UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 Satellite DSP アクセラレーター(Firewire)

Overall Rating

1-20 of164件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lednev

2020年1月23日

Satellite FireWire

The four-core power in a silver box increases the number of plugins in my sessions.

C. Stratton

2020年1月7日

Need some fire? UAD brought the match!

J. Grindstaff

2020年1月6日

Works like a charm.

Great satellite. Love it.

H. Esmailian

2020年1月1日

Evolution

When I want to turn my soul into sound, After God and my mind I get help from the universal audio

H. Esmailian

2020年1月1日

Evolution

When I want to turn my soul into sound, After God and my mind I get help from the universal audio

l. CHEVALLIER

2019年12月11日

Fantastic

Universal Audio rules audio conversion and plug ins world ! this satelite is very powerfull and it help me to achieve best mixes ! I highly recommend the satelite to free up more DSP ! Thank you UA for what you do to help us making great music !!! Highly recommended !!!

W. Sacco

2019年10月18日

The beautiful sound of tubes again!

After switching my studio machine to a Mac Pro I needed this to run my fantastic sounding United Audio plug-ins that I had already purchased. This unit accomplishes that with ease as it uses it's own processor not loading down my Pro CPU. Since I do not have Thunderbolt interface this is a great addition to my Studio setup. Highly recommended!!!

T. Allen

2019年9月17日

Works great!

Great product and easy to use. Love the sounds I can get with the UA plugins!

C. Gonzalez

2019年8月6日

Best effects emulations in the world! Hands down!!!

I have had this baby for over 7 years!!! I love the stock LA2 and the other free plugs that it comes with! Never had any lag problems and I run an old system with ddr2 for ram. This plugs make your track sound good just by inserting them and not tweaking a thing! I highly recommend it! Thank you UA!!! Fan for life!!!

L. Gift

2019年6月21日

Dsp

Can not handle capitol chambers

J. Geiser

2019年1月15日

UAD-2 Satellite: more SHARC!!

Although I’m still new to UA and all that they offer. I still feel that UAD-2 and accompanying plugins are some of the best I’ve heard. Some say they’re spendy, I think you get what you pay for

R. Patton

2018年12月28日

You do not want me reviewing your gear

You do not want me reviewing your gear. Despite all of my research, setting up an optimal system and getting reassurance that this would work seamlessly with my hard and software...and paying in excess of $1000...not only did it not work, but it was like dropping a bomb on my system. If there was a -5 I would give it a -10. Not only did it cause havoc, but now I can only return the hardware and am stuck in the muck with a $400 bill for useless software because you guys won't take your destructive shit back. Thanks pals, you asked fuckers.

R. Patton

2018年12月28日

You do not want me reviewing your gear

You do not want me reviewing your gear. Despite all of my research, setting up an optimal system and getting reassurance that this would work seamlessly with my hard and software...and paying in excess of $1000...not only did it not work, but it was like dropping a bomb on my system. If there was a -5 I would give it a -10. Not only did it cause havoc, but now I can only return the hardware and am stuck in the muck with a $400 bill for useless software because you guys won't take your destructive shit back. Thanks pals, you asked fuckers.

E. Nunez

2018年10月26日

UAD Satellite Quad

Works great and gives me lots of extra headroom to run more plugins. Can also have my UAD plugins for when I travel too.

c. madden

2018年10月10日

Great gear!°

This product opened up some of the most realistic, clean and beautiful sounding plugins I've ever heard it worked with.. wonderful gear.

t. srina

2018年7月10日

UAD-2 Satellite Firewire

I love and impressed

R. Tulloch

2018年7月9日

Still worth it's weight in gold

great little box to have the connections may be old on it but they make thunderbolt to firewire 800 adapters so it's still relevant in 2018 major win for UAD and it's compact size over my other bulky thunderbolt satellite so it's first pick when going on the road only draw back why I gave it 3 stars the SHARC chip are gobbled up fast on it UAD I think it's time for some much powerful SHARC chips

E. Fong

2018年7月5日

Is good

Is good!

M. Canazio

2018年6月16日

Feels like home !!!!

Well, I was never a great fan of plug ins, and I use very few, but recently , working in a studio that offered UAD stuff, I was amazed with some of them, and right now I own a satellite and UAD plug ins and every single one that I explore impresses me quite a bit.... Great Job guys, UAD products are developed by folks with ears.....for music. Thanks

B. Rogers

2018年4月30日

must have device

This makes all the difference in using all the plugins you want. I'm so glad I got in on the deal with the free satellite while it was offered! Great addition to my systems.

1-20 of164件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9