UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UAD-2 DSP アクセラレーター ・カード

Overall Rating

1-20 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. alessandro

2020年9月6日

MISSING AUTHIRIZE

GOOD DAY, I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY UAD 2 8CORE PCIe AND THE QUALITY OF THE PLUG-INS. THE PROBLEM IS THAT HAVING PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED MY PLUG-INS WITHOUT EVER REGISTERED MY UAD AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION I HAVE LOST ALL THE LICENSES I PURCHASED OVER THE COURSE OF A FEW YEARS, I HAVE COMMUNICATED MY PROBLEM TO UAD SUPPORT, HOPING THAT THEY WILL SOLVE MY PROBLEM PROBLEM. THANK YOU...

A. URITESCU

2020年9月4日

enough dsp

great product, a bit pricey ...plugins are very good though, headache to deactivate demo plugins, easy instalation!

m. schweng

2020年9月1日

UAD-2 PCIe Card

By buying a second (used) UAD-2 PCIe card, I have twice as many resources available for the fantastic UAD plugins.
Installation and registration was straightforward.
I am very happy with it!

p. huitema

2020年8月29日

Quad & octo pci issues with modern pc's

My UAD2 PCI quad is running for years, time to add an OCTO to increase my UAD plugin usage. Take to PCI, it faster they said. The old QUAD had pci issues and required a custom build PC for usage for newer I9 CPUs. I used the pc and OCTO card for 6 months before the octo failed (all led red), my replacement card showed the same issues within 1 week. Due to large luna support requests, I'm now one month out of business. I wished they advise me the USB edition instead of this unreliable PCI problem. With 72 plugins is not easy to rebuild project with a native alternative. I hope to move to UAD USB asap.

S. Monti

2020年8月19日

UAD 2 Octo

I ran out of DSP with my Apollo X8p, I was getting around 25 plug-ins in Cubase so I needed more horse power - so I added this Octo card...so glad I did, I have so much spare DSP now I need not keep my eye on the UAD meter.Highly recommended

D. Adlington

2020年8月11日

Different World. UAD 2 Octo is a game changer

I think everyone goes through the Solo or Duo stage of the Universal Audio experience. Everyone has gone through the "That sounds amazing experience" adding a plugin only to run our of DSP power very quickly. I remember after I got my Apollo I was going to get a quad and changed my mind to an OCTO. It was definitely the right decision because it has transformed the sound quality of my mixes. It is awesome to have a A800 Studer on and 88R Neve Channel Strip every audio channel. I compared my recent work to older mixes and the improvement is very impressive. Some people say it's too expensive but in my opinion we now have access to high end profession quality sound production at a fraction of the cost. If you are on the fence I would 100% recommend the UAD 2 Octo if you are serious about what you are doing.

V. SAHBAZ

2020年8月1日

Usd dsp cards

I am Since more then 10 years uad2 dsp user, it was a good choice! I always enjoy the quality on my mixes.

Ø. Moseng

2020年7月31日

Great place to start

The sound quality of UAD plugins is well known, and the solo PCIe card is a great and inexpensive way to get started with these. Installation was simple, and there have been no stability issues.

C. Barfoot

2020年7月22日

Reliable DSP, more enjoyable and quicker workflow.

Installation was straightforward, adding the DSP card means I can continue to add tracks while having a good idea where I stand from a mixing point of view. I am not missing bouncing tracks with effects and reimporting or toggling buffer settings to reduce latency. It is inspiring to have quality plugins that do not require any CPU while tracking is still ongoing.

J. Rouse

2020年7月8日

Great processing power for great plugins...

I love UAD plugins and had to have something to run them. This is an efficient unit and takes up no real estate since it is a PCI card. The first became defective after a couple of months, but Sweetwater took care of it. I will add another eventually.

F. Santos

2020年7月7日

The best part of my audio set up

In addition to the quality and incredible stability, the UAD plug-ins became the best part of my audio setup. It's amazing how the production possibilities have increased exponentially!

D. Scheffler

2020年6月29日

So good, I bought a second one

I'm a slave to UAD plugin-ins, and a somewhat solid user of Waves. There are a few products that Waves have that I do like, however, if I want that true analog recreation, it's UAD all the way. I found I was using so many of them on my mixes, that I need a second one...so I did!

A. Surace

2020年6月7日

Worth every cent.

So I finally jumped on the UAD bandwagon. The pcie card and plugins are absolutely amazing. Everyone needs these in their lives.
The clarity is perfect.
Well done UA! Well done

a. quattrini

2020年6月3日

eccellente

su windows installazione facilissima !

D. Martin

2020年5月14日

Heavy Lifting

I've never had an issue with installing or usage in my Pro Tools-WIN10x64 rig. It's a workhorse and works like a charm in those moments where sessions get heavy. I gave it only 4 stars because I want to buy another Quad or Octo PCIe for my second rig, but they don't give you free plugins with it like when you buy an Apollo. I'd have to buy all of the same plugins again.

S. Williams

2020年3月12日

I just bought my second one...

Owning 2 of those gives me total freedom in my workflow...

L. Pauselli

2020年1月31日

Uad quad Pcie works with Ryzen now!

I read for a week in the forums before buying a new Ryzen configuration ... So I bought: Asus Prime 470-Pro / Ryzen 2700x / DDr4 16gb. My system: Win10 Pro / Apollo Twin Duo Usb / Quad Pcie / Cubase 10.5. It is the best system I could imagine: never problems, a lot of power, very low latency (in a great song I get 5ms of latency). I can open a big project in half the time compared to before and I am very happy with Uad. I hope Uad will give us the opportunity to resell individual plug-in licenses instead of all in a block. Personally, it's the biggest "brake" I feel when I want to buy licenses. There are some licenses that I would like to resell because I don't use them but ... Just for that I have to think a lot before to buy them!

b. zucchetti

2019年12月27日

Top Ever !

Finally the top plugs and tools for best mixes! Really !

Bruno Zucchetti Italian Producer S.Engineer Musician (Cremonini-Ramazzotti-Pausini-Biondi-Mannoia-Mina-Emmanuel-Alfareros)

M. Coratella

2019年12月9日

Great, just a little complain

The system work great, and the plugins are really gamechangers.
My only complain is that when you are using 90% or more of the uad card, the system begins to be unstable. I was expecting to be able to use it all

m. needham

2019年11月15日

more UAD Octo cards

Now I can put more UAD plug-ins across my mix!! Feels like heaven. On the serious side . I use 6 Octo cards in my mix systems and it gives me the freedom to try any choices that feel right to me without having to look at my DSP. I just want to think about the song. Thank you UAD for the wonderful products.

1-20 of673件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34