and the satellite. Very cool!!

l. hee

2020年3月17日

oh my god!!! very good~!!!!!!

oh my god!!! very good~!!!!!!

S. Lednev

2020年1月23日

Satellite FireWire

The four-core power in a silver box increases the number of plugins in my sessions.

C. Stratton

2020年1月7日

Need some fire? UAD brought the match!

J. Grindstaff

2020年1月6日

Works like a charm.

Great satellite. Love it.

H. Esmailian

2020年1月1日

Evolution

When I want to turn my soul into sound, After God and my mind I get help from the universal audio

H. Esmailian

2020年1月1日

Evolution

When I want to turn my soul into sound, After God and my mind I get help from the universal audio

l. CHEVALLIER

2019年12月11日

Fantastic

Universal Audio rules audio conversion and plug ins world ! this satelite is very powerfull and it help me to achieve best mixes ! I highly recommend the satelite to free up more DSP ! Thank you UA for what you do to help us making great music !!! Highly recommended !!!

W. Sacco

2019年10月18日

The beautiful sound of tubes again!

After switching my studio machine to a Mac Pro I needed this to run my fantastic sounding United Audio plug-ins that I had already purchased. This unit accomplishes that with ease as it uses it's own processor not loading down my Pro CPU. Since I do not have Thunderbolt interface this is a great addition to my Studio setup. Highly recommended!!!

T. Allen

2019年9月17日

Works great!

Great product and easy to use. Love the sounds I can get with the UA plugins!

C. Gonzalez

2019年8月6日

Best effects emulations in the world! Hands down!!!

I have had this baby for over 7 years!!! I love the stock LA2 and the other free plugs that it comes with! Never had any lag problems and I run an old system with ddr2 for ram. This plugs make your track sound good just by inserting them and not tweaking a thing! I highly recommend it! Thank you UA!!! Fan for life!!!

L. Gift

2019年6月21日

Dsp

Can not handle capitol chambers

1-20 of173件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9