UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

41-60 of662件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. Rutledge

2018年8月3日

Love these products!

Definitely one of my best investments!! Would get 5 stars if the installer only installed the plugins that you own or at least gave you that option!! Still love the product!!!!!

UADユーザー

2018年7月10日

Amazing Quality, but I need MOAR POWER!

The PCIE Octo card is amazing, using with cubase 9.5 my mixes are sounding better than with the waves and slate plugins. I was surprised at how fast the 8 cores get used up with all the channel strips, preamps, compressors, and master chain on. I'll either have to adjust my workflow, or get a second Octo.

Y. Mori

2018年6月1日

UAD Octo Power

I need this power to use the plugin.
It does a wonderful job. I will recommend it.
I want another piece.

M. Love

2018年5月28日

Octo PCIe

Super easy to install the PCIe, and the Octo's got an impressive amount of power! Offloading some of the workload from my cpu onto the Octo has been one of the best investments I've made. Considering a second!

D. Montoto

2018年5月4日

Game changer

I bought the Octo PCIE to add it to my already flawlessly working QUAD card which I´ve had for many years now. Mainly I needed to run multiple instances of the Ocean Way Studios plugin, which for me is an absolute game changer. Some of the new plugins also needed more beef... I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks!!

M. Mullins

2018年5月3日

Absolutely love it.

Really couldn't be more thrilled about the card. Easy hardware install, and even easier software install. Was up and running with all the plugins in under 30 minutes. All around premium gear by UAD. Really well done guys.

e. ceric

2018年4月21日

Nightmare!

I am left alone..... spend so much money and ur support is close to nothing, I didn’t have a chance yet to test my gear ( Apollo twin USB + Octo card),thanks to your bad support, returning my gear this week, feel left alone

翔. 立野

2018年4月19日

octを買うべき

初めてのUAD-2導入。
プラグインの素晴らしさのあまり各トラックにインサートしてしまいたくなります。
しかしあっという間にDSPの限界が来ます。
最初からoctをチョイスするべきでした。

C. Carr

2018年4月18日

Great Quality!

This is great quality, and was fast shipping after ordered. The DSP card I feel is slightly expensive for PCIe technology now in 2018. I purchased an Octo PCIe and it runs alot of plugins but often have to revert back to the Legacy versions to save on DSP. Might have to look into another octo to run 16 cores. But great quality you would expect from UA.

A. Gamez

2018年4月17日

DSP HORSEPOWER

Being an owner on a Apollo Duo, I always felt that I need more UA DSP for my mixes. I love UA plugins but needed to print my tracks in order to use more plugin instances on my mix. This card just made my workflow much more efficient and the need to print tracks has disappeared. Thinking about buying another one.

If you want more UA DSP power for your computer, don't even think about it, this is a MUST.

I. Brooks

2018年4月13日

PCIe Card Bliss

The card slipped right in and started working just as it was intended. Easy set up and install. The directions were accurate. I couldn't be more satisfied. This is a great way to go for best results. I use it in conjunction with an Apollo Twin on a PC.

W. BRIGGS JR

2018年4月11日

I need more of these....how many will my computer hold?!!!

I want to re-mix everything I have ever mixed on my computer since purchasing this system!!!!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Qualitative emulation of all devices

I did not believe my ears!! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Quality at a high level !!!

I did not believe my ears! Qualitative emulation of all devices! I bought UAD-Osto PСI I Very satisfied Thank you!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Отлично

Очень высокое качество плагинов!!! Шикарно! Очень рад!!!

A. Vladichuk

2018年3月28日

Отлично

Очень рад! Качественные плагины. Шикарный звук!

M. Fletcher

2018年3月15日

More power. Easy installation.

Packaged well. Easy to install. Easy to register. I now have triple the power that I had on my Apollo Twin Quad. Thanks for the free plugins with this purchase UA!

UADユーザー

2018年3月2日

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

UADユーザー

2018年3月2日

New Dimension.

quick and easy to install,
Runs from boot up,
Adds another dimension with DSP.

W. BROOKS

2018年2月21日

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo Card and realistic sounding plugins.

So good I brought 2 :-)) I love the UAD-2 PCIe Octo card and realistic sounding plugins.
I have 85 percent of the UAD plugin catalog and processing power is a must for me on large mix sessions. I have come close many time on running out of power so I recently purchase a second card and now i'm floating in "Plugin Heaven"

41-60 of662件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34