UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

21-40 of663件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

My first step into the UAD world and I'm hooked.

Super simple to set up/install and use! The power is great and seamless in my ProTools sessions. I was up and running in no time with this card. If you have PCIe slots, you can't go wrong with this set up!!! The included plug ins are top notch!

R. Priori

2019年3月25日

More power to the people!

Added this card to my already owned Quad so to reach 12 dsp. I always maxed out with four so it was inevitable. The system works great so I'm happy, 5 stars!

J. Woolcott

2019年3月20日

Awesome!

The card was very easy to install, was picked up instantly by my Apollo and was registered without any hassle at all (pc, Windows 7, Apollo twin USB). The added DSP horsepower is fantastic, the more UAD plugs I use per session, the better my mixes sound.

D. Gianesello

2019年3月19日

Simply the best

My favourite plugins, and my favourite hardware emulations. With Uad-2 hardware and plugins I can obtain the sound I want. Great!

A. Fusini

2019年3月15日

Una mina

Gogo, sti plugins spaccano il culo!

R. O'Brien

2019年3月9日

More Analog Plugins

I love the power I now have in my mixes, sound design and everything
And Octo card in my Mac means more Pultecs, Neves, Fairchild’s etc. and no problems
Love it.
Thanks UA

A. Shaw

2019年1月31日

Double Up

This is my second octo PCIE card. Because I love the plugin set I tend to use a lot of UAD2 plugins. With one card I was alway almost running out of power. With two I can do what I want and not even think about it. It is great!

S. Muresan

2019年1月28日

The concept

...is great and the sound is unmatched.

S. Kuebart

2019年1月17日

Not working with AMD Ryzen Platforms

UAD-2 SOLO/DUO/QUAD PCIe cards are not recognized by AMD Ryzen (Threadripper) based PC builds. Whether this is related to AMD, the Motherboard suppliers or UA it is a shame how customers issues are handled. Reading through several forum threads and blog posts the issue seems to be related to a different FPGA- or board-design compared to the OCTO PCIe cards and it is not only the AMD Ryzen architecture which experiences these issues (2013 Mac Pro has the same issues and is based on an Intel architecture). So I would like to see that Universal Audio offer a trade-in program for customers who own SOLO/DUO/QUAD PCIe based cards. I am willing to pay the difference, UA does not need to offer the trade-in program for free. But since 2017 (!) loyal UA customers are being left alone with their UAD-2 issues on AMD Ryzen platforms.

J. Bridges

2019年1月2日

A must have for any studio

This process card has made a big difference for my recording Mixing and mastering and i would suggest it to anyone who takes their music creation serious

E. eliOsc

2018年12月25日

UAD 2 OCTO

FANTASTIC PRODOUCT

P. Mazur

2018年12月13日

The great times for home production ....

What to write .....? If you don’t have this card you don’t understand and you will never believe that’s works ....

UADユーザー

2018年11月23日

Awesome Gear!!

Setup was straight forward and easy. I'm using a Sonnet Echo III expansion chassis. The plugins are amazing! A lot to choose from. I highly recommend purchasing the UAD-2 PCIe Card!!!

J. Moreno

2018年11月14日

power to the people!

Just simple as that: power to the people!

N. Sharif

2018年9月29日

My second octo card and I'm loving it

Rock solid card that works very well without any problems. This is my second octo card and I will not hesitate to get the third one! Thank you UAD

J. Ginnetti

2018年9月25日

Power is good!!

I started with an Apollo unit, but soon realized I needed more DSP. Having rebuild my Mac, I could now use the PCIE slots. This Octo-card is just what the doctor ordered. My only wish is that I had the option Of other plug-ins besides duplicating what I already got with my Apollo. I do love the power though, and the plug-ins are first class.

A. Sechkin

2018年9月24日

!!!

ВСЕ ХОРОШО ! НО ДРАЙВЕРА ПОД ВИНДОВС говно У ВАС РЕБЯТА((((

J. Langhoff

2018年9月17日

I'm so happy !

Just works amazing, and UAD plugins ... wov ... amazing quality.
I will definitely buy more in the future !!

C. Lesca

2018年9月14日

I Love This Card

It was very easy to install, I had my fear for using a windows system, but it was very easy. The software and the plugins are amazing, very stable, and I have been able to use them in Pro Tools, and Studio One. Although Studio One does not work very well in Windows 10, I mostly use Pro Tools. I have purchased the SSL-E Channel. Those plugins are incredible. Now my intention is to acquire the new Apollo X16. I knew of the excellence of UAD, but when using the board, and the plugins exceeded my expectations. Undoubtedly the best purchase I've made for my studio in a long time

m. łuczak

2018年8月10日

revelacja

super

21-40 of663件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34