UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Koch

2020年8月16日

better than the fairchild for most things ( coming back for these later )

compression is so financially painful because there is no one thing with it..
the fairchild was an expensive unit because it had so many stages in trying to be a tube "brick wall limiter" with an expansive knee control...
but if your just dressing up a take, and what to leave a good portion of the dynamics intact, introducing some, but not too much too much, THD convolution, then these are going to be the go to......or if your planning on using the fairchild as your mastering compressor, then you don't want it on individual takes ( the only exception being drums, and volume pot wielded single channel guitar amps )

M. Mchangani

2020年7月31日

Dope!

Played around vocals and compared it to a chain of 1176 and la 2a...from that point I knew I had to buy this bundle. I just purchased it after trying it for 4 minutes! No regrets!

m. engin

2020年7月20日

Great!

Fat Sound!

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

UA 175B & 176 Tube Compressor Collection

The word to define this plugin sound is warmth. Very similar to 1176 but no so heavy.

I. Sisko

2020年6月22日

Just Rocks

They work great on almost everything. Still getting used to it, but I love the sound.

Z. Swartz

2020年6月18日

Awesome

I really made friends with the 176. To me it has the aggressiveness of an 1176, only creamier and warmer. So far I've used it on vocals, bass and snares and it really does it for me. Highly recommend!

Š. Kominko

2020年6月13日

Absolute top.

This compressor adds character and warmth. It's a gem in my sound arsenal. Top work for Universal Audio. Well thank you.

j. mckinley

2020年6月12日

Compressor

This compressor is great on bass , kick ,snare and vocals .
Nice GUI and controls content excellent

K. Armstrong

2020年6月12日

My new favorite compressors.

Kind of like a combo of the ballistics of an 1176 with the tone of an LA-2 or LA-3. They have sounded sick on all guitars, bass and vocals so far. It would be great if the two models were on a toggle like the CLA-76 Bluey/Blacky thing.

R. Daniel

2020年6月6日

A must have!!!

I’ve been wanting one of these in hardware unit for for years... Thank you UAudio for doing a great job.

R. Marant

2020年6月3日

CALIDEZ Y CUERPO.!!

No había probado estos compresores, porque pensaba que ya tengo bastantes; pero los utilicé para ver qué tal quedaban en la grabación de una voz y una guitarra acústica y me quedé sorprendido de lo bien que sonaba.
Cada vez estoy más sorprendido con los plugins de UAD.
Genial!!!

A. Levy

2020年5月23日

My Favorite Compressor

This blows me away every time I try it on anything. I just love it! It makes me happy :D

B. Young

2020年5月19日

Sublime Compressors Especially For Lead Vox

I was and still am a big fan of UA’s TubeTech CL1B MKII compressor for lead vocals but for my latest single there was some warmth and character missing from the lead vox and I couldn’t find what I was looking for. I had been receiving UA ads and updates about the 176’s but just thought ‘oh yeah just another compressor, I have so many of them already’ but I decided to demo them and was instantly blown away. They seemed to combine the best of the LA2A and the Manley Variable Mu - loads of taming ability with loads of tube warmth. It was exactly what my lead vox needed. It’s no exaggeration to say that the UA 176 (the black one is the one I ended up using - both are amazing though) helped make my latest track what it is. You can really control the tone of whatever instrument it is you’re compressing. I happen to think they’re ideal for vocals. I tracked them in LUNA using UA Neve 1073’s / Unison and had the 176 on an insert so I could adjust the comp after tracking. This combo was dynamite. Try it!

智. 竹内

2020年5月10日

One of my favorite

Smooth, Warm, and Fat Sound!!!!!!

S. Whitfield

2020年5月7日

Love it!

Sounds killer!!

B. Senter

2020年4月30日

Great!

Sounds great on various instruments!

A. Reverberi

2020年4月1日

Pleasantly Surprised

I never used the Hardware version of these and I was not expecting much beside another 1176 type of compressor, but no they do have their own character, and i do use em white a bit.

p. albert

2020年3月28日

UA 175B ET 176 Tube Compresseur

Compresseur très efficace obtenue avec l'achat d'un satellite DSP .

O. Daniel

2020年3月28日

WARMTH

This works well for me, esp on the 2bus. Just glad to have it.

B. Horvat

2020年3月19日

Great plugins

I hate those plugins. I use to know my way around, when it came to mixing, but with these two units... They're fantastic. Why do I hate them...? Because I'm spending too much time applying them (both versions) to pretty much every track in my mix and spending hours enjoying in what they do, instead of getting my work done. But really, these are my new go to plugins for almost any track. Great character easy to use and they feel like home on my 2bus as well. Good job UAD.

21-40 of105件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6