UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

181-200 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ferreira

2015年10月2日

DSP HEAVEN...

I HAVE 2 8 PROCESSOR CARDS AND THEY DO EVERYTHING I WANT THEM TO DO.
I CAN FINALLY DO A COMPLETE MIX USING ONLY UAD PLUGINS.
HAPPY CAMPER.

H. Zwarts

2015年9月24日

Awesome system but not stable enough

I have 2 uad pci e Octo installed in my system. Enough power to use the awesome plug ins from U-audio.
The support is great but unfortunately they software sometimes is not seeing the hardware.. So I need to reboot.
This has probably something to do with OS-X but this big dongle (lets face it, it is) should be working stable , and at this point it isn't.
But the plug ins are awesome and I have faith in UAD that they will make this stable again! (like it was in the past)

M. Roussos

2015年9月22日

UAD doesn't sound like a plugin

I own the UAD Octo core pcie card on my Mac Pro 6 core 3,33Ghz, running Digital Performer, Cubase and Pro Tools 12.
I was planning to buy lot of outboard gear cos i wasn't satisfied with my plugins. Very plastic sound. When i got UAD, my plans changed.All UAD plugins has very solid powerful sound and it's obvious that UAD is something more than a simple plugin.Comparing with my old plugins the difference is that...UAD doesn't sound like a plugin.I can add nice "air" on the voices with 1073,or to make punchy drums with API Channel Strip. nice space in my mixes with the Lexicon 224 , EMT and there are so many amazing plugins that i can work with.UAD is a very good deal and very serious tool!

E. Bellerose

2015年9月19日

A1 I love it!

It's works perfectly and give a lot more power to my DAW and the plugin Bundle is just awesome. Great for home studio. Easy installation no problem and compatible with windows 10. Excellent jog UAD. I'm now on a next level with you guys. Keep going.

A. Utzinger

2015年9月11日

Perfect as always

I never had any troubles with UAD. Big fan :) Compliments to all the good work you guys are doing.

Kind regards

Deean
www.deean.com

u. labus

2015年9月11日

uad 2 solo

The digital performance was allright. But the card was mecanically dimensioned too small or too short. So i was forced to bend the metal blend quite a lot to be fittet into the computer.

UADユーザー

2015年9月8日

Awesome

Totally worth every penny. Having plugins use DSPs is awesome and keeps your DAW snappy.

UADユーザー

2015年8月23日

Great easy way to improve your mixes

Best plugins hans down!!!

P. Johnston

2015年8月14日

great

love all your stuff. I upgraded from a duo to an octo card, and bought a apollo twin duo for my laptop... I can do most of my work anywhere now.

A. Dingley

2015年4月16日

Power for days!

I am blown away by the amount of firepower my system has now... 2 Octo cards is insane! I'm now able to instance plug-ins on dozens of tracks of 24/96 audio in my sessions.

I really thought about this when deciding about whether to upgrade to a new Mac, or double down on UAD2 cards. I think the results that I'm seeing speak for themselves. The new macs benchmark slightly faster that my 2009 tower.... But I'm getting insane amounts of great sounding processing on my higher res tracks now.

R. Murphy

2015年4月3日

Awesome!

Easy install, works perfect on PT10/11, the UAD2 plugs are fantastic!

UADユーザー

2015年3月26日

LOVE IT!

I love it! It does what its supposed to! No glitches EVER. BUT! They dont mention anywhere that THE DSP ON THE CARD CANT BE USED FOR REALTIME DSP POWER IN "CONSOLE" dont get this card hoping your Apollo Duo will have more power in console for realtime plug tracking. The extra DSP from the pci cards only work in your DAW. I wanna give 4 stars for that but i just cant lol
QREEPZ

M. Sergeev

2015年3月24日

Better Sound

Sound appeared to be much better than i expected. Plugins i used before can not be compared with uad. Its another level in mixing. Who tried - know what i meen. Thanks uad

J. Dalley

2015年3月15日

UAD-2 Octo: Perfect for the Power User

I've been on the UAD platform since the initial release of the UAD-1 card. I'm now using the Octo in a Sonnet chassis for my Macbook Pro. The Octo is simply a power house. I like to use the SSL 4k channel strip on every channel of my mix, including my effect returns, together with FATSO, a Pultec, an 1176 or whatever. My go to reverb is UAD's Lexicon 224, so I'm using at least 3 instances. Whatever I do, I cannot max out the card on any real world mix I'm likely to do. I've yet to reach 50% of the card. I originally intended to put my UAD-2 Duo in the chassis as well but I don't need to. It's still in my desktop PC and it will remain there.

The OCTO is simply a beast of a processing rack.

荒. 幸司

2015年3月13日

good tools

The octo and I used to have a truly decent margin.

Because good to high more load, it is where you want to put out a high-quality plug-ins.

a. campbell

2015年3月12日

UAD sattelite 2 x 2

I had purchased my 1st satellite as I wanted to see and hear if there was a difference in sound quality between a number of plugins I use vs similiar named plugins from UAD. I have a newer HDX system. After installing the UAD satellite 2 , I immediately noticed improved clarity and greater definition in tonal quality, improved separation of insturments....
After hearing the difference, I went back to what I thought were completed songs and in some cases further improved them using the UAD tools...this was not new product infatuation, as Ithe listening experience was truly improved
...in that I have some large sessions, I noticed I was on the verge of getting near the edge of capacity, so I purchased a second UAD satellite..MONEY WELL SPENT

R. Hashash

2015年2月25日

Moar Juice!

This and a satellite and i've got all the UAD goodness I need!

C. Vonsneidern

2015年1月7日

Go All The Way

It's a good feeling to have as much power as I can get from a UAD-2 card using only one slot in my PC. In general, in time, you tend to use MORE power as you go on, not less. I read stories of folks starting with a Solo or Duo, then a Quad Satellite, etc...why not start out right with all the power you'll want within weeks or month? Save yr dimes!

J. Carmo

2015年1月4日

Works Great with great support

To use many UAD great plugins without stress, this i s a great solution and very compatible with PCs, MACs, vsti, Rtas etc. I like the way UA support many platforms. I know my money is spend in something that i can work next years because they really have a great support. I remember one time i´ve buy 3 plugins and choose one plugin by mistake, the next day i talk by phone with UA support and the change my plugin immediately with no stress...Great support. Trust in UA !!!

J. Kaplan

2015年1月2日

Seamless integration...

I moved over from my PCI card mid mix and i was up and running in minutes without a hitch. As always - sounds great and works great.

UAD for life!

Jon Kaplan

181-200 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34