Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of128件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Hird

2013年1月7日

Vintage magic with the A Range

I love the Trident A Range. It has a magical warmth and works via mystical frequency crossover joojoo making it often a unique sonic choice for EQ.
Well done once again UA!!

C. Jolley

2012年12月28日

Truly magical for guitar tracks

Whoever said it was magical on guitar tracks is correct. It seems to add a liveliness back to the recorded sound of a guitar through an amp, like being in the same room again. Very much a good deal during the December sale!

S. Lees

2012年12月19日

Great Flavours

I bought this on a recommendation on a web forum, and I find it rather useful for adding colour to tracks!

A. Heasman

2012年12月18日

nice EQ for drums

I got this after Ken Scott mentioned it for recording drums - it enables drums to stand out a little more and have their own space - fairly broad subtle EQ is great for this

R. Najmeddine

2012年12月18日

Totally useable EQ

well well,

what can i say, this Trident EQ is definitely a great EQ to have in your arsenal, as is all the other plugins from Universal Audio.

Amazing timbres and tones and definitely one of my go to EQs.

V. Gillert

2012年12月17日

Swiss Knife

I'm using it on bass and synths mostly but it works great on vocals too. great piece, love it. It's my personal swiss knife when getting into mixing my tracks!
Well done UA!

P. Oulster

2012年12月13日

Bass and Drums

Bass and Drums rule on the Trident. My god, what a bass sound I now have! I use Ampeg SVX, Uad Dbx 160 and the Uad Trident for my Bass guitar. Uad 1176 and Trident for Kick. It's sold me like no other eq I've tried for Bass and Drums. Really, that Big of a difference! 100-150hz increase seems to be the bomb for bass guitar, maybee a 250-500hz cut, just a little. I may just turn every track into the Trident, what a great sounding Eq!

R. Foxworth

2012年12月9日

Great Color EQ for Many Uses

The best software EQ I have used. Allows me to add highs without sounding fake or harsh. Buy it and you won't regret it. Use it on vocals, acoustic/electric guitars, drums, etc...just sounds like rock n roll. This is def. a color plug so if you want clean this is not it.

M. Burch

2012年10月30日

Great for adding character

This is my favorite EQ for adding top end. It's very natural and pleasing to the ear and the reason I bought it. Out of about 100 other EQs I have, I haven't found another one that quite does what this can do.

L. Hughes

2012年10月28日

Want clarity - buy this!

This plugin has many uses, but i find it particularly great in the mid range. Great for guitars. Fantastic and easy to use.

A. Rocca

2012年8月23日

My favourite eq

I've been a fan of Trident style equalisers since I worked on an 80B console sometimes in the 90's. The UA plugin emulates the near mythical A Range variant, and the family sound its all there - the ultimate "colour" eq.
For me its all about what it does to the low frequencies, adding a lovely warmth, sheen and velvety "bigness" which is the very antithesis of clinical and surgical filtering.
I've been comparing it with the filters on my ATB console, the family sound is there and the plugin definitely holds its own, even when boosting rather more than I normally would.
They sound slightly different, of course, but as two pieces of hardware would. A great plugin.
Now, if we could have the 64 bit versions soon... ;)

G. Bordarampe

2012年8月15日

Great sounding EQ. I've tried it mainly on guitars so far. It sounds very natural and with a few tweaks you can get a wonderful guitar sound. I'm looking forward to try on other applications, I don't doubt that it will work fine on almost anything when you're not in need of surgical EQ repairs. One more fantastic tool to ad to the arsenal.

S. Peter

2012年7月21日

I came accross the Trident a couple of weeks ago. I was desperate to use a different EQ. And thats what it describes it best. Unique and different. Meanwhile i use it in every channel of my mixdown. The rudimental approach of the Trident makes EQing less surgery, but more intuitive. And i´m always stuned by the result of the different filter/Hz settings, as they interacte somehow. It´s made by musicians for musicians. I would say its a "musical" EQ. Just loving it!

R. Campbell

2012年7月13日

SONIC BEEF! You'll always use this plug-in. You can't justify having a UAD card and not having this.

S. Robbins

2012年7月12日

Incredibly warm and shiny! One of the best EQ's I have EVER heard! Certainly ranks among UA's most spectacular best, right along side the Pultec, Neve 1073, etc. In fact, while this plugin certainly has the good-old fat Trident sound I distinctly remember, I cannot honestly say that I remember loving the original as much as the plugin! I think the plugin may sound BETTER than the original in-board Trident EQ!

F. Arpino

2012年7月4日

Great Stuff! incredible smooth sound like the real channel Trident!
i can't believe!
great!!

J. Jung

2012年7月3日

I really love this EQ. I use it for everything and is my go to EQ. I never really heard the original source but hearing this on all my projects it stands out for me. Really musical instead of technical. No graphics of EQ graphics just the sliders and the buttons you need and the ears to hear. Awesome. Keep up the good work guys.

C. Visser

2012年7月1日

Really nice sounding eq! Only just getting used to it, but already had some very nice results using this eq. The crossover of the bands can give some great results.

F. Javier

2012年6月14日

This one adds quite a nice "dirt" to the sound. The way frequencies interact one with the other is fantastic.
It's a high coloring EQ but, thats exactly what i look for....For clean EQ's we have many. I come here specially for voices...give a try pumping up around 150Hz and you will not hear the voice mud but really "big" instead.

Great plug to go out from super clean EQ's. If you look for crystal clear, pristine EQ, this is not for you guy.

M. Ideses

2012年3月28日

This equalizer is extremely easy to operate, musical and rich in color nunances. One of my favorite plugins developed by the UA team. Its feature vintage does not limit the application of the equalizer, working well in modern mix. Simple for simple situations. 5 stars!

101-120 of128件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7