Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Trident® A-Range Classic Console EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Dranov

2014年12月15日

Gold for guitars

The Trident is gold to my guitars! It gives them fat bottoms, character-full mids (not least the low-mids) and sparkling almost-impossible-to-make annoying highs.

- this sweet thing simply gives me VERY pleasing results VERY easily! Not just for clean electric guitar, but also for my heavy hi-gain overdubs.

I never became friends with the Helios (which I got specifically for guitars), it adds way too much bottom for my taste. I know the Trident's got more options (incl. stacked hi/low-pass options) than the Helios EQ - so maybe the comparison is unfair - but for me the Trident has no competition for guitars.

Best regards,
Niels

S. Tib

2014年12月14日

One of the best EQ, very musical !!!

I tried the trident a year ago but didn't realise how musical and useful this EQ is.

I tried it again a few weeks ago and just worked perfectly, I used it at the end of my chain on numereous channel to make the final boost and cut.
It's not a swiss knife Eq but like the pulteq you can't go wrong. It just gives you the sweet spot that you need. The fixed center frequency are well choosen

It's a great tool to add to the pulteq, it won't replace a surgical EQ like the cambridge but works perfectly after it

It's low in CPU too !

S. Tib

2014年12月14日

One of the best EQ, very musical !!!

I tried the trident a year ago but didn't realise how musical and useful this EQ is.

I tried it again a few weeks ago and just worked perfectly, I used it at the end of my chain on numereous channel to make the final boost and cut.
It's not a swiss knife Eq but like the pulteq you can't go wrong. It just gives you the sweet spot that you need. The fixed center frequency are well choosen

It's a great tool to add to the pulteq, it won't replace a surgical EQ like the cambridge but works perfectly after it

It's low in CPU too !

A. Bruns

2014年12月10日

This sound is legendary...and this plugin captures it.

I am astounded at the replication and quality of this plugin. I was excited to see that UA had an EQ from the Trident boards. I have worked on the Trident TSM Console #9 and was blown away by the EQ in the original analog board. Tried the A-Range demo out and it has amazing bass, brilliant highs, and has that same quality like the original Trident board I used. Thank you UA for delivering a product that truly replicates the character and feel of the original. Use it on every project I have.

A. Shevchenko

2014年10月15日

Magic triangle

Oh, it's very warm EQ, like Pultec. If your multi track is cold and liveless you need just switch on the trident EQ'S.

E. Ho

2014年7月28日

the best one for vocal

i think it's the best EQ plug-in for vocal........

P. Larkin

2014年7月5日

Lovely, sweet midrange and low-end.

This is one of my go-to plugins for midrange sources that need a little boost. I love how this plugin responds to boosting lows while applying one or more of the hi-pass switches. Upper midrange and treble have a pleasing authority that can bring a sound out in a mix without being harsh. I also have the Softube version and while that particular plugin still has its uses, I have been leaning on the UAD Trident A-Range version much more lately.

A. Kolek

2014年6月29日

If you're recording guitar you should try this...

This plug-in has qualities that I have not found in others when recording guitar. It is simple to use and gives immediate results. It is simply fantastic for those small tweaks that make a huge difference in a mix and can bring the guitar to the forefront like no other plug-in. If you're in need of a quality guitar EQ I'd recommend you give this one a try - you wont be disappointed!

J. Graves

2014年3月5日

A-Range RULES!

These EQs just sound great and act like the real thing. Thank you UA for creating such a faithful model of the original.

Y. Kawahara

2014年1月13日

Trident A-Range Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice Trident A-Range Plug-In

M. Pastrello

2014年1月10日

Quite honest!

First of all, as the grand majority of today's musical producers/engineers and alike, i never had the chance to hear, or even see, the real stuff... I know a few records that was made using it, but that's all... What can I say? It sounds very pleasant to my ears and I intent to use it alot. Really like the highs.

Anyway, I trust UADs stuff, use it always.

Peace.

M. Pike

2014年1月10日

Great sounding eq

Really fantastic eq, as many people have mentioned above the mids and high bass on this are really great. Well worth a demo and seeing how it fits into your work flow.

R. Andersen

2014年1月2日

Another new favorite EQ in the bag of tools....

The trident gives great and easy eq control to quickly fit the guitars within my complex mix sessions as well as smaller projects. I love that it has low UAD taxing and gives me a full trident console at my finger tips.

M. Scholz

2013年12月22日

realy nice eq

does a nice subtle work with a nice charakter. you´ll easily find all the sweet spots.

Y. Hara

2013年12月14日

For Rock Music.

Optimum to guitar track.Sharpness being added, sound is easy to make.

C. Allrich

2013年11月22日

Lovely

This is the only EQ I'll boost anything with. I do love my cambridge EQ for mild boosting, but there's no comparison here in the warmth and beauty this thing has.

Love it on the drum bus especially. Co-producer turned me onto this, and now it's on pretty much all the mixes that leave my studio. 'Nuff said.

A. Leardprasopsuk

2013年6月22日

Legendary Tone Shaping and Coloring EQ

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

A. Leardprasopsuk

2013年6月22日

Peppers

The A-Range and the API 500 Series are the most amazing UAD EQs for me. While the APIs with their proportional Q are more 'Swiss army knife' like, the A-Range are great at bringing tone and color to all those bland drum samples and soft synths. Its low is the best on kick and bass, mids blows other EQs away and I actually prefer its top-end more than the Neves. It just feels so nice boosting frequencies with this classic.

R. Bluemner

2013年6月13日

Must have

This is a must have from my point of view,easy to get quick result´s.

M. Walker

2013年5月18日

Tried it, liked it.

Sounds like it should. Quite fat with a nice mid range. Great for rock makes things sound very real and not too digital which is a very good thing. Well done indeed !

61-80 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7