Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of120件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pastrello

2014年1月10日

Quite honest!

First of all, as the grand majority of today's musical producers/engineers and alike, i never had the chance to hear, or even see, the real stuff... I know a few records that was made using it, but that's all... What can I say? It sounds very pleasant to my ears and I intent to use it alot. Really like the highs.

Anyway, I trust UADs stuff, use it always.

Peace.

M. Pike

2014年1月10日

Great sounding eq

Really fantastic eq, as many people have mentioned above the mids and high bass on this are really great. Well worth a demo and seeing how it fits into your work flow.

R. Andersen

2014年1月2日

Another new favorite EQ in the bag of tools....

The trident gives great and easy eq control to quickly fit the guitars within my complex mix sessions as well as smaller projects. I love that it has low UAD taxing and gives me a full trident console at my finger tips.

M. Scholz

2013年12月22日

realy nice eq

does a nice subtle work with a nice charakter. you´ll easily find all the sweet spots.

Y. Hara

2013年12月14日

For Rock Music.

Optimum to guitar track.Sharpness being added, sound is easy to make.

C. Allrich

2013年11月22日

Lovely

This is the only EQ I'll boost anything with. I do love my cambridge EQ for mild boosting, but there's no comparison here in the warmth and beauty this thing has.

Love it on the drum bus especially. Co-producer turned me onto this, and now it's on pretty much all the mixes that leave my studio. 'Nuff said.

A. Leardprasopsuk

2013年6月22日

Legendary Tone Shaping and Coloring EQ

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

A. Leardprasopsuk

2013年6月22日

Peppers

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

R. Bluemner

2013年6月13日

Must have

This is a must have from my point of view,easy to get quick result´s.

M. Walker

2013年5月18日

Tried it, liked it.

Sounds like it should. Quite fat with a nice mid range. Great for rock makes things sound very real and not too digital which is a very good thing. Well done indeed !

S. Kurtenbach

2013年4月14日

one of my go-to EQs!

Great tool! i'm esp using it on electric guitars. lots of character and air. great mids!! really musical. works well with snare and overheads, too.

S. Hallstrom

2013年4月12日

Final touch

Love the Trident for that last touch on a mix that already sounds great. Very good presets too!

L. Richardson

2013年3月23日

Simply a great EQ

I love this product as a Channel strip or an EQ, it is TRULY a stellar product that sounds great and of course easy to use as long as you know how to use an EQ. WELL DONE AGAIN UAD!!

W. Cato

2013年2月16日

Great EQ

This is a wonderful EQ for drums and acoustic guitars. It allows me to find the right frequencies and bring them into my mix so the listener can hear all the different instruments with minimal phase cancellation.

C. Lennon

2013年2月15日

Excellent carving eq

This was literally the only eq from UAD that I didn't have. I did a demo and again watched the video to see how it really worked. It has a sound that simply sits in the mix the way it should. My personal preference for it is on mid to high range instruments. Personally, I think that's where it excels. I've never had strings, brass, guitars, pianos, and even vocals that didn't sound good using it. It is great on bass also. While some genres of kick drums sound good with it you will have to understand what the switches do if you want sub kicks to sound good using it. Once you do, you can really push the sonic boundary with it.

V. Kuzeva

2013年2月6日

The Hi FI tool !

This is very underrated plugin for what quality is it . Its one of most accurate eq emulations ! Highs with this sounds decent maybe better then some expensive hardware!The highs are also better here from the Manley version!When it comes to hats and some claps this is the go to !

J. Kuse

2013年1月16日

Amazing for low mid cuts.

500hz is rarely useful in any abundance - that's why we have nicely curved EQ's like the pultec to scoop them out with grace.

I am a new owner of the A-Range and this EQ has replaced the pultec as my go-to low mid scooper. Simply add to a saturated, muffled sounding bluesy guitar track and start pulling out 500hz and now the guitar is back in the mix where you need it to be. Same with boxy vocals.

The low end boost is powerful, and combined with my above thoughts makes for a great EQ to shape kicks with.

The HPF/LPF are useful and can be stacked for more dramatic effect.

Only criticism is that I have yet to really use the top end EQ with much luck when it comes to boosting, and would still recommend a different EQ for this duty.

G. Gasper

2013年1月14日

Not a review more of a recommendation.

I thought i would take a chance on purchasing this plugin.

I never got to trial it in advance but I can assure you, I am not disappointed.

It has a lovely and unique character and tone. I have never heard anything quite like it.

J. Yozsa

2013年1月14日

Love it Love It LOVE IT!

This plugin features almost everything you need to create a sweet sounding track. I love using this to brighten up vocals, or to add beef into some sweet guitar riffs. It features everything you need with a super easy control surface. I love everything about it and will surely use it in all my mixes.

S. Vd

2013年1月14日

Trident a-range

Recently i bought the trident a-range plugin
And I must say this is by far the best eq for electric guitar I own
Not really to see which knobs are on or off but then again very easy to make a good sound and to make a guitar to fit the mix
It might seem expensive but I don't know any other eq that suits my guitar tracks as beautifull as this trident a-range emulation

61-80 of120件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6