Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

121-130 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Javier

2012年6月14日

This one adds quite a nice "dirt" to the sound. The way frequencies interact one with the other is fantastic.
It's a high coloring EQ but, thats exactly what i look for....For clean EQ's we have many. I come here specially for voices...give a try pumping up around 150Hz and you will not hear the voice mud but really "big" instead.

Great plug to go out from super clean EQ's. If you look for crystal clear, pristine EQ, this is not for you guy.

M. Ideses

2012年3月28日

This equalizer is extremely easy to operate, musical and rich in color nunances. One of my favorite plugins developed by the UA team. Its feature vintage does not limit the application of the equalizer, working well in modern mix. Simple for simple situations. 5 stars!

T. Liljegren

2011年7月8日

Sounds awesome in all situations. Unfortunately I have recieved a bug about this one and it occours on the big blank main volume. It always go back to the zero-position when I restart a project where this plug-in is used. Anyone else who's got the same problem?
Got PC- windows XP and cubase 5,5.

B. Glew

2011年6月27日

The Trident A Range EQ strip is an excellent addition to any studio engineer's toolbox, providing a wide range of features within a clear, easy to use layout. It is possible to use the strip to focus audio, clearing up muddy or dull instruments. With practice the Trident strip can be used to add warmth and depth, making it ideal to work with live drums and electric bass.

For engineers working with cover bands, or recording bands that hope to achieve a classic rock sound, the Trident is invaluable, as just by switching the strip on and starting to move the EQ faders, it is possible to re-create mixes in the style of artists such as David Bowie, Metallica and The Police.

A recommended purchase, working particularly well alongside a channel strip with different, complimentary characteristics, such as the Neve 88RS emulation.

M. Alici

2011年6月17日

Simply loving this EQ, I often use it when I'm in a rush and need to cut some low end out of the mix or from individual tracks. Great sound and extremely easy to use:)

C. Papastephanou

2011年6月17日

Excellent plug-in. It is just fantastic and perfectly works on guitars and drums. I love this EQ but it can introduce a littlebit of unwanted distortion when pushed harder in very high frequency.

C. Soulos

2011年5月29日

Rock guitars and rock pianos.
The other Helios.
I like Elton John's 70s piano sound very much and it still works today.
Presets are wonderful, right in the ballpark.
Just a bloody mystery how this really works. Apparently it was a confusing concept for the makers and early users too.
I can't tell the difference between this and the Softtube version, except for that imaginary dial they added to theirs.
I just wish UAD had more artist presets for all their gear.
Love
Christopher

P. Davis

2010年2月10日

The UAD-2 Trident-A-Range is hands-down the greatest EQ I have ever used on vocals. I have often found getting a consistent vocal sound quite tough. I toyed around with the Trident and found that I could could remove the boom and the mud from my voice without draining the life out of it and getting the highs to sound shiny without sending the sibilance through the roof. I made a preset and tried it on all my unfinished tracks. It produced the same, clear, warm sound on each vocal. Amazing!

D. Grahame

2009年11月25日

I A/B'd the Trident plug-in against other UA EQ Plug-ins, such as the 1081, which is a favorite of mine, and although I was able to pretty much nail the EQ I got from the Trident with the 1081, there is just something about Trident that had me choosing it over the 1081. Something not so obvious. A little kick in the pants perhaps, and perhaps a bit more rock and roll for lack of a better description. Overall, getting to my choice sounds is a lot faster with the Trident. It's almost like it knows where I want to go. Especially killer on kick, snare and raunchy guitar work. UA plug-ins in general are superior to any comparable plug-ins on the market. Sometimes even the real thing.

S. Callan

2009年10月31日

Really, really hard to make this EQ plugin sound bad. The interplay between the low-pass filter and the 50hz boost is really sweet - like a Pultec in its shaping, but with more control. The high end is beautiful, and right up there with the Harrison and Helios plugins in that regard. The mid-range is where a lot of the shaping comes into play, especially when broadly painting some color onto a drum buss.

121-130 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7