UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

81-100 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Matzanke

2017年11月17日

Amazing!!!

Really the Best!!!

R. Arafat

2017年11月4日

Perfect as expected

What to say ;) easy installation need nothing to start working on it :) give me much more band width and plugins power ... excellent choice

C. Duncan

2017年10月28日

Recently had to live without.

Needed to replace my almost 10 year old quad card recently. I have always been fond of having UAD plugins available. Was not until I had to work for a couple weeks without a UAD 2 CARD did I realize how vital they had become to my everyday process.

R. Rogers

2017年10月21日

Almost

I recently bought a rack mounted quad FireWire. There's nowhere near enough processing power. Rendering tracks individually is pointless as the coherent ambient space is sliced up. I bought an Octo card in hopes that I could render the entire project down only a single time. Processing power is still an issue but it's not that big of a pain to work around. What sucks is everything comes with the same plug-in suite and if you already own it it's useless.

大. 加藤

2017年8月30日

Sound opening a new door

When I introduced this product, I heard a sound opening a new door.
That sound expresses the sound of the legendary equipment that heard from long ago.
And the load we're asking is low for that, it's easy to use, the condition to say that it's practical is met.

大. 加藤

2017年8月30日

Sound opening a new door

When I introduced this product, I heard a sound opening a new door.
That sound expresses the sound of the legendary equipment that heard from long ago.
And the load we're asking is low for that, it's easy to use, the condition to say that it's practical is met.

大. 加藤

2017年8月30日

A new door opened.

When introducing this product, I heard the sound of opening new doors.
That sound expresses the sounds of the legendary equipment that we have known for a long time.
And the load we're asking is low for that, it's easy to use, the condition to say that it's practical is met.

G. Farah

2017年8月27日

UA World

I Love you! Simply the BEST

B. Epps

2017年8月15日

Well, Now I'm Convinced!

After doing some pretty extensive research into UAD, and looking into how I could in the most cost efficient way, incorporate UAD Plugins into my current mixing and production work flow, I decided to take a look under the hood of my now defunct, but still extremely useful Neko XXL Computer Workstation. (An updated by Open Labs i7 Windows 7 version.)

Well behold, what did I find under the hood? I only found 3 empty PCIe connections!!!

What!!!

So, after very carefully checking the UAD site for compatible operating systems, and then comparing my Neko's specs to those recommended by UAD, I decided to purchase an Octo Custom Card to take for a spin, and once it arrived, take me for a spin it did!

I was introduced to some of the richest and lush sounding, most detailed plugins bar none, that I have ever encountered in my entire time mixing and producing! To say that I was blown away would be an understatement! How I went so long without implementing these plugins is a mystery to me!

Dare I mention how easy the set up was using a system that meets the specifications laid out by UAD! Well I will mention it, the set up was a BREEZE... The system practically set itself up, although I did still need to tell it where I live, maybe UAD could work on that. lol

How about the sound? Well, I would describe the sound I was getting from my mixes before when using other plugs in the box, as light and thin, when compared to the UAD plugs which come across as rich, thick, heavy and weightier in every way.

I noticed that one of the Plugs was called Windex for Waves, yep, that's what UAD sounded like when compared to my favorite plugs from waves, Windex!!

The bottom end that I am now able to achieve on my mixes was so convincing to me, that I have immediately ordered another UAD Octo Custom card! It will arrive this Friday 08/18/17 and I can't wait to throw that baby into my system!

The only problem I have now is that 3rd empty Pcie slot, this isn't a cheap solution, (that's why mostly Pros use UAD) but as soon as I come up with some more extra loot, which I hope will be very soon, I will be buying a 3rd Octo Custom Card to permanently take away my empty Pcie slot problem.

Thanks UAD, I am now convinced!

I hope this review helps someone.

R. Fritz

2017年7月30日

Awesome Power

This Octo PCIe card and Plugs have given me a ton of power to mix with.

B. Thompson

2017年7月25日

Great Piece. Please address Latency Issues in PT 11 & PT12

Great Piece. Please address Latency Issues in PT 11 & PT12

R. BARNETT

2017年7月24日

UAD-2 PCIe Cards in a "ancient " mac pro 2,1 .

This purchase was a very good investment , I am using an older version mac pro (2,1) and Reason 9.0 with an Apollo 8. So I had to use virtual input and outputs for vst's . Then Reason came out with version 9.5 which allows VST's but my computer was too slow. So by purchasing the UAD- pcie octo card , I am now able to use VST's inside of Reason 9.5. and I am surprised by how many VST's run at the same time without slowing down my " ancient " mac pro 2,1 .

V. Kulikov

2017年7月21日

Very good interface!

UAD-2 Osto is a wonderful and powerful card that always helps me in solving my creative tasks for reducing the material in my studio!

S. Breuer

2017年7月20日

Intelligent Extension for Apollo Twin users

I bought this card as a processing add-on to supplement my new apollo Twin device. Easy Installation, and ready to go use. Hassle-Free.

E. Sancho

2017年7月13日

Just what I needed...

Power ⚡️
Picking up another one real soon!

E. Sancho

2017年7月13日

Just what I needed!

Power ⚡️

UADユーザー

2017年7月11日

Quad pci

Amazing sound quality, without any necessary upgrades. And great addition to my studio.

M. Wojtaszczyk

2017年7月9日

100% of what you want to run every project!

Eight cores - I run multiple tracks session with some really demanding plugins like amp simulations (up to 6-7 of them at once), reverbs, compressors, EQs and there is still some good headroom for more. Everything with 88kHz sample rate, which I find enough to have a good depth in a mix.

The only thing is you probably can't use more than 96kHz sample rate if you want, because of some plugins will not start (because of exceed with single DSP capabilities. One hungry for CPU plugin can't be split in between two DSP, and there is a need for it if you'll go for more than 96kHz, so that is something to improve for UA). I don't bother this one since I feel like 88kHz is enough, so that is why 5 star. Need power, go for OCTO PCI-e.

S. Hawkins

2017年6月22日

Brilliant!

A painless install. Many thanks for that, much appreciated!

M. Patrignani

2017年6月18日

Pro-Power!

Amazing plugins and great power!!

81-100 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34