UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hall

2020年3月4日

Nice

Nice

J. Eddington

2020年3月3日

Soo Warm

Love the 175B on vocals and keys, and just about everything else.

C. Davies

2020年2月27日

175b and 176

Gives a really warm vibe to the sound of the strat
digging these plugins

J. Barillaro

2020年2月24日

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

J. Barillaro

2020年2月24日

Classics

Can't go wrong once you get it set.

P. Mata Rodriguez

2020年2月18日

Great piece of software

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, but the results on my guitar and Superior Drummer are great. Great piece of software!!!

R. Hartley

2020年2月17日

Wonderful

These are just really sweet compressors.

M. Seitz

2020年2月15日

Weapon an Acoustics...

Seems to be an 1176 MKII...
I needed a little time to find the right way to me. But now its one of my favourites!

M. Qassim

2020年2月5日

Love 175B on Acoustical Instruments

The way it controls the transients and the colour is something quite special. What's unique about it, is the mixture of the colour of a vintage unit with the compression action of an 1176. Also, just like an 1176 quick and easy to get a good compression.

P. Ruiz

2020年1月24日

Haven't test the classics...but this one does it!

I am quite a new comer to UAD but this one gets the job done. Add it to gitars or voice with the right process and brings any recording to life!

D. Yudin

2020年1月19日

Very good!

I use it on bus channels, I am very happy with them.

M. Keilhauer

2020年1月17日

Analog Compression

Unfortunatly I‘ll never be able to get my hands on the real gear. But that‘s the way it should sound. Close your eyes to imagine sitting in front of the hardware in your rack.

s. yang

2020年1月16日

Thank you for making it again. UA175B & 176 !!

I haven't actually tried the UA 175B & 176 compressor hardware.

However, since I believe in UA, which has excellent reprint technology worldwide, I was not hesitant to buy this plug-in.

Currently I use this plugin for a lot of work.
UA 175B & 176 Both plug-ins feature rich colors.
In particular, the UA 176 compressor delivers a very pleasant low end.

When used strongly, it is used very shallowly because it affects elements a little, and you can get very good harmonics simply by plugging in.

Compressors have a lot of influence on the person who makes the music.
You need to study carefully the characteristics of the compressor you use, as it also influences the direction of the direction of music.

I'm thinking of putting the UA 175B & 176 compressor into much of my music by 2020.

Thank you to UA for always providing good quality.

N. Antonio

2020年1月11日

使いやすい

2台ともサチュレーションなど違いが分かりやすくいろいろな音源で試しています。

R. DIAMOND

2020年1月8日

Best compressor yet

My favourite Uad compressor yet,nice warm vibe

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Unbelievably good

Obviously I have never used the real thing, but who cares. These are solid compressors with a warmth to die for. I love really pushing them hard with drums.

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

use this
sound is more smooth

O. Lamas

2019年12月31日

Smoothie with lots of flavors.

These are just gorgeous when you need personality and character. Simply gorgeous. One more tool for vibe and color.

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Tube Comps

Great Colour and "feel" to these plugins. Try them out for yourself!

J. V P

2019年12月17日

Another level.

Well done, UA. This is another level of modeling. The harmonic distortion in this plugin is the new benchmark. Well done.

41-60 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6